127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread V32, Let's Roll!

yothim
post Jun 3 2009, 11:14 PM

182 posts

hey guys, any rotf figures to introduce? i was eyeing on ironhide long ago and planned to get it....as i was following this thread for some time, i knew it would be hard. guess what? went to carrefour ampang and got it. it was the last n only one deluxe class available (talk about luck). in truck mode....not that nice but in robot mode, it was nice....pretty nice but it wasnt easy for someone who havent touch any ts for more than a decade...haha..........at least i will using it as decoration...maybe getting optimus......but still, ironhide is pretty nice......looks lean n mean......... rclxms.gif
future80
post Jun 3 2009, 11:19 PM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(yothim @ Jun 3 2009, 11:14 PM)
hey guys, any rotf figures to introduce? i was eyeing on ironhide long ago and planned to get it....as i was following this thread for some time, i knew it would be hard. guess what? went to carrefour ampang and got it. it was the last n only one deluxe class available (talk about luck). in truck mode....not that nice but in robot mode, it was nice....pretty nice but it wasnt easy for someone who havent touch any ts for more than a decade...haha..........at least i will using it as decoration...maybe getting optimus......but still, ironhide is pretty nice......looks lean n mean......... rclxms.gif
ironhide? at least get yoyager class only looks nice. but this already release when movie 1, for now i not sue whetehre got ironhide yoyager class.
yothim
post Jun 3 2009, 11:21 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:19 PM)
ironhide? at least get yoyager class only looks nice. but this already release when movie 1, for now i not sue whetehre got ironhide yoyager class.
sorry sorry, it was voyager class.....but i thought voyager cost more than rm100?? i got it for rm59.90
future80
post Jun 3 2009, 11:24 PM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(yothim @ Jun 3 2009, 11:21 PM)
sorry sorry, it was voyager class.....but i thought voyager cost more than rm100?? i got it for rm59.90
59。9 one not yoyager class..
punditski
post Jun 3 2009, 11:31 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:24 PM)
59。9 one not yoyager class..
But there's no Ironhide in deluxe either.... Hmm....
TSsamus_ng
post Jun 3 2009, 11:31 PM

258 posts

Welcome bro. Are you referring to Universe Ironhide? Enjoy your stay flex.gif
punditski
post Jun 3 2009, 11:33 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 3 2009, 09:35 PM)
guys, when u buy over RM250, they give you what?

What I have is:
1) RM50 voucher
2) Car decal (autobot and decepticon insignia)
3) 3d Postcard (bumblebee is 3d)
4) Official Hasbro guidebook
5) Poster (Optimus Prime one side and the other side is Megatron)
6) Car sticker

Is that what I should get? Or should I get more stuff?
WOW!!! That's nuts... I went to TRU Tropicana City on morning of launch and i only got:
1) RM50 voucher
2) Poster (Optimus Prime one side and the other side is Megatron)

The rest apparently finished but i the store guy said can claim at a later date? Mind you this was at about 10a.m.
Sigh...
sjn hassan
post Jun 3 2009, 11:33 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

u should at least get Leader Prime bro thumbup.gif
tiensheng
post Jun 3 2009, 11:34 PM

250 posts

OP figure is nice ...
it still remain in the box and i am staring at it every morning i wake up
yothim
post Jun 3 2009, 11:34 PM

182 posts

i guess i got a good deal.....i checked the box, it was voyager class. i even thought it will be more than rm100 but when i scan the price (twice), it was rm59.90
punditski
post Jun 3 2009, 11:35 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(yothim @ Jun 3 2009, 11:34 PM)
i guess i got a good deal.....i checked the box, it was voyager class. i even thought it will be more than rm100 but when i scan the price (twice), it was rm59.90
I suppose it's the mispriced Voyagers at one of the C4 stores someone mentioned a couple of pages back?
future80
post Jun 3 2009, 11:36 PM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(yothim @ Jun 3 2009, 11:21 PM)
user posted image this one?

if u get yoyager class with deluxe class, u save rm60 ! congrat !! they put the price wrongly or they giv 50% discount.
tiensheng
post Jun 3 2009, 11:38 PM

250 posts

C4 in ampang ... here i comeeee ~
keekekek ......
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by tiensheng: Jun 3 2009, 11:39 PM
yothim
post Jun 3 2009, 11:39 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:36 PM)
user posted image this one?

if u get yoyager class with deluxe class, u save rm60 ! congrat !! they put the price wrongly or they giv 50% discount.
yup, this one.....it was the one and only left.....the rest are deluxe class. i bought it at c4 ampang.......
future80
post Jun 3 2009, 11:40 PM

1,617 posts

i think if leader class also they misspriced at 59.9 then collectors drool.gif drool.gif but seller cry.gif cry.gif
yothim
post Jun 3 2009, 11:41 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(tiensheng @ Jun 3 2009, 11:38 PM)
C4 in ampang ... here i comeeee ~
keekekek ......
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
bro, it was the last one.
renjiv2
post Jun 3 2009, 11:43 PM

104 posts

for tf fan here who still looking for the leader class optimus made by hasbro, go to kl SOGO. there still got some stock available...
future80
post Jun 3 2009, 11:43 PM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(yothim @ Jun 3 2009, 11:41 PM)
bro, it was the last one.
u so good luck, should buy toto, magnum.
quintesson
post Jun 3 2009, 11:44 PM

566 posts

rm59.90 is deluxe class price but ironhide got deluxe class meh??? hmm.gif
since when carefour ampang got rotf toys i went there last Sat but zero visibility. blink.gif

future80
post Jun 3 2009, 11:44 PM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:43 PM)
for tf fan here who still looking for the leader class optimus made by hasbro, go to kl SOGO. there still got some stock available...
i believe 2molo morning all will missing grabbed by peoples.

127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0278sec    1.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:23 AM