127 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread V32, Let's Roll!

sunnyboy
post Jun 30 2009, 10:33 AM

1,446 posts

burn 1.8k on the display case.....i didnt put light for the case..kindof regret thou..tongue.gif

1.8k....about price for 9 detolf....come to think of it, maybe detolf can store more toy leh...
keanetbc
post Jun 30 2009, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Jun 30 2009, 10:33 AM)
burn 1.8k on the display case.....i didnt put light for the case..kindof regret thou..tongue.gif

1.8k....about price for 9 detolf....come to think of it, maybe detolf can store more toy leh...
how big is ur detolf?

jstbid
post Jun 30 2009, 11:57 AM

14 posts

legends where are you ??

Does anyone know how much is the constructicons legends class have to hunt 1 by 1?
also the Devastator ( car to devastator that wan ) how much?
The Hardest Thing In The World
post Jun 30 2009, 12:04 PM

357 posts

Hi, anyone willing to sell me Ironhide toy from the first movie, PM me. Thanks:)

He really look nasty in black, the same cannot be said of the ROTF one.

This post has been edited by The Hardest Thing In The World: Jun 30 2009, 12:15 PM
lowyatben
post Jun 30 2009, 12:15 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(The Hardest Thing In The World @ Jun 30 2009, 12:04 PM)
Hi, anyone willing to sell me Ironhide toy from the first movie, PM me. Thanks:)
I have it but I am not selling. IMHO, it's one of the best toys from the first movie. I do have Voyager Starscream, Ratchet and Prowl, though, both movie and G1 repaint versions. And Bumblebee Camaro 76 and 08 from the first movie too. Leader Prime and Megs as well... wink.gif
post Jun 30 2009, 12:18 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(lowyatben @ Jun 30 2009, 12:15 PM)
I have it but I am not selling. IMHO, it's one of the best toys from the first movie. I do have Voyager Starscream, Ratchet and Prowl, though, both movie and G1 repaint versions. And Bumblebee Camaro 76 and 08 from the first movie too. Leader Prime and Megs as well... wink.gif
Err, thanks for telling me what you have! tongue.gif

And please help me out by answering my PM to you, I've got a question for you.

This post has been edited by The Hardest Thing In The World: Jun 30 2009, 12:21 PM
lowyatben
post Jun 30 2009, 12:25 PM

75 posts

Check your inbox wink.gif
iman_210
post Jun 30 2009, 12:27 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

m taken just for the cannons for the ROTF line...
post Jun 30 2009, 12:44 PM

357 posts

On e-bay, there's one guy selling that Ironhide I wanted for RM180. Worth it you think?
lowyatben
post Jun 30 2009, 12:49 PM

75 posts

Guys, are there any size comparison chart on the various construction machinery vehicles? Like just how big is a dump truck compared to, say, Iron Hide's van or even Optimus' truck? I was quite surprised that Demolisher in robot form appeared so SO HUGE in the opening scenes...

Also, I read somewhere that there'll be a metallic repaint of Leader Megs. I have the metallic Voyager Megs from the first movie and IMHO, it's much nicer than the Leader version.

Who else from ROTF do you guys think should have metallic repaints?
post Jun 30 2009, 12:56 PM

357 posts

Besides Megatron(who looks cheap in all plastic grey), Ironhide tongue.gif

The casts from the first movie in vehicle mode parked near to each other as size comparison. Nothing from ROTF though.

This post has been edited by The Hardest Thing In The World: Jun 30 2009, 12:57 PM
future80
post Jun 30 2009, 01:03 PM

1,617 posts

for me he like as american football player

QUOTE(The Hardest Thing In The World @ Jun 30 2009, 12:44 PM)
On e-bay, there's one guy selling that Ironhide I wanted for RM180. Worth it you think?
quite high the price..
previosly market price 100, now 110/120
then 180 is high,if 130/140 (seller wan earn little) we stil can consider..

Added on June 30, 2009, 1:06 pm
QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Jun 29 2009, 11:41 PM)

this is how i kept them....
transformer muzeum,
each entry RM10,
every price u earn use to collect more items.

This post has been edited by future80: Jun 30 2009, 01:06 PM
liquidator_13
post Jun 30 2009, 01:22 PM

b4 the movie was released (in May i think), i wanted to sell my Takara TFTM ironhide but lotsa ppl said my price was too high, (i tried to sell for RM80-RM90) especially since new 1 comin out, noone will wan the old 1. so i decided not 2 sell dy n buy some new ROTF toys 2 display together. but i ve been gettin lotsa PMs bout my ironhide even tho my sales thread was closed 4 quite long edy. so 2 those who PMed me or saw my thread, i m reli sorry but i m not sellin it anymore
jstbid
post Jun 30 2009, 01:42 PM

14 posts

ya man keep your TFM Iron hide its the nicest iron hide. Mostly i saw Takara version RM 150 and premiums 170
judge-the
post Jun 30 2009, 01:42 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(The Hardest Thing In The World @ Jun 30 2009, 12:44 PM)
dont buy and do not pay rm180 at all... too much. it's like you are letting him slash you with the legendary samurai sword on the neck
pussylover
post Jun 30 2009, 01:49 PM

618 posts

wow.. looks like evryone really on ROTF mode except for CooLeRthings who posted his fancy subarus smile.gif

anyway.. since i dont hav any LC ROTF to combine to form jetprime or wutever name issit..
so here's my own jetprime coming out of classics nemesis prime + jetfire instead... (found the turorial somewhere in u-tube though)
enjoy..

hocksoo
post Jun 30 2009, 01:50 PM

191 posts

Get ROTF Ironhide, repaint it to metalic black... and u get a nice one...

BTW, when is Wave 3 coming out? I am waiting to get Mudlap...
shinkawa
post Jun 30 2009, 02:06 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

Just back from KLCC TRU. I saw a lot of Voyager mixmaster, strascream, megatron, HA bumblebee and LC prime / megatron.

When i was paying for my q steer. i saw a lot people grab LC Prime like hot cakes.
ronnie
post Jun 30 2009, 02:10 PM

Not enough stars
21,332 posts

Have Petronas started to sell the Megatron and OP Legends Class ?
optimusteoh
post Jun 30 2009, 02:22 PM

41 posts

Huge restock everywhere including wave 1 and wave 2 (except deluxe cannon bumblebe n barricade), anyone wanna buy juz go scout around. Scalpers will not able to scalp them all. Haha...

127 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.1868sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:49 PM