Transformers Thread V32, Let's Roll!
judge-the
Jun 12 2009, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(noob4life @ Jun 12 2009, 11:02 AM) Thats a different bumblebee mold ? It looks like sam could sit inside or sumthing. But as JasonSky said it kinda looks plasticky.... 38 pounds translates to roughly RM 200 LOL. WTF ! dont think so it's fair to convert like that. for example here, each deluxe class it NZ$29.99 and leader class is NZ$90. i'm not sure how much is the average pay for a normal household person but if look at mcdonalds, large mcvalue set is NZ$7 compared to KL each large set nearly rm10. sorry i'm not a economist so dont know how these conversion works.
judge-the
Jun 16 2009, 01:41 PM
i might be wrong but the more i look at the devastator EZ pics, each vehicle looks more like a deluxe class lah
judge-the
Jun 16 2009, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jun 16 2009, 02:51 PM) i think this is legend class... QUOTE(nicholas84 @ Jun 16 2009, 03:17 PM) EZ collection = Legend class i'm aware that it's legend class but the details tak sama like legend class lah
judge-the
Jun 17 2009, 07:14 AM
QUOTE(ejslayer @ Jun 17 2009, 06:48 AM) guys, forgot to mention, i saw Offroad IronHide (blue version from TFTM) and Rescue Ratchet(white version from TFTM) in ROTF packaging @ C4 Subang. All wired up, pretty badly i must say. @ 1st i was like woah..got repaint d ? then as i walk away only i realise as my mind was only looking for sideways / fallen, wth...hahaha. go check it out guys. gonna snap some pics if its still there 2day.  wah really malaysia boleh!
judge-the
Jun 17 2009, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(The Hardest Thing In The World @ Jun 17 2009, 03:43 PM) All these terms is confusing me, like TFTM, BIB? What? TFTM = transformers the movie BIB = back in box BB = bumblebee This post has been edited by judge-the: Jun 17 2009, 03:55 PM
judge-the
Jun 28 2009, 04:47 AM
QUOTE(wiraevo0630 @ Jun 28 2009, 04:30 AM) hi all, ROTF toys got any differences between the takara version and hasbro version? the takara version got a nicer painting? takara usually have a better paintjob
judge-the
Jun 28 2009, 03:25 PM
bro ejslayer,
HA BB looks kind of bulky/cheapo... do you think it's worth getting it compared to canon BB?
judge-the
Jun 28 2009, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jun 28 2009, 03:28 PM) your review looks good and seems like quite worth getting it but maybe the legs lah doesnt seem to be correct
judge-the
Jun 28 2009, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jun 28 2009, 03:56 PM) Cannon BB's front grille is really nice in alt mode, but that's about it. HA BB is better Great review bro! The legs aren't right on the deluxe BB either anyway, I prefer HA BB, in terms of everything, from head to toe  hehehe guess no choice lah must get HA BB once i'm back in kl in mid of july as i need to quarantine myself for 7 days
judge-the
Jun 29 2009, 05:13 AM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jun 28 2009, 04:44 PM) H1N1? Great pics bro, some really awesome shots there! Here's my review for HA BB, I compare him with Binaltechs so you guys can get a comparison » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i'm coming back to kl through melbourne on 7th july really got no choice coz it's much more cheaper than flying back directly from auckland to klia. if through melbourne can save about rm1200 imagine use that amount shopping for toys  so there's a big risk as i'll be in melbourne international airport for about 14hrs really hope HA BB still around in kl later This post has been edited by judge-the: Jun 29 2009, 05:13 AM
judge-the
Jun 30 2009, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(The Hardest Thing In The World @ Jun 30 2009, 12:44 PM) On e-bay, there's one guy selling that Ironhide I wanted for RM180. Worth it you think? dont buy and do not pay rm180 at all... too much. it's like you are letting him slash you with the legendary samurai sword on the neck
judge-the
Jul 2 2009, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(future80 @ Jul 2 2009, 02:10 PM) wah wah wah~~~~ i saw online movie jetfire priced RM350, what class is that, jetfire only hav legend class & leader class right? wah wah wah wah ~~~~ i saw also transformer energon price RM1200 !!!!!!!!!! is it gold made? crazy ppl with crazy price!