Transformers Thread V32, Let's Roll!

Helldiver
post Jun 4 2009, 07:46 PM

460 posts

That toy that Petronas is selling is the Legends Class version of Bumblebee. No worries, you'll be able to get it at a spanking retail price of RM22.90

For Skids, you will have to pose him with his hips forward to look infront, its not his backpack that's pushing his head to look downwards, its the way he is.
Helldiver
post Jun 4 2009, 11:23 PM

460 posts

Wow, playing cards.
Helldiver
post Jun 5 2009, 08:34 AM

460 posts

UBB is quite silly... Its just the battle mask, I think if people just add on more to get Supreme Devastator would be much much better, or just get a Leader Class + Voyager.
Helldiver
post Jun 5 2009, 10:39 AM

460 posts

I am really happy and grateful that its only RM59.90, at times like this these kind of prices are ok lol
Helldiver
post Jun 5 2009, 09:00 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(khyron @ Jun 5 2009, 07:56 PM)
Toyworkers got plenty of stock of all figure. The problem is there are selling in sets except for LC Megatron.  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Ooh, that's my problem with them. Love to sell in sets. Last time when everyone was desperate for BB08, I heard they got stock for PO. So I call them, then they say "oh, you come to our shop" (Mind you, I stay DAMN FAR AWAY FROM THEM).

I sampai sana "have to preorder with three other figures"

I felt so disappointed, I traveled so far haih... Tapi xpe lah lol
Helldiver
post Jun 6 2009, 12:25 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Jun 5 2009, 11:21 PM)
Very well said, bro.

QUOTE(m o m o @ Jun 5 2009, 11:24 PM)

If you eat wantanmee and the seller forces you to order the chicken feet as well, will you be happy?

Assortments have always been there... Before someone ventures into this business, they would have known this... Find me a business without risks? Hasbro is not running a charity, eToyz is not running a charity, so why should we start to be charitable when it is us that contributes to their bottom line? 

Whatever the reasons, it is unethical to force consumers to buy things this way, in fact it is illegal... Snap out of it nicholas84...

It is selfish...

Spare a thought for buyers who may not be able to afford the sets...
I like that wantanmee part icon_rolleyes.gif Very nicely said as well.

QUOTE(kyagami @ Jun 5 2009, 11:31 PM)
people love freedom, why must force?
Seconded.

QUOTE(TFboy @ Jun 5 2009, 11:53 PM)
Finally it's my turn....Samus.

Got 3 sideswipe.
>> He's so amazing i had to make it 3 <<
TFboy. lol
TFBoy, it seems that you are like having some sort of competitive streak with Samus_Ng lol. You sound like you're fighting him in a match akin to Megatron Vs. Optimus Prime: "Finally, its my turn, Prime." Haha.

Anyway, three Sideswipe is kinda sweat.gif So is three Primes sweat.gif.
But suit you two lol.

BUT really, to be really honest.
WHEELIE is for the win.

Wheelie's reaction after seeing Megatron making out with Optimus Prime

I swear, Wheelie > Sideways > Skids > Sideswipe lol.
Helldiver
post Jun 6 2009, 10:55 PM

460 posts

I got ROTF LC Prime today. He's not as complex as I expected him to be; everyone's saying he's so hard to transform lol. He's easier than Movie1's Prime transformation. This is complex and simple. The more movie accurate mold. Movie1's mold is more badass though lol. Its a great toy nevertheless.
Helldiver
post Jun 7 2009, 12:14 PM

460 posts

Thankfully, for the movie Autobots -to those who wants to have the whole cast- Its mostly deluxes. Phew

Skids
Mudflap
Bumblebee X 2
Arcee
Chromia
3rd Bike
Sideways
Ironhide
Ratchet
Prime
Jetfire

Most of us wont buy ratchet and ironhide lol, even cheaper.

Decepticons are costly T_T
Helldiver
post Jun 8 2009, 08:53 PM

460 posts

Wow, how did you make that Pyramid ?
Helldiver
post Jun 8 2009, 10:54 PM

460 posts

Man, I wanna get Breakaway now haha. He'll need lots of love like wheels.

Jim: You're just doing simple dry brushing right? Very nice effect! You should paint the steps silver also lah

This post has been edited by Helldiver: Jun 8 2009, 10:55 PM
Helldiver
post Jun 9 2009, 08:32 PM

460 posts

Well, battle damage Fallen at your service, free of charge.
Helldiver
post Jun 11 2009, 04:24 PM

460 posts

Hehe, The Sims 2

Typical of Megs:

At the skating rink, Megatron just hate fleshlings.

Helldiver
post Jun 15 2009, 03:03 PM

460 posts

PRime is just so fricking awesome lol.

Helldiver
post Jun 17 2009, 02:20 PM

460 posts

The tattoo's peeling off are a great sign! Now you can have normal Starscream :laugh:

Huhu, tickets are sold out eh? I'll just wait the week after the release to watch it peacefully haha.

Added on June 17, 2009, 2:21 pmOh, and the ice cream truck is FRICKING AWESOME XD Must get one and add some rust effect like on the film

This post has been edited by Helldiver: Jun 17 2009, 02:21 PM
Helldiver
post Jun 17 2009, 09:00 PM

460 posts

Anyone got loose/BIB movie 1 swindle for sale ?? Cheap price??
Helldiver
post Jun 20 2009, 11:08 PM

460 posts

Some Minicons can buy you a Masterpiece and an extra Deluxe Class or so o_o; they're that awesome.
Helldiver
post Jun 23 2009, 07:33 PM

460 posts

I watched/read/viewd it when I was out with Bay in Miami. LOL
Helldiver
post Jun 23 2009, 08:39 PM

460 posts

Nope, not yet.
Helldiver
post Jun 24 2009, 08:57 PM

460 posts

Not getting any HA except Barricade.

The drives are sure nice, might get Ravage to keep on display and Tigratron to show off XD
Helldiver
post Jun 24 2009, 11:58 PM

460 posts

Wah, Ravange/Mudflap/CBB/IBarri out d?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0929sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:07 AM