127 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread V32, Let's Roll!

madstone
post May 30 2009, 11:06 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Did Hasbro cancelled ToyWorkers RoTF stocks?
I hope so!! rclxm9.gif
TFboy
post May 30 2009, 11:09 AM

just came back from TRU Midvalley..
manage to get 2 sideswipe..
1 for my fren. Leader Optimus, The fallen & sideswipe
sold out in less than two minutes
Bad thing is TRU this time not allowed us to buy 2 same toy at the same time.
So, my father & i need to pay at different counter.
I cant get that damn poster~ vmad.gif
tkt
post May 30 2009, 11:14 AM

336 posts

i woke up 9am~ tongue.gif
just leave it loh.... thumbup.gif
wait 4 Takara Premium ler!
punditski
post May 30 2009, 11:42 AM

119 posts

Poison INCOMING!!!!

Hauls from TRU Tropicana City...

As of 10.30a.m. Voyager Fallen and Starscream going like hot cakes...
As for Deluxe, Sideswipe and Sideways going fast... Leader prime too... Leader Megatron still available...
Cheesenium
post May 30 2009, 11:58 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Damn,i need to get my SS. cry.gif

I went to Myers yesterday.All gone already.

Any idea on Aus's TF release date?
Vanquish
post May 30 2009, 12:06 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Latest update: LC OP in TRU Tropicana City has sold out! sweat.gif
judge-the
post May 30 2009, 12:24 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 30 2009, 11:58 AM)
Damn,i need to get my SS. cry.gif

I went to Myers yesterday.All gone already.

Any idea on Aus's TF release date?
if you want i can get it for you from auckland but problem is shipping back to Aus
sjn hassan
post May 30 2009, 12:31 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ May 30 2009, 08:12 AM)
me not going to TRU to buy...buy swhere else cheaper...
me to not going to TRU..or other toys shop..becoz there is no TRU and toys shop in Kota Bharu cry.gif

happy hauling guys

This post has been edited by sjn hassan: May 30 2009, 12:32 PM
Vanquish
post May 30 2009, 12:36 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

I'm actually very eager to see the Flea Market at Amcorp Mall tomorrow, sure berlambak with ROTF toys sapu-ed from TRUs today... laugh.gif
cyruz13
post May 30 2009, 12:36 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Juz back from TRU sapu TF toys biggrin.gif biggrin.gif haha ~
Cheesenium
post May 30 2009, 12:43 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ May 30 2009, 12:24 PM)
if you want i can get it for you from auckland but problem is shipping back to Aus
It's actually already out and there is a TRU near my place.That probably explain why Myer's transformer section is empty now.Only left a few.

Just that i have a leg injury now.I cant go.

If not,i would have gotten SS and Sideswipe.Both Voyager.

Thanks,anyway.Shipping it here is expensive.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: May 30 2009, 12:44 PM
punditski
post May 30 2009, 12:44 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 30 2009, 12:43 PM)
It's actually already out and there is a TRU near my place.

Bro there's no Voyager Sideswipe... Only deluxe sad.gif
Cheesenium
post May 30 2009, 12:46 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(punditski @ May 30 2009, 12:44 PM)
Bro there's no Voyager Sideswipe... Only deluxe sad.gif
Aww man,then,i'll wait for HA Sideswipe then.

Which Voyager class are out now?
judge-the
post May 30 2009, 12:46 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 30 2009, 12:43 PM)
It's actually already out and there is a TRU near my place.That probably explain why Myer's transformer section is empty now.Only left a few.

for leader class if buy latest by monday (queen's birthday holiday) it's NZ$87.99 so still can cover the shipping cost i guess. no prob if you need help just pm me.
Cheesenium
post May 30 2009, 12:50 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ May 30 2009, 12:46 PM)
for leader class if buy latest by monday (queen's birthday holiday) it's NZ$87.99 so still can cover the shipping cost i guess. no prob if you need help just pm me.
Im looking for Voyager Class only.Leader Class is too expensive for me.

I feel like getting a small army of Transformers again.Starting with SS.

Happen to me during the days of G1 with those tiny 2 inch transformers.Then,again with Beast Wars.I guess now,with RotF. laugh.gif
sjn hassan
post May 30 2009, 12:54 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

how much TRU sell those LC??rm219.90?
raptorclans
post May 30 2009, 01:12 PM

333 posts

Went to TRU MV just now to see-see... gila man so many ppl... all the nice ones gone... tonnes of Wheelie... managed to grab Demolishor but didn't find any starscream... sigh, raptor cannot find the raptor... tongue.gif

Btw met a couple of forummers at Outpost last night, we all managed to get a couple of bots... too many speedy ppl about... wanted to get leader class but duno why didn't tongue.gif

was nice meeting u guys btw~
chickenducksoup
post May 30 2009, 01:23 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

when to TRU at penang side
it happen damn fast...OP finish when shop just open
manage to get this 2 i want....hihihih

This post has been edited by chickenducksoup: May 30 2009, 01:24 PM
blackamikaze
post May 30 2009, 01:37 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(raptorclans @ May 30 2009, 01:12 PM)
Went to TRU MV just now to see-see... gila man so many ppl... all the nice ones gone... tonnes of Wheelie... managed to grab Demolishor but didn't find any starscream... sigh, raptor cannot find the raptor... tongue.gif

Btw met a couple of forummers at Outpost last night, we all managed to get a couple of bots... too many speedy ppl about... wanted to get leader class but duno why didn't tongue.gif

was nice meeting u guys btw~
i feel sorry for people who go to TRU, need to fight with scalper summore... i go to midvalley at 11am.. n still got a few sideswipes and sideways at carrefour and metrojaya south court, lc op and lc megatron still berlambak2... i goyang2 kaki je choose the one with the best paint... so happy... no need to rush or fighthing with scalper laugh.gif

This post has been edited by blackamikaze: May 30 2009, 01:38 PM
alanyuppie
post May 30 2009, 01:41 PM

2,834 posts

Im sure many retail outlets will restock in months to go.

TRU out of stock? no prob, find Jusco. No more too? Got parkson. then metrojaya , then isetan.

And as a TF collector/player community, just don't even bid for TF2 toys sold even a cent higher than those in retail. Don't feed the scalper.

127 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0149sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:58 AM