Stock Market V28, YI FATT = easy rich!!

MoonRider
post May 30 2009, 12:42 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(omores @ May 30 2009, 12:40 AM)
THANKS for the screenshot moon rider. Cannot really see tho cos cannot magnify. But I've made up my mind. I think like diversifying your investments in sectors, maybe its also good to diversify your investments in different countries. Countries are easier to select and its only smart to put in money where there are real improvements seen. Not like Malayisa got how many billion stimulus fund but don't see it...
Bigger image on the screenshot click this link http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/2861/stockchart.jpg

I am buying stocks like genting international , and mostly hkg share ... pick those stanley ho or li ka sing share .. rclxms.gif
MoonRider
post May 30 2009, 12:47 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(omores @ May 30 2009, 12:43 AM)
Stanley Ho, hmmmmm, can you please choose companies with better owners please? LOL.

But ok la, he is damn rich guy, you hope to follow rich guy. But remember Stanley Ho is a gangster and a casino man. I don't trust those ppl to be good managers or work for company benefit.
one of his company share at $3.20 around march and now at $6.50 recently
the link to the company http://finance.yahoo.com/q?s=shtgy.pk

there is lot of good company to buy in hkg .. example bank of china .. not that expensive .. http://finance.yahoo.com/q?s=3988.Hk

This post has been edited by MoonRider: May 30 2009, 12:49 AM
MoonRider
post May 30 2009, 12:55 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ May 30 2009, 12:50 AM)
once register with CIMB.. i think we should start a new thread talking about HK shares... China Shares and Singapore Shares.. haha...
Not every cimb can open cross border .. i open at one cimb branch .. ending up waiting for 2 -3 weeks only able to open the account ..

try to contact (603) 2084 9890 and ask them to assist you on opening account for cross border ..

if i not mistaken .. u must have RM10K in ur account before u trade and u need to settle the remaining the next day .. tak ada T+3 for oversea stocks ... the rates i not sure i dont calculate so far postive money than ok lah ..
MoonRider
post May 30 2009, 01:26 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ May 30 2009, 01:07 AM)
seems like moonrider making money from foreign investment...
Singapore is one of the earliest who declare they are hiting tecnical recession .. HKG is the hub/gateway for china companies to expand ..

if i want to invest ... HKG and Singapore will be the best place .. these two countries will recover faster even than US... malaysia no need to say ..

MoonRider
post May 31 2009, 08:16 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

I think the most safest share to buy is oil n gas stock .. it will remain stable for at least 1-2 months from now ..

Tommorow likely share will go up in the morning ... strong plantation support stocks ..
MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 09:47 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

today start school holidays for 2 weeks .. so will see quiet klse .. ..

moorish u bough pbb-ch .. u know when it expired?
MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 10:09 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Jun 1 2009, 10:04 AM)
My Itrade not working suddenly ...  vmad.gif
Like hang .. me also facing same thing .. not moving the price and no blink blink

MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 10:14 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

someone dump compugt share .. in big big volume
MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 10:19 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

dont know what happen to compugt .. i have 1000 lots with them at 0.09 ...
think someone frm the share holder dump it .. last friday also same thing .. someone keep dump the share at 0.09 ..

Subject
TA-EXERCISE OF 66,333 WARRANTS 1999/2009 ("EXERCISE")

Contents
:
Kindly be advised that the abovenamed Company's additional 66,333 new ordinary shares of RM1.00 each arising from the aforesaid Exercise will be granted listing and quotation with effect from 9.00 a.m., Tuesday, 2 June 2009.

This post has been edited by MoonRider: Jun 1 2009, 10:24 AM
MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 10:35 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Jun 1 2009, 10:24 AM)
Another noob question, I always see ths bell at the graph what does it mean ah? tongue.gif

Since the chart from chartnexus .. i manage to find the bell icons means

WITH data adjustment, either/both previous price and volume data values are adjusted to match the new valuation. This will allow the price and volume information to maintain a consistent scale with new data.

When there's an adjustment event, a bell icon will appear in the chart as shown in Figure
http://www.chartnexus.com/learning/manual/node34.html

MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 10:51 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jun 1 2009, 10:47 AM)
North Korea missile news again.. BAD.

Hope it dont miss target to Malaysia .. I think the US no balls .. North korea all block adi economy , food but still US dont dare to take on North Korea

Looks like I am on board of Pirate ships , 1000 lots on Compugt 0.09

This post has been edited by MoonRider: Jun 1 2009, 10:55 AM
MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 01:21 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

Today I lost RM7500 . , bought Compugt at 0.09 @ 1k lots , lunch break closing at 0.075 .. Now I am onboarding to Pirate Ship ...
MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 01:42 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 1 2009, 01:39 PM)
Compugates M/D & spouce were busy disposing, and acquiring at the same time. what are they up to? hmm.gif

they're having AGM on 17th June. maybe some news will be out by then.
Where you got the news ah , mind to share the link to the news .. i got feeling is the brother is dumping the share at lower price .. since last wednesday ..
MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 02:08 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 1 2009, 01:48 PM)
i tot you knew it.

it is available at announcement page.

Yeap I know this . .but cant see MD and spouse .. rlationship ..

Today learn , never play top 10 active stocks ... never play family affair stocks .. icon_question.gif

MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 02:24 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

why knm and compgt buying and selling price so weird or it is my computer ..

any chances the two counter suspended sad.gif

knm buy price 0.00
compugt sell price 0..00
MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 04:25 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

BE Caution on Compugt .. someone is doing behind .. everytime it clear the 0.08 .. someone will sell 5k share and acc to 20-30k ..

i already in the pirate ship .. i hope those who want to jump in think twice ...

MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 04:30 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(omores @ Jun 1 2009, 04:27 PM)
How much are you in? What happened to the company? Everyone disposing cos of the directors is it?
i got 1k at 0.09 .. = RM90K .. the shareholder is selling and playing around ... no one will have the ability to sell big volume .... everytime it clear 0.08 .. someone will dump in 5k or 20k to sell at 0.08 ..

No idiot will dispose 145k units at lowest price .. except the idiot director

This post has been edited by MoonRider: Jun 1 2009, 04:31 PM
MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 04:36 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(PBB boleh @ Jun 1 2009, 04:34 PM)
Err... correct me if I'm wrong, but 1,000 lot = 100,000units, times RM0.09 equals RM 9K right?
my term is 1 lot = 1000 unit .. so is 1000 lot x 1000 unit ... 1,000,000 = RM90K ..

QUOTE(omores @ Jun 1 2009, 04:33 PM)
That's a lot of money to put into compugt... Good luck, fingers crossed for you. Seems like you are losing a huge sum now. Hopefullly nothing is wrong with the company, major wrong. Hey you quite big timer oso hah?
I buy the share because i got good feeling to the share ... smile.gif , so far my feeling is correct for few times .. hope this compugt will not break my heart ..and also planning to keep for long term is possible ..

This post has been edited by MoonRider: Jun 1 2009, 04:39 PM
MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 04:47 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 1 2009, 04:42 PM)
MoonRider is our high-risk player. he even bought GM share and sold at loss on last week. sweat.gif
I dont play many share .. play 1-3 shares at a time ... cross my finger.. anything happen to compugt , either i lost 50% of 90k investoment or it may change my life .. if go up to 0.18 .. 90k profit i can invest in outher thing stocks .. such as polytwr ..

MoonRider
post Jun 1 2009, 04:51 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 1 2009, 04:47 PM)
If not sold on Friday, can't sell tonight already, GM is expected to fill bankruptcy on US Monday morning.
It is sad to see GM file for bankruptcy .. GM is one of the most of american favourites companies .. almost 80 years of history .. if GM can make it throught this round , theywill be back .. not like proton ... we keep bailout them using tax payer money ....

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:30 AM