Single's Corner V183, let's eat & tok the eat

PIOPIO
post May 29 2009, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 29 2009, 05:46 PM)
haha. u have to look like him..

*is hungry and looking for victim* brows.gif

*see victim* oh NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU ohmy.gif

HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT drool.gif
PIOPIO
post May 29 2009, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 29 2009, 05:48 PM)
finnaly u come out from stalking mode
u were here earlier but stalking
not really la~ laugh.gif just on not long ago~ rolleyes.gif

i came in and check a bit after handed in my assignment... and then rested, then on again now lor~ XD
PIOPIO
post May 29 2009, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 29 2009, 05:50 PM)
ok.. another hamsaplou detected.
so, to lure tiga out of lurk mode the trigger word is : FATT HAO

to lure PioPio out of lurk mode the triggering word is : photo of efron zac
i learn all these hamsaplouness from shi fu tiggy~

PIOPIO
post May 29 2009, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 29 2009, 05:53 PM)
yeah i saw
now i know
i wont be able to date you this life or next life sad.gif
i'll try harder in my next next life
not really means yes ?
u know girls says maybe/not really = yes

syiok i wish i got chance do assignment sad.gif
yess

say FAT HAO and PANTIES

ic onfirm will come out
noooooooooo

not really- no XD

cause i just on not long ago~ laugh.gif

and hor~ don't categorise meh as all the girls who says---maybe/not really = yes~ laugh.gif

not all the girls rike that one~ laugh.gif

you help meh to do assignment? laugh.gif

btw~ go off nao? so fast? sad.gif

bye.gif

0.0440sec    1.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:38 AM