Single's Corner V183, let's eat & tok the eat

TSchezzball
post May 28 2009, 11:51 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

japanese gal ?

sigh... there was once a jap gal in my uni always ajak me out at nite and call me middle of 3am ... she even came to my room.. my housemate always tease me.. being a young hot blooded guy.. demi dowan my housemate tease and jaga air muka lelaki, i ignored her... ffk her... a lot stuff at the end hate me.. now i think back feel so stupid coz it's a hawt jap gal... damnit... at least could've ask her teach me jap... go japan got free tourguide and stay.. stupid rite me.. sad.gif
SerenityCalling
post May 28 2009, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 28 2009, 11:38 PM)
And don't they say chivalry's dead?

Nah, it still exists in some forms today. Just that it's playing a back role to greed and self-centredness.

Just out of curiosity, how old be you?
yea, some say chilvary is dead, but i refuse to believe tht. one of my ex's . a year ago i think. he's a perfect example of chilvalry nod.gif

how old do u think i am?

im only 18.

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 28 2009, 11:40 PM)
oh i a real man too ohmy.gif , with alot weakness =X

Lol. we all know tht ur a man. there's a half naked pic of u in ur profile la sweat.gif

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ May 28 2009, 11:40 PM)
why not?  blush.gif

haha just kidding

of course for girls!  drool.gif  drool.gif
haha. tht is so wrng flizzzzzzzz..

ah but glad to see tht ur straight biggrin.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 28 2009, 11:40 PM)
TARP! LULZ! tongue.gif
i ISH NOT.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 28 2009, 11:47 PM)
Hah, own...

Each time i attend wedding dinner

I do fear for myself

Thinking of future life

Myself, i want to get married at 26 to 28
lol. but ur still young laaa.

build up ur career 1st then only find the right girl?

have u been in a relationship b4?
dj.eRicZzz

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

hello kawan kawan
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 28 2009, 11:51 PM)
japanese gal ?

sigh... there was once a jap gal in my uni always ajak me out at nite and call me middle of 3am ... she even came to my room.. my housemate always tease me.. being a young hot blooded guy.. demi dowan my housemate tease and jaga air muka lelaki, i ignored her... ffk her... a lot stuff at the end hate me.. now i think back feel so stupid coz it's a hawt jap gal... damnit... at least could've ask her teach me jap... go japan got free tourguide and stay.. stupid rite me.. sad.gif
Learn Japanese on your own

First all, learn Japanese and target yourself for JLPT
p3nguin

291 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ May 28 2009, 11:48 PM)
One of the best

Added on May 28, 2009, 11:50 pm
Why not?
Let's see how you'll satisfy my curiousity
*twist twist*
Why I am doing twists for another guy I do not know. I think I should stop and walk away really quietly now.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 28 2009, 11:50 PM)
Same,a hot Malaysian girl for me any time.

I think,it's more like you dont scan so much on guys la.You probably scan on girls more. laugh.gif
My sister has testified to this before. Maybe it's because the male population in general have lower standards for what is considered good-looking in the opposite gender compared to females?
imooatcows
post May 28 2009, 11:54 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 28 2009, 11:52 PM)
yea, some say chilvary is dead, but i refuse to believe tht. one of my ex's . a year ago i think. he's a perfect example of chilvalry  nod.gif
how old do u think i am?

im only 18.
Lol. we all know tht ur a man. there's a half naked pic of u in ur profile la sweat.gif

ah but glad to see tht ur straight  biggrin.gif
i ISH NOT.

PROOF!? MEH WANTZ PROOF!
Kampung2005
post May 28 2009, 11:55 PM

3,028 posts

yea, some say chilvary is dead, but i refuse to believe tht. one of my ex's . a year ago i think. he's a perfect example of chilvalry  nod.gif
how old do u think i am?

im only 18.

i ISH NOT.

Never, admittedly, i felt probably i am boring to most girls

But nevermind, if they can't accept it........just leave it

I am hardworking person, in terms of study

But trust me, emotionally, i feel there is gap, which is not person who accompany me, i always do things alone

Em....in SC, quite a few clubbing girls as well, i don't mind clubbing girl, problem is.......since they go to club, they might find myself, as too plain for them
whirlwind
post May 28 2009, 11:55 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

im only 18.

That's a lie!
blink.gif

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 28 2009, 11:52 PM)
*twist twist*
Why I am doing twists for another guy I do not know. I think I should stop and walk away really quietly now.
My sister has testified to this before. Maybe it's because the male population in general have lower standards for what is considered good-looking in the opposite gender compared to females?
nod.gif
Hahahaha, dont ever look back ya!
Cheesenium
post May 28 2009, 11:57 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

japanese gal ?

It's ok.Everyone have their own fair share of mistakes.

im only 18.

You are still young la.Still got time. wink.gif

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 28 2009, 11:52 PM)
*twist twist*
Or what i read last time,Malaysian guys are just fugly.

Quite true,IMO. laugh.gif
imooatcows
post May 28 2009, 11:57 PM

35 posts

no1 in college believes im 16 (: looks can be deceiving :3
SerenityCalling
post May 28 2009, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 28 2009, 11:47 PM)
Yeah,but im not saying outter beauty isnt important.Just not that much,as inner beauty.

I find them too wild for me.Too open and alcoholic. sweat.gif

The cute good girls kind,hard la.The girl i wanted to go for is pretty much a beautiful and good kind of girl.
haha. tht is true also la.

eeeeeeee.. really? too wild laaa. hmm.gif

better stick with our own kind aite?

then y didnt u go for her?

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 28 2009, 11:51 PM)
so you like these type of song ? cause i dunno your prefered music genre =X

friends house  unsure.gif  ?

tenji i dunno what the hell is that lol, if from jungle
Lol. the songs tht i like, all mostly very typical la. kate voegele, jessemccartney,falloutboy, jack mannequi, lots la.

currently listening to this. hahahaha.. (kill me pls)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a8HCopITtkE

errr. staying over with my cous.

tenji laaaaaa. alamk. the, japanese buffet restaurant.

KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ May 29 2009, 12:55 AM)
That's a lie!
blink.gif
nod.gif
Hahahaha, dont ever look back ya!
nickisthemost

388 posts

how's my tits ? too small ?
Kampung2005
post May 28 2009, 11:59 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 28 2009, 11:57 PM)
no1 in college believes im 16 (: looks can be deceiving :3
Lol, tak apa

I was 17 when i attended college for the first time
p3nguin

291 posts

japanese gal ?

Missed a good opportunity there. Oh wells, people make mistakes.

how old do u think i am?

im only 18.
Well, pardon my curiosity, if you think he's the perfect example of chivalry, why did he become an ex? Wouldn't he have made the perfect boyfriend material. I do hope that I'm not being overly intrusive here.

Well, I was trying to figure out your age based on your profile picture, and to find out whether there's anyone else younger than me here.

For the record, I'll be turning your age in August.
whirlwind

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

Enough of the spamming, ciaoz guys
Enjoy!
SUSDeadlocks

n00b
943 posts

*Sits down*

*sips a cup of coffee*
SUSFlizzardo
post May 29 2009, 12:00 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

do i give gay impression cry.gif
imooatcows
post May 29 2009, 12:01 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 28 2009, 11:59 PM)
Lol, tak apa

I was 17 when i attended college for the first time
when i said i was 16 to my teacher, she said it's a lie and checked the attendance list (: im the youngest in the whole cohort ):
SerenityCalling
post May 29 2009, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 28 2009, 11:54 PM)
PROOF!? MEH WANTZ PROOF!
<-------------------- avatar? mellow.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 28 2009, 11:55 PM)
Never, admittedly, i felt probably i am boring to most girls

But nevermind, if they can't accept it........just leave it

I am hardworking person, in terms of study

But trust me, emotionally, i feel there is gap, which is not person who accompany me, i always do things alone

Em....in SC, quite a few clubbing girls as well, i don't mind clubbing girl, problem is.......since they go to club, they might find myself, as too plain for them
if they cant accept u for who u r, then screw them.

never change who u r , just for the sake of some girls.

yea, ur hardworking. keep it up la. i am sure ur able to find rgith girl one day. no pressure, no stress. smile.gif

yea in SC, i noticed tht too. but believe it or not, i dun lik clubbing. haha. i prefer quiet hotel bars.

QUOTE(whirlwind @ May 28 2009, 11:55 PM)
That's a lie!
blink.gif

ISH not.. LOL. i really am 18 laaa.. how old u think i am? smile.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 28 2009, 11:57 PM)

You are still young la.Still got time. wink.gif

u also dun know tht im 18? wink.gif

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:03 PM