post May 29 2009, 12:37 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

i am the type that crue lto be kind
Cheesenium
post May 29 2009, 12:38 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 29 2009, 12:36 AM)
im the person that no1 takes seriously ): and i spend too much time studying with my music in the library dry.gif
Im always with my music.Those music where only daring people wants to explore. laugh.gif

No one ever touch my ipod,as it's filled with 80% of non mainstream music.
p3nguin

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 29 2009, 12:32 AM)
I can consider anyone, but not "I"

I did liked a girl, who always talk to me, she passed the same exam as i did, and best of all humble

But i don't consider to have a relationship with her, because she is a "I"

Added on May 29, 2009, 12:33 am

I really hope this one is true
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 29 2009, 12:34 AM)
Im pretty much that kind too.Those steady kind. dry.gif

No wonder no one wants me.
I'm sure there's someone out there that'll want you, it just takes a bit of searching. You'll find her someday.

But just like how guys like going for the hot girl, girls like going for the bad guy as well. But in the end most would probably realise that who they want is the steady one. Then you're in luck smile.gif
imooatcows

35 posts

suddenly i have a crave to hear old boybands mellow.gif
SerenityCalling
post May 29 2009, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 29 2009, 12:38 AM)

the guy ish very hot drool.gif
imooatcows
post May 29 2009, 12:39 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 29 2009, 12:38 AM)
Im always with my music.Those music where only daring people wants to explore. laugh.gif

No one ever touch my ipod,as it's filled with 80% of non mainstream music.
i use mah fone... and meh listenz ta classical coz random lyrics make meh cant focus :3
Damian
post May 29 2009, 12:40 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 29 2009, 12:23 AM)
i promise i wont. =)
i wanna sepak chezz ball d. promoting me like some sort of makanan lik tht. dry.gif
indeed my fren. indeed  biggrin.gif
haha.. no wonder la. 40gbs somemore.
i can barely fill up my ipod. half also tak boleh mellow.gif
*kick damian into the longkang*

tongue.gif
Lol.  ah.. we all can dream, can we?
wah~ icon_question.gif
Cheesenium
post May 29 2009, 12:40 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 29 2009, 12:37 AM)
i have a creative x-fi card and using a lame logitech headset mellow.gif its so underly utilized ):
You need an upgrade,mate.

X-FI demands a better system.

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 29 2009, 12:38 AM)
I'm sure there's someone out there that'll want you, it just takes a bit of searching. You'll find her someday.

But just like how guys like going for the hot girl, girls like going for the bad guy as well. But in the end most would probably realise that who they want is the steady one. Then you're in luck smile.gif
Still,that time,the hot ones will be mostly taken and left the not so hot one.

Might as well join the bad guys then,if you cant beat them.

I dont really like that,though.
imooatcows
post May 29 2009, 12:41 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 29 2009, 12:39 AM)
the guy ish very hot  drool.gif
which? there's so many guys O_o
Cheesenium
post May 29 2009, 12:42 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 29 2009, 12:39 AM)
the guy ish very hot  drool.gif
I always think that girls like Blue because they are all hot.

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 29 2009, 12:39 AM)
i use mah fone... and meh listenz ta classical coz random lyrics make meh cant focus :3
Oh,mine is always a huge pile of everything. laugh.gif

Once im concentrate,i wont even recall the last 5 songs i have listened.
p3nguin
post May 29 2009, 12:43 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 29 2009, 12:40 AM)

Well, it is every guys dream to be paired up with the extremely hot one, but I don't see anything wrong with the not so hot one. I think more importantly is the girl is faithful to you and suits you as well.
imooatcows
post May 29 2009, 12:43 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 29 2009, 12:40 AM)

NO MONEH... my dad is promising me a G51 logitech sound system BUT LIEZZZZZ!
Cheesenium
post May 29 2009, 12:44 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 29 2009, 12:43 AM)
Well, it is every guys dream to be paired up with the extremely hot one, but I don't see anything wrong with the not so hot one. I think more importantly is the girl is faithful to you and suits you as well.
Yeah,but some of the hot ones are damn good too,in terms of personality.
SUSFlizzardo
post May 29 2009, 12:44 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

oh the self esteem crusher cry.gif
imooatcows
post May 29 2009, 12:45 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 29 2009, 12:42 AM)
I always think that girls like Blue because they are all hot.
Oh,mine is always a huge pile of everything. laugh.gif

Once im concentrate,i wont even recall the last 5 songs i have listened.
my song list is mostly rap, so theres always sudden loud thumps which distract ): so i listen to classical instead when im studying
Cheesenium
post May 29 2009, 12:45 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 29 2009, 12:43 AM)
NO MONEH... my dad is promising me a G51 logitech sound system BUT LIEZZZZZ!
Aw man,im also thinking of getting an external sound card.

Then,a good team speak head phone.
p3nguin
post May 29 2009, 12:46 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 29 2009, 12:44 AM)
Yeah,but some of the hot ones are damn good too,in terms of personality.
Well, what can any of us say? Life's unfair. But I don't think comparing with other people's a wise thing to do, because once you start comparing, you'll never be satisfied.
Cheesenium
post May 29 2009, 12:47 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 29 2009, 12:45 AM)
my song list is mostly rap, so theres always sudden loud thumps which distract ): so i listen to classical instead when im studying
Care to recommend any good rap songs?

Im still looking for some good ones.

I like Eminem's Beautiful.

Added on May 29, 2009, 12:48 am
QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 29 2009, 12:46 AM)
Well, what can any of us say? Life's unfair. But I don't think comparing with other people's a wise thing to do, because once you start comparing, you'll never be satisfied.
Still,thats what drives us to improve ourselves and be a better person.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: May 29 2009, 12:48 AM
Kampung2005
post May 29 2009, 12:48 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

I am just like white bread
KVReninem
post May 29 2009, 12:48 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 29 2009, 01:23 AM)
i promise i wont. =)
i wanna sepak chezz ball d. promoting me like some sort of makanan lik tht. dry.gif
indeed my fren. indeed  biggrin.gif
haha.. no wonder la. 40gbs somemore.
i can barely fill up my ipod. half also tak boleh mellow.gif
*kick damian into the longkang*

tongue.gif
Lol.  ah.. we all can dream, can we?
really a real men dress well all the time? hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled