English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Post Season Talks/Discussion
jason4883
May 28 2009, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(cw_wang @ May 28 2009, 02:27 PM) Forget the Barca game man...is not good always let ManU win also... less meaningful if win every year. Btw, Got the training tags when purchase ticket... anyone knows what time they will train roughly?  Lose means lose. Don't give lame excuses all...such as this... I don't mind Man Utd winning it every year...That would be awesome right? Haven't go and collect my tickets from my fren yet...not sure those with training tags or not...
jason4883
May 28 2009, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(cw_wang @ May 28 2009, 02:40 PM) haha! ur friend sold it... No 1 always be on top forever boy... i didnt watch the game also, coz i know they cant Win...  Barcas form just like MU last season.  He sold it nvm...I haven't pay him also... Worst to worst I get the tickets from Nike outlets or Al-Ikhsan by myself lor... Last night Man Utd was like tayar pancit wei...No fire, no momentum at all... Sad to see them lost it that way...
jason4883
May 29 2009, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(rayz1031 @ May 29 2009, 12:29 AM) The flight of the ball caused Rio not to jump, i would rather give credit to Xavi for the wonderful pin point cross instead pointing finger at Rio. The team were panicked after going down 1-0, Anderson kicked wind instead of ball so its proven that the mentality is not there. I have enough of mourning, time to move on. Had enough of the post match report and analysis. All are bunch of crap as yesterday match is the match between two biggest club in Europe, end result, one prevail as deserving winner one need to look at themselves and try again next season. nuff said. Is it because of his miss Q kick that gave Iniesta the space to penetrate through ManUtd defence and of course, conceded the 1st goal?
jason4883
Jun 2 2009, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jun 1 2009, 11:07 PM) this one? looks simple to me..  All Or Nothing?
jason4883
Jun 12 2009, 01:59 PM
Guess I can keep away the CR7 jersey dy...not gonna wear it, for some period of time...