Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> IRRESPONSIBLE MODDER - wetfusion, No Refund, Think THRICE B4 Send Ur PSP !

tarumi
post Feb 17 2010, 12:14 PM

61 posts

This is a lesson for wet so that he will not take easy on customer needed..

im not bias or what..but its clearly proof this guy ignore customer need...maybe the only customer he ignore..and fail to repair ...zzzz

although many people seek for him..not his fault..u go to him..he never ask..positive feedback attract people send their psp to him..

i think his career at lowyat will end up soon by this proven dispute..but hey..no worry..so many forum in internet..he can get through this oso.. icon_idea.gif

for joker, im sorry for you too..its unacceptable..

worksmartla..why take all PSP while cannot repair it..most people are greedy, no doubt...
tarumi
post Feb 19 2010, 09:10 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Feb 19 2010, 11:17 AM)
His career ended here but then he spreads at other forums (there is 1 well known forum) mention that it was Joker's fault and refuse to see it is his fault biggrin.gif...if not mistaken he is opening a shop soon. Well if you do something bad, for sure you get some bad return in the future  icon_idea.gif
try read his blog..what type of person is he..then we know how to judge..i think blog can be consider come from heart oso..i dun think he is bad guy..he is, maybe before this...hehe..

its just that he get a wrong PSP with a wrong job he take and messed up everything..

i hate seller which are not responsible and ignorant like this !!! .....bro wet...people will not remember 1000 goodness of you..but forever will remember your bad attitude !!!..

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Feb 19 2010, 06:26 PM)
yeah.. why he(wet) give a reason that he already sent via pos laju and the goods was return back becoz
he want to buy a time(delay)..yeah..modding thing is take more time to complete,,
im prety sure,.if we on the right side,.we will show all the evidence that we have when people ask about it..

hope wet will show some responsibility atitude when dealing with customer..
i know modding item is take time to complete,.
but if he focus on modding psp 1 by 1..i think the delay problem will not arise..

"sikit sikit lama lama jadi bukit"

"orang tamak selalu rugi"

"pencuri bermula dari menipu"

settle modding psp 1 by 1 dude..dont take another psp to mod if previous psp is not complete yet..

that what im think about this case,..almost 1 years already,..as time pass by..hope he learn the better way to manage his own business..

thanks..

no hard feeling to all..

cool2.gif
dun think he learn..he ignore la...keh3...he dun care anymore bout lowyat...adios amigoss..

tarumi
post Mar 4 2010, 08:48 AM

61 posts

To Moderators:-

I strongly recommend that bro Wetfusion is given one more chance. The reasons are :-

1) Many people already deal with him for modding PSP.. Only ONE of his customer didnt satisfy..which is our TS.
2) He help people by doing what people love..Mod PSP..he doing it based on demand, people see the quality of his work..
3) Dont judge becoz of this the only ONE issues. IF he cheated many people then ok la. But this one guy only didnt satisfy.
4) TS already got his PSP back..i know frustrated..but he is out of luck...i can see the job he ask wetfusion is not simple and take time.
5) As human being..we always make mistake..we cannot satisfy all of them..but at least try to make it perfect (is not what wetfuison do for TS.hehe)..
6) He got blog, live address, people see him face to face, know where he live...how the hell is he wanna cheat on people live like this..unless if he is doing biz for real..also put a history background, collection to open shop...if he is a cheater..why he do all this..dont blow his dream please !!!!! ...unless youre blind...
7) And i think wetfusion is doing his life..PSP is his life..not his job !
8) He recording the modded psp, take a screen picture of it, give tutorial in his blog,...put it on youtube of all his HARDWORK...he is serious on this biz !!! if u guys simply banned him becoz of only one dispute thread..then u're bias !!!

I give ONE VOTE for him to take back the dispute tag and let him have a chance to open his old thread..deal with more people and have a positive feedback..i suggest also u guys can give warning to wetfusion OR give him a PAROL..lol..monitor his activities..get feedback from previous of his customer..But don BANNED HIM or DISPUTE TAG...

If you stop him, then we will lose a gud modder for PSP...not all of us can do it !!!

I hope you guys can consider this..

p/s: also..Moderator is a PSP Hard Mod..is he a competitor ?...haha..joke only.

This post has been edited by tarumi: Mar 4 2010, 08:54 AM
tarumi
post Mar 5 2010, 10:03 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(syapl @ Mar 4 2010, 06:09 PM)
lol....wetfusion's attitude got problem la
Hehe..yea..sometime we need to see a better view la..attitude is one thing..maybe the problem not really serious..

ok..why not we do survey...how many people say Wetfusion is bad and cheater or other bad thing..and how many people satisfy his hardwork/nice work and say hes friendly.. ? ... tongue.gif

0.0963sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:49 AM