Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> IRRESPONSIBLE MODDER - wetfusion, No Refund, Think THRICE B4 Send Ur PSP !

preluder84
post Feb 19 2010, 05:26 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Feb 19 2010, 10:17 AM)
His career ended here but then he spreads at other forums (there is 1 well known forum) mention that it was Joker's fault and refuse to see it is his fault biggrin.gif...if not mistaken he is opening a shop soon. Well if you do something bad, for sure you get some bad return in the futureĀ  icon_idea.gif
yeah.. why he(wet) give a reason that he already sent via pos laju and the goods was return back becoz
he want to buy a time(delay)..yeah..modding thing is take more time to complete,,
im prety sure,.if we on the right side,.we will show all the evidence that we have when people ask about it..

hope wet will show some responsibility atitude when dealing with customer..
i know modding item is take time to complete,.
but if he focus on modding psp 1 by 1..i think the delay problem will not arise..

"sikit sikit lama lama jadi bukit"

"orang tamak selalu rugi"

"pencuri bermula dari menipu"

settle modding psp 1 by 1 dude..dont take another psp to mod if previous psp is not complete yet..

that what im think about this case,..almost 1 years already,..as time pass by..hope he learn the better way to manage his own business..

thanks..

no hard feeling to all..

cool2.gif

This post has been edited by preluder84: Feb 19 2010, 05:27 PM
preluder84
post Feb 19 2010, 09:41 PM

200 posts

dun think he learn..he ignore la...keh3...he dun care anymore bout lowyat...adios amigoss..

[/quote]

really??
how sad...he very good in modding psp..

0.0291sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:52 PM