Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> IRRESPONSIBLE MODDER - wetfusion, No Refund, Think THRICE B4 Send Ur PSP !

gamecraze
post May 31 2009, 12:22 PM

Wahh...wet, you are really contradicting yourself here. Earlier you mentioned this :-

QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 11:34 AM)
ehh when i did offline????
c.... need prove b4 acuse..
im here infront of this pc all the time.

SO STOP BULLSHITING ME
Now you say this :-

QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 12:16 PM)
aku tak on9 la... mcm mana nak cakap.. i really dont online... i am reading people post..
What is what?? Basically you are not online right? Siapa yang bullshitting??

Added on May 31, 2009, 12:26 pm
QUOTE(apsidewatch @ May 31 2009, 12:21 PM)
haihz,read the post already.okay now both of you are woman.but shouldn't both of u in kitchen and go make sammiches?ur kitchen have wifi issit?

*now i know that i really will end up in a fight with all woman that i knew..*
apsidewatch, are you trying to discriminate women?? Why should women be the one in the kitchen? For your information, most of the chefs in hotels and restaurants are males, ok? Go get some general knowledge please.

This post has been edited by gamecraze: May 31 2009, 12:26 PM
gamecraze
post May 31 2009, 12:43 PM

Added on May 31, 2009, 12:31 pm
sorry, my head pening sis.. please just state ur true intentions. thats all
My true intentions? Just some simple questions :-

1. Are you able to do the mod as requested by joker?

2. If yes, when can it be done and when can you send out the PSP back to joker?

That's all, soalan senangkan? Tak perlu pening kepala.

gamecraze
post May 31 2009, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 12:58 PM)
i will. izzit too much if i ask for time?
i think all of people here know i dont have an internet connection.
will this solve all this thing?

an where sis go.. join my thread and teach me some stuff.. i have alot of question regarding of electronics

Added on May 31, 2009, 1:02 pmkeep in mind i dont have internet connection at home. the receip is not with me, the camera my dad will use on tuesday and wednesday. and usually during this time i will be bz.

plz keep that in mind.

THX
I maybe an engineer but my field of study is not on PSP mod. As for your question on the soldering temperature for ZIF or zero insertion force connectors, we are using wave soldering for industrial manufacturing whereby lead free soldering temperature is between the range from 240°C to 260°C.

However, you are using hand solder which requirement is different from industrial type.

I will try to ask around if any of my buddies know the hand solder temperature requirement. But even if you have the temperature required, how are you going to control it? It is not possible for manual soldering.

gamecraze
post May 31 2009, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 01:07 PM)

Added on May 31, 2009, 1:11 pm
then again sis... look at my mod table.. got temp control  icon_rolleyes.gif
the correct is 600~750.

ask expertvillage, you can see there advance solder tut. or better ask him your self  notworthy.gif

join my thread

Added on May 31, 2009, 1:19 pm
So you are using the type of iron that have some form of built-in thermostatic control to ensure that the temperature of the bit is maintained at a fixed level, right?

600~750? You are referring to Fahrenheit here.

A soldering iron temperature between 315~400°C or 600~750°F is recommended for optimum results but it may varies for certain electronics components.

gamecraze
post May 31 2009, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 01:25 PM)
yup... maybe.. i dont know.. im no rocket scientist  laugh.gif
you are
Haha...that's not true. I am no rocket scientist either. I only hope you can solve the problems and carry on with your modding, ok?

gamecraze
post May 31 2009, 03:45 PM

Hi michanz,

Actually joker did asked about the status of his PSP in his post before yours.

QUOTE(joker_invisible87 @ May 31 2009, 03:08 PM)
when can you finish up my psp?
when can you send back to me?
gamecraze
post May 31 2009, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(hakimlaw @ May 31 2009, 03:53 PM)
sis gamecraze.. saye rase michanz tengah menaip mase tu sebab beza satu minit saje.. bro joker 3.08.. michanz 3.09..
Hello abang hakim. Yeah, memang begitu nampaknya. Sekarang cuma tunggu jawapan lah.

gamecraze
post Jun 15 2009, 11:46 AM

joker, one question though, if your psp is not mod then whatever happened to the RM180 bucks that you paid to wet previously? He refund it to you??

gamecraze
post Jun 15 2009, 11:59 AM

HUH??? So now wet is saying that he didn't receive any form of monetary payment from joker??

joker, think you better post up the receipt for the cash transfer through online banking.

gamecraze
post Jun 15 2009, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Jun 15 2009, 11:59 AM)

Added on June 15, 2009, 12:01 pm
meyampuk.... you are not related.. ada kayu api dekat sini
So, you wanna bash me with the kayu api??

Come on, we are just trying to understand the situation but you are not making things easy by avoiding the questions.

And what I asked is nothing wrong. If the job is not complete, then what happened to the payment? This is a very normal question a consumer will ask. Why are you so agitated about this?

gamecraze
post Jun 15 2009, 12:26 PM

What about girls? Bukan manusia ke?

If you continue with this, it only shows that you are trying to divert the attention here, trying to get people distracted instead of wanting to solve the issue. rclxub.gif

gamecraze
post Jun 15 2009, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Jun 15 2009, 12:31 PM)
ehhh... got 2 nyamuk...
annoy people around..
its not ur biz.
its between me and he.
if tak tahu apa2 shut up.

out...
banyak nyamuk... tak tahan gatal kene gigit..  sweat.gif
Your Buddy grayfox defended and sided you until kena ban. It's not his business either. Then what right do you have to ask others to shut up.

Oh..and after reading through the pages on this thread, we do know something is not right here.

gamecraze
post Jun 15 2009, 12:48 PM

Nobody want or need to judge you. People only want the truth to this whole thing.

gamecraze
post Jun 15 2009, 01:01 PM

Like you we also have a life outside the internet world and we also need to work. But you happened to choose a job (psp modding) which requires you to have a communication channel on between you and the clients.

I'm sure if your father encounters any problem with the architecture plan that he is drawing, he will also turn on his phone and inform the relevant person. This is called responsibility.

gamecraze
post Jun 18 2009, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(infra @ Jun 18 2009, 11:51 AM)
fishystarie,

With all the evidence and claims written on this thread, there is no denying wetfusion is at fault. For my case, my psp short circuit and drain battery when it was delivered back to me. However wetfusion did rectify and re-wire my psp at no extra cost but unfortunately it came with the delay which nearly lead me to a police report. His main problem as most of the active forummers in his Modding thread knows, he never updates his clients and customers of the problem he faces but instead tries to solve the problem himself.
Hi infra,

As you mentioned wet's main problem is he never updates his clients and customers of the problem he faces but instead tries to solve the problem himself.

I believe joker's appreciate his effort in trying to solve the problem but an update to the clients / customers is equally important. Since wet already had a bad experience of your case which nearly lead you to a police report, shouldn't he change his attitude and way of working?

gamecraze
post Jun 18 2009, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(infra @ Jun 18 2009, 01:25 PM)
Hey gamecraze,

Yes he should but this is not up to us forummers here to decide as we do not have rights to change someone. Everything else is up to him and if he doesn't care or take notice, flaming him and insulting him in this forum won't change anything or benefit anyone. Perhaps allowing him to settle peacefully with the TS and wait for whatever conclusion they come out with. I had my own difficulties dealing with him previously but we finally came to an agreement and things work out fine although i felt disappointed with all those delays and excuses.
Yes, we cannot change him but he should learnt his lesson from past experience and improve from there. He can have very good modding skills but eventually his attitude and way of working will kill off his business. Disappointment is something nobody likes. Just tell the truth instead of fabricating so much excuses. That would be more appropriate right?

gamecraze
post Jun 19 2009, 05:05 PM

Let's put this whole event in a chronological order.

1. Joker came to know about wet's modding on psp from this forum and decided to send his psp to wet.

2. The commitment given by wet to joker is 2 weeks but the modding was not done and the lead-time was extended to 3 months.

3. In between these 3 months, joker has been trying to contact wet to get him to update on his psp modding progess but joker is not able to get any updates from wet.

4. Left with no choice, Joker started this dispute thread in order to get wet's attention and to get replies from him.

5. Through all the postings on this forum, wet replied that he has done the modding and did posted twice the psp back to joker via pos laju but somehow joker didn't receive and wet claimed that his psp was stucked at kuantan post office twice. Joker asked wet to post up the pos laju receipt as proof but until the end, wet only posted a picture of the tracking no. without showing any details on the receipt.

6. In the very end, out of no choice, joker asked his uncle to pick up his psp from wet in Kuantan.

Finally, despite all the postings and correspondences on this thread as well as PM and SMS between joker and wet, the modding job is not complete at all. Since joker's uncle has already collected the incomplete-modding psp back from wet and wet himself does not admit to any wrongdoings, there is nothing much joker can do at the moment. Lodging of a police report is still under consideration.

Hence this thread and this incident should be served as a classic example for those who wants to send out their psp for modding. Consider the pros and cons and the consequences first. As what apsidewatch has mentioned, if you don't have the confidence on how wet handles the modding and transactions, don't send your psp to him. If you have faith in him and trust him enough, then by all means.

gamecraze
post Jun 20 2009, 04:59 PM

apsidewatch, you have gone too far with the words you used in your pm to the other members. sad.gif

By using the word "whore", you are insulting and discriminating the other party.

By using the word "babi cina", you are going towards racism / racial discrimination.

Emotions run high during a heated discussion is understandable but please try to control / censor the words you used.

No point getting oneself into trouble because of all these. sad.gif

gamecraze
post Jun 26 2009, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(teamloks @ Jun 26 2009, 02:40 PM)
but if wet move to other forum just hunt him and post u ss at their thread at other forum biggrin.gif
In a way I agree with you. This case should be made known to others out of this forum as well. Don't let others suffer the same fate as joker. And wet himself doesn't seem to bother about his reputation, he does not repent from his mistake either.

gamecraze
post Jun 26 2009, 08:05 PM

I went to take a look at that thread in the other forum. It seems that all of wet's buddies have moved over to there now and they have been painting a very bad picture of this case over there. They didn't tell the whole truth, just said that the people in lowyat are racist and flammers. They also insulted the mods of lowyat.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0298sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:46 PM