4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*

Kampung2005
post Aug 26 2009, 01:43 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Aug 26 2009, 01:22 PM)
never give up trying ..  evry failure let u improve ...  if u learned d lessons ..
I have a long way to go to reach that point...

Nevertheless, i have reflect, review and think something for improvement... smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 26 2009, 10:00 PM

3,028 posts

It is possible to find girls through LYN, but the rest of the process, you have to keep tab...
Kampung2005
post Aug 29 2009, 12:44 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Aug 29 2009, 12:36 PM)
hi lifehouse! ehh ! book fest at where? im going to cat exhibition later  in the evening.. hehe
KLCC?
Kampung2005
post Aug 29 2009, 12:57 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Aug 29 2009, 12:51 PM)
book fest @ klcc convention centre
Too bad, they charge for entry hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 29 2009, 01:26 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Aug 29 2009, 01:05 PM)
ha.. cannot bring my black neko la! later he go turn into furball everytime see other cats how? or maybe i should!! nyahahaha.. cannot.. later going watch soccer ~_~ let him stay at home play chase with dragonfly or froggy or something..
kampung: klcc ar... ala.. lazy >.>; though im planning to get myself new book to read ^^;

Added on August 29, 2009, 1:08 pmhave to pay some more =.= .. i'll just get my books at Borders lagi bagus.
Three days ago, i brought my friend..when she saw the entry fare, she decided not to enter, haha

I mean...PC Fair no charge, why this?
Kampung2005
post Aug 31 2009, 01:31 PM

3,028 posts

31/8/1957

Lupa Sabah and Sarawak, hehe
Kampung2005
post Sep 5 2009, 04:12 PM

3,028 posts

wave.gif

Just recovered from fever.
Kampung2005
post Sep 24 2009, 09:15 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Sep 24 2009, 12:22 PM)
hey folks..  how's u guys' holiday ?
wave.gif

QUOTE(kamiyakaoru85 @ Sep 24 2009, 09:08 PM)
It's so hard when you're the one being left behind.....although technically it never even started.

You chose not to trust me and to give up on whatever we had without giving it a try, without giving us another chance. Even though you said you wished things were the way they were before, you still felt that the misunderstanding is too significant to ignore. Why did you have to ask me out every single day then, increasing my hopes, and with that one misunderstanding, with that one sentence, bring me crashing back down onto the oh-so-hard ground? That one sentence which so politely spells out R-E-J-E-C-T-I-O-N yet makes me wonder if there could be another meaning. It would have been so much easier if you had just given me a direct answer like I requested. I wouldn't be wondering time and time again if there was something else, although your actions have indicated that there is definitely no way we can go back to that short period after Bon Odori.

Life is not the same again...I can't even remember how I occupied my time before you appeared in my life.
I understand.

Once i was so hopeful of being able to chase this girl....for almost 1.5 months, my hope got really sky-high.....until the day, she ignores me...

In my mind (mentally), i was thrown into chaos.......but somehow, after almost a week, i feel okay, but regret, still lingers, no matter how long since that happening...

It was really a hard drop, mentally speaking.
Kampung2005
post Nov 30 2009, 11:46 PM

3,028 posts

CC is changing too, as you see.
Kampung2005
post Jan 8 2010, 09:45 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(girlpowerx3 @ Jan 8 2010, 09:32 PM)
=( what can i do to stop thinking bout my feelings for the ex bf. I just broke up 2 days ago.
Sorry to hear that. How did it happen, if you don't mean to divulge? smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Jan 14 2010, 10:42 PM

3,028 posts

If one is alone, maybe he wants to be in relationship.

If one is attached, maybe he will reminiscing his past single days, he may well miss his single life...
Kampung2005
post Jan 28 2010, 02:16 AM

3,028 posts

Luckily, this year's will be better, as it coincides with chinese new year, so another excuse biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Jan 28 2010, 09:29 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(ahcheap @ Jan 28 2010, 02:27 AM)
flowers wil be 3-4 times more expensive man.
Haha, by that time, it is yee sang laugh.gif

QUOTE(Miracles @ Jan 28 2010, 02:56 AM)
My bday is just 2 days before Valentine's.  blush.gif  Im getting 2 big angpaus from parents. Mwahaha rclxm9.gif
CNY + Your birthday = bigger angpau biggrin.gif

CNY in peninsular or back in Sabah?
Kampung2005
post Feb 13 2010, 05:14 PM

3,028 posts

This year, there will no proper CNY celebration for me...

Anyway, regarding to hanging up thing, it is always frustrating when someone you call, always hangs up and leaving someone waiting for a moment, wondering of response.

Well....last year, someone blocked me for quite a moment in MSN because i always chat with her (ah, i am novice by then and for now)...it was really frustrating, but nevermind....that's a fact of life for me.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Feb 13 2010, 05:16 PM
Kampung2005
post May 27 2010, 09:37 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(s t a c y @ May 27 2010, 09:34 PM)
i had a bf for 2+ yrs, ldr. we broke up recently and soon after that he got another girl. i dunno how it happened and i seriously hurt like hell. friends asked me to move on, but im stubborn. strangely he still msg me and talked about the past. what does it mean?
I don't know, however did he boast something like his new GF is better (this and that) to you?
Kampung2005
post May 28 2010, 01:10 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(s t a c y @ May 28 2010, 01:11 AM)
nope, he never talk about his new GF with me..we just talked like normal friends. but sometimes he kinda talked like last time, when we were still in the rship..
He has his own BF, he should talk to her instead of you.

How often does he talk to you, er....daily?

My advice is to talk to him only when necessary.
Kampung2005
post May 28 2010, 01:46 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(s t a c y @ May 28 2010, 01:40 PM)
Yea, almost daily. But sometimes I will take some time before replying him, not like previously.

When is necessary? When I miss him like hell?
I mean talk to him when it is something important or at least, make it less often, say every 2 days or so. I guess you are interested to know how is he doing at the moment.

You do have some feelings for him even now, but what about him?
Kampung2005
post May 28 2010, 02:04 PM

3,028 posts

Hah, doesn't sound like a good start for him.

If he one day, wants to return to you, you need to think.
Kampung2005
post May 28 2010, 02:48 PM

3,028 posts

Why so?
Kampung2005
post May 28 2010, 03:02 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(s t a c y @ May 28 2010, 02:57 PM)
Im terribly missing him! We are seriously very sweet and lovey before this..We seldom argue, and I gave him space to do his own things..Basically I give him everything he wants..
Actually, I'm the one who initiated the break up. He's quite confused. But yea, you are true, I'd hurt more if Im nothing to him.
Erm, care to tell the reason for the break up?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0548sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:53 AM