130 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*

__mill
post Jul 29 2009, 05:08 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Jul 29 2009, 12:41 PM)
hey __mill ...  how r things going with u ?
hello! im good wink.gif

things are doing great lately. umm and pretty busy with work too. been camping in the office during weekend. haha. glad everything finish nw. so waiting for nxt project. lately the thread kindda quiet eh?

how about u? hows life?
Life_House
post Jul 29 2009, 05:20 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Jul 29 2009, 05:08 PM)
hello! im good wink.gif

things are doing great lately. umm and pretty busy with work too. been camping in the office during weekend. haha. glad everything finish nw. so waiting for nxt project. lately the thread kindda quiet eh?

how about u? hows life?
*camping in the office during weekend* ..... must hv been fun .. laugh.gif
me here still ok la ...

yeah.. COBH kinda of quiet a bit these days ...

__mill
post Jul 29 2009, 05:27 PM

112 posts

^

lOl yea "very" i left the office on monday afternoon. reach home, bathe, eat, passed out d. now ok dah smile.gif
Life_House
post Jul 29 2009, 05:56 PM

505 posts

u 1 person camping only ?

KTCY
post Jul 29 2009, 07:03 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Jul 29 2009, 12:41 PM)
ah ...  that's too sad ...
hey __mill ...  how r things going with u ?
Nothing to sad about. tongue.gif
Life_House
post Jul 30 2009, 09:18 AM

505 posts

so after u've known that ur gal is into another gal, wat u gonna do with it ? tongue.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 30 2009, 01:14 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

*walks by*

RAWR

Anyone remembers me? @@

*walks out*
Life_House
post Jul 30 2009, 01:43 PM

505 posts

of course

wat r u up to now ?

Miracles
post Jul 30 2009, 02:27 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

hehehehhehe dropping by
redkord
post Jul 30 2009, 11:50 PM

399 posts

hi everyone..
im a new here..
new member of cobh..
juz a moment get it.. sad.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 31 2009, 02:05 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Jul 30 2009, 01:43 PM)
of course

wat r u up to now ?
Going back hometown in a few hours time. Lol. What bout you Lifey?

QUOTE(Miracles @ Jul 30 2009, 02:27 PM)
hehehehhehe dropping by
Don't be a trap Mir.

QUOTE(redkord @ Jul 30 2009, 11:50 PM)
hi everyone..
im a new here..
new member of cobh..
juz a moment get it..  sad.gif
Hi. What happened? unsure.gif
redkord
post Jul 31 2009, 02:37 AM

399 posts

well..our relationship already 3years..
i broke up on april 2009..
she wants it, i dun want..
i still want her.. but she said maybe fate will destined we back..
only god knows.. im waiting and waiting... and keep msg her but she just ignore me.. i keep trying.. im hoping that my relationship will get back..
suddenly 2 days after her birthday (28/7), she msg me and mention that her heart are for someone else.. and getting engaged maybe next year..
at that time i dunno what to do.. i knew my mission is failed.. i just delete all thier msg in my inbox.. and throw away her handwrited card, her pic in my wallet.. i really dunno what to do.. things getting wrong..
this is my first time my heart broke really deeep... try to enter myspace to getting better.. but it doesnt cut it.. i think i really put hope on her too much.. cry.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 31 2009, 02:40 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(redkord @ Jul 31 2009, 02:37 AM)
well..our relationship already 3years..
i broke up on april 2009..
she wants it, i dun want..
i still want her.. but she said maybe fate will destined we back..
only god knows.. im waiting and waiting... and keep msg her but she just ignore me.. i keep trying.. im hoping that my relationship will get back..
suddenly 2 days after her birthday (28/7), she msg me and mention that her heart are for someone else.. and getting engaged maybe next year..
at that time i dunno what to do.. i knew my mission is failed.. i just delete all thier msg in my inbox.. and throw away her handwrited card, her pic in my wallet.. i really dunno what to do.. things getting wrong..
this is my first time my heart broke really deeep... try to enter myspace to getting better.. but it doesnt cut it.. i think i really put hope on her too much..  cry.gif
Wait. I don't get it.

You said:

"i broke up on april 2009..
she wants it, i dun want.."

and then why this:
"i still want her.. but she said maybe fate will destined we back.. "

Why break up when you want her?

then this:

"only god knows.. im waiting and waiting... and keep msg her but she just ignore me.. i keep trying.. im hoping that my relationship will get back.."

IT seems to me that it's the other way round. CMIIW.

Get a grip bro. Time will help to ease the pain.
redkord
post Jul 31 2009, 03:10 AM

399 posts

she wants to break up.. i still insist.. before that theres some fight between us.. some misunderstanding.. i already wants to forget the fight.. but sudddenly she said she cant take it anymore and want to break up..
i try pujuk.. its still not ok.. then i waiting till today and get the news that she already have another..

btw, i write my story preety short.. sorry for not understand
KTCY
post Jul 31 2009, 07:05 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Jul 30 2009, 09:18 AM)
so after u've known that ur gal is into another gal, wat u gonna do with it ?    tongue.gif
Nothing much. Just friend. kinda don't care already. Been 2 months since the last confession.
Sky222
post Jul 31 2009, 07:07 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Jul 29 2009, 05:27 PM)
^

lOl yea "very"  i left the office on monday afternoon. reach home, bathe, eat, passed out d. now ok dah smile.gif
OoOO smile.gif

take care ur health lar ~~

This post has been edited by Sky222: Jul 31 2009, 07:07 AM
bebee
post Jul 31 2009, 03:36 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Jul 28 2009, 12:04 PM)
u guys mind to share ur stories ?
it has been a while since ur last visit here ..
aisheh~ saw my crush/ ex take wedding photo..
__mill
post Jul 31 2009, 09:47 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Jul 31 2009, 03:36 PM)
aisheh~ saw my crush/ ex take wedding photo..
ouch.. dont think i can handle that.. glad that both of us lives a country apart u_u;
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 31 2009, 11:59 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(redkord @ Jul 31 2009, 03:10 AM)
she wants to break up.. i still insist.. before that theres some fight between us.. some misunderstanding.. i already wants to forget the fight.. but sudddenly she said she cant take it anymore and want to break up..
i try pujuk.. its still not ok.. then i waiting till today and get the news that she already have another..

btw, i write my story preety short.. sorry for not understand
Oh. You should have be more specific. laugh.gif

Be strong bro.

QUOTE(__mill @ Jul 31 2009, 09:47 PM)
ouch.. dont think i can handle that.. glad that both of us lives a country apart u_u;
Wow mellow.gif

I saw a 2 year 'ex' working Genting Casino Monte Carlo. doh.gif
Miracles
post Aug 1 2009, 12:54 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

I has a confezzion.

Today, I was running on a soccer field and accidently dropped my gum from my mouth. No one had noticed so I picked it up and started chewing again. It was a different flavor.

130 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:35 PM