130 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*

__mill
post Jul 21 2009, 01:54 PM

112 posts

hey~ the thread is alive! how r u guys ?
Miracles
post Jul 21 2009, 05:58 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

Don't hate me because I'm awesome, hate me because your girlfriend thinks I am.
lamode
post Jul 21 2009, 07:21 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(Erny Errol @ Jul 17 2009, 02:28 PM)
Is it true that when a guy truly loves a girl, the girl sure can feel it?
I keep having doubt about my bf's love. I can't feel that he cares. I can't feel that he truly loves me.
But yet, at times, I feel that..it could be, just me being too demanding?
Or it is just not in his nature to be that caring?
Or, his way of showing love, is different fr mine, that's why I couldn't feel his love?
Sometimes, I ask myself, am I just giving myself reasons to believe in a failing relationship?

I don't wan this relationship anymore. yet, I can't bring myself up to say breakup. Cause I love him.
me and my gf has been together for half a year and she actually feels the same way as you do.

What i can tel is that i am treating her and loving her to the max level where myself allow me to do so, and if they ask me for more nicely, I won't find she's demanding or whatever, I will just consider it seriously whether it can be done or now and get back to her. blush.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 21 2009, 10:26 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jul 20 2009, 02:29 AM)
youknowiknow.jpeg
takbolehlahhowcanoimanamungkin.jpg

QUOTE(Life_House @ Jul 20 2009, 12:04 PM)
so how r things going with u guys ?
So so la. Life's changing. You leh?

QUOTE(__mill @ Jul 21 2009, 01:54 PM)
Bila kahwin mill? =P

QUOTE(Miracles @ Jul 21 2009, 05:58 PM)
Ini memang ticket to the internets won. laugh.gif
Sky222
post Jul 21 2009, 11:41 PM

54 posts

lol doh.gif

This post has been edited by Sky222: Jul 21 2009, 11:42 PM
__mill
post Jul 21 2009, 11:43 PM

112 posts

alex. just wait ok?
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jul 22 2009, 12:11 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Jul 21 2009, 12:48 PM)
ha ...  anything to confess ?
what u want me 2 confess? brows.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jul 22 2009, 12:12 AM
p3nguin
post Jul 22 2009, 12:23 AM

291 posts

Hullo people... I want your opinions on this; is it worth and fair to pursue a relationship with another person when you're going to be leaving the country to study in less than a month and the other party is going to be staying in the country?
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 22 2009, 12:54 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Jul 21 2009, 11:43 PM)
alex. just wait ok?
Waaaaaaaa =D =D =D

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 22 2009, 12:23 AM)
Hullo people... I want your opinions on this; is it worth and fair to pursue a relationship with another person when you're going to be leaving the country to study in less than a month and the other party is going to be staying in the country?
Unless both sides are prepared for LDR, I don't think it's a good idea.
Life_House
post Jul 22 2009, 12:10 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Jul 21 2009, 01:54 PM)
hey __mill !

QUOTE(Miracles @ Jul 21 2009, 05:58 PM)
give u 5.

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Jul 22 2009, 12:11 AM)
what u want me 2 confess? brows.gif

nice one laugh.gif

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 22 2009, 12:54 AM)
Waaaaaaaa =D =D =D
Unless both sides are prepared for LDR, I don't think it's a good idea.
+1

unless d other party is really willing to keep this LDR..

DunkyKung
post Jul 22 2009, 06:13 PM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

tumpang lalu..
Life_House
post Jul 23 2009, 12:06 PM

505 posts

Afternoon ! How r everyone ?

fcuk90
post Jul 23 2009, 11:32 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

i have a strong feeling that she still like her ex
KTCY
post Jul 24 2009, 11:28 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jul 23 2009, 11:32 PM)
Why say so ?
Life_House
post Jul 24 2009, 12:06 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jul 23 2009, 11:32 PM)
did u ask her n listen wat she would say?
fcuk90
post Jul 24 2009, 04:02 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 24 2009, 11:28 AM)
Why say so ?
based on my eye , when last few day we wen to sing k . ==''''
Life_House
post Jul 25 2009, 03:32 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jul 24 2009, 04:02 PM)
based on my eye , when last few day we wen to sing k . ==''''
hmm .. judgement based only on that tend to get biased .... why not have a good talk with her ?

Mikeshashimi
post Jul 25 2009, 08:26 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

lame thread.. but wow.. the fireworks picture is effing amazing!
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 25 2009, 10:55 PM

9,257 posts

^ The second he posted that he's already lame-fied.

--

Damn la why room rental so expensive wan... "OTL
melthq
post Jul 26 2009, 01:12 AM

613 posts

is it safe to confess here icon_question.gif

130 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:23 PM