Single's Chamber V 182, let the music begin

simchi
post May 25 2009, 09:39 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

ahoy.

Added on May 25, 2009, 9:40 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 25 2009, 09:35 PM)
I am pretty sure not many suitors for me
you are such a pessimist sometimes.

This post has been edited by simchi: May 25 2009, 09:40 PM
simchi
post May 25 2009, 09:41 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 25 2009, 09:40 PM)
1st!
slowpoke

simchi
post May 25 2009, 09:43 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ May 25 2009, 09:40 PM)
hmmm real good friends are hard to find? agree?
FFB are easy to find..
FFB is what?

you cannot have many good friends, you can only have 1 or two.

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 25 2009, 09:42 PM)
argh... my com lagging cry.gif stupid screamyx tmnuts!!!
yeah right, excuses.

simchi
post May 25 2009, 09:48 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 25 2009, 09:43 PM)
This is because my interests simply diverged from many common traits...

One example, is my likings towards trainspotting

Another example, i am willing to wake up so early to catch a transport to somewhere, few hundred kms away...

Most of my female acquaintances, goes to club.......while it is not the problem of their trait, somehow, their way of interaction is different, at least in my opinion

Therefore, it is a tough fit
It's a small small world, but sometimes we have yet to see bits of the small small world. I dont club, and I know a few that dont like to club. In the west, people like traveling in trains. you might say they are opting for cheaper transport but they still enjoy taking a train from one city to another or even from country to country.

have you met some crazy travelers? they would just do anything to travel. dont limit yourself first.
simchi
post May 26 2009, 04:09 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 25 2009, 09:53 PM)
In my social circle, zero
then get to know more friends.

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 25 2009, 09:58 PM)
simchi wanna go europe backpack together?
okay, if you want to sponsor me, I am guessing 20k. I dont mind to sleep on the street/train station.

simchi
post May 27 2009, 04:34 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

I think I have the bestest job in the world, cause my customers swearing constantly at me and being mega humorous.
simchi
post May 27 2009, 04:42 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 27 2009, 04:36 PM)
Er...not here, missy......its public you know...
elaborate plis
me: hello, <insert company name>
customer: harlo, may I speak to <insert name>
me: oh, he's not at his desk at the moment, anything urgent?
customer: where is <insert name>
me: he's inside the factory now
customer: he's inside the f-uck-tri now?
me: *giggles* yes, yes.
customer: ok, i call his mobile.

-- - - -- - - -
wrote long-ass email and got this reply.

you can make life better for us
thank you
best regards
<customers name>

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 27 2009, 04:36 PM)
What is that?
hmm export marketing yo! good stuff.

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 27 2009, 04:36 PM)
congrats !!
dankiE!
simchi
post May 27 2009, 04:44 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 27 2009, 04:42 PM)
boy with FEMALE tag....

*busted...*  laugh.gif

TARP!!!! spotted..... ph34r.gif
I dont know yeelin, but do you think you're the only girl on Lowyat.net?
simchi
post May 27 2009, 04:52 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 27 2009, 04:44 PM)
Lol...you can make life better for us...
yes, thats what my customer do best, spoon-feeding, lol.

anyway, there was another instances,

in the meeting. japanese customer complaining about re-working products in japan.

customer: all the cart-don is spoilt
me: *giggles on the inside*
customer: i did all the re-work together
customer: now i know how to screw with screw-driver, i know how to touch up, i am now just like a f-uck-tri man.
me: LOL. of course *the silent LOL with head facing the left*

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 27 2009, 04:46 PM)
no..but....its normal to catch ppl TARP!!!!  laugh.gif

Added on May 27, 2009, 4:47 pm

sexy wor like this  brows.gif
but it's the lamest shite, because not everyone is tarp.
simchi
post May 27 2009, 04:58 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 27 2009, 04:55 PM)
Lol, i believe you pinched your stomach to stop you from bursting out loud?
seriously peins, working here as a newcomer- yes I am still considered very new get bullied by everyone, even the damn store girl will bully me.

anyway, what amuse me is their powderful england. really phd level one.
simchi
post May 27 2009, 05:01 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(nezzy @ May 27 2009, 04:59 PM)
ahoy ...
kelvin chong.

simchi
post May 27 2009, 05:04 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 27 2009, 05:01 PM)
Gotta show your fierce look, cupcake. Don't bow to them provided that you're on the right side of course.

Yup. 'you can make life better for us' sums it up.
peins, it has been like rong rong time since we last talked, cause you have been ignoring or blocked me on MSN. apparently, I scolded the PC girl for being a bully. it was quite a big one.

cause i am going to stop working soon. *we'll know in another 2 weeks rclxm9.gif*

simchi
post May 27 2009, 05:06 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 27 2009, 05:02 PM)
Sim Chi

Added on May 27, 2009, 5:03 pm
i am taking gyne course.. and i always see hymen brows.gif
hi chezz, lets go Vatican City.. I love it there.

QUOTE(nezzy @ May 27 2009, 05:03 PM)
claribel ong
hi, I go make myself Milo now.

simchi
post May 27 2009, 05:11 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 27 2009, 05:06 PM)
Told you how many times that i went to penang for business trip. sleep.gif You no berip, what i say, also no use.

ok ok one day we talk about it.

Oohhhh change work. Looks like i will hear a colorful story soon.

Added on May 27, 2009, 5:07 pm

Wow...we got a porn addict here.
like what colorful story? most likely moving to KL, cause dont think the plan to UK will work out sad.gif anyway I was being a biatch after being accused for a queue cutter in midvalley last saturday. now i am trying to gain some weight.. lose weight = gain weight = tough one.

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 27 2009, 05:07 PM)
Claribel Ong Sim Chi?
yes yes yes.
simchi
post May 27 2009, 05:14 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ May 27 2009, 05:08 PM)
Already found a better job?
nope, not yet. you want to hire me as office tea lady?

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 27 2009, 05:09 PM)
started dy.. now everyday see hymen... see til sien
peinsama thumbup.gif
then see some dingdongs to un-sien yourself before it's too late.
simchi
post May 27 2009, 05:19 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 27 2009, 05:12 PM)
vatican city we commoners can masuk ke ?
one oni ? i tot 10 ?
can go in, sistine chapel also can go in smile.gif but long-ass queue, seriously. but you get to molest cute angmoh on the way blush.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 27 2009, 05:15 PM)
Alright, make it two. Count kelvin in.
Hmm....since i'd been gone, looks like so many things happened. Ok ok, hopefully at weekend we talked about it.

A queue cutter......there is one thread about it in /k/...don't tell me you're the one? o.o
seriously, i think queue cutter is damn detestable, i am not one, and dont associate me with them. I made a complaint to the person in charge in a very biatchy tone lmao. like how is it possible when i got the number [2] then i didnt queue?
i dont know.
weekend? i tried to talk, but you ignored me you asssshole.

simchi
post May 27 2009, 07:37 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 27 2009, 07:32 PM)
Barcelona vs MU?
Yesh, even the Spain King is watching it live.

simchi
post May 27 2009, 07:44 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 27 2009, 07:40 PM)
3am laugh.gif
Yes, Imma watching.

simchi
post May 27 2009, 08:11 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 27 2009, 08:05 PM)
sien
Bloody msn not working vmad.gif vmad.gif
simchi
post May 27 2009, 08:18 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ May 27 2009, 08:13 PM)
Use meebo.com biggrin.gif
Now it's okay liao, anyway whats wrong with Hotmail?

0.0465sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:41 AM