post May 25 2009, 12:45 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

I am looking for those accessories also lol~
chicaman
post May 25 2009, 02:04 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

the leg strap is not necessary actually lol, just put it into pocket and it still works like a charm tongue.gif
chicaman
post May 27 2009, 09:12 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

I went to Ikano today and there is a console shop opposite popular book store and the accessories pack cost rm180 sleep.gif
chicaman
post May 27 2009, 10:41 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

we are in malaysia my friend.

how much is it after conversion?
chicaman
post May 27 2009, 11:54 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

I saw some selling 11.90 dollar / 10.90 dollar, forgot already, accessories pack from amazon~

This post has been edited by chicaman: May 27 2009, 11:54 PM
chicaman
post Jun 2 2009, 07:14 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Johnathan Sia @ Jun 2 2009, 03:51 PM)
Game shop in 1U along the 'bridge' and near TGV opposite the billiards/pool/snooker hall. Listed price for the pack was RM400 and RM200 for the accessories... obviously a stupendously high markup so that they can give you a 'discount'.

Note: The place was Eddie's & Djinn's old hunting ground (read: workplace) before they left to form a certain game shop in Cineleisure. I also remember that when Eddie was there, I bought my GC from him and we had discussions on whether the DS will survive. He said no. :-)
I saw the same thing at Ikano. The best price I asked was RM180, what a rip off

0.0137sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:47 PM