Battlefield: Bad Company 2, PC, PS3, Xbox 360

mi-g
post Feb 3 2010, 06:13 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

playing at fragnetics 01 just now.. suddenly DC sad.gif

btw, any of u know this clan - [Bf.Nut] ?
mi-g
post Feb 3 2010, 08:08 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Feb 3 2010, 08:04 PM)
yea why ?
a girl playing BF? waaaa i salute! thumbup.gif
mi-g
post Feb 3 2010, 09:03 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

whoa all Fragnetics server full at the moment sad.gif

btw, i found tracer bug.. sometime it shows the crosshair, sometime not. u guys also experience this or not? and can someone teach me how to "tracing" properly? coz i already got tracer plant confirmation, then switch to my RPG, wait for lock in red box and then fire but it wont chase the target sad.gif
mi-g
post Feb 3 2010, 11:30 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Feb 3 2010, 11:21 PM)
You sure? tongue.gif I managed to figure out how to get it in the air. Now to figure out how to control it properly.
if u just learning to fly a chopper, better use keyboard only. as using mouse could be a bit frustrating..
mi-g
post Feb 4 2010, 03:00 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Feb 3 2010, 11:58 PM)
@mi-g  to home on the tracer, you need to see the orange box when u take out the rpg, then u need to aim to the box even through walls and so on. Then you need to see the 'range' come out under box. Then when the range show, aim up or aim other places that sure wont kena block by wall when the rocket 'twist' to the target.

So tracer dart hit, then take out rpg, then right click to iron sigh for rpg as in aim, then aim the box till range come out, then shoot up.
thanx to u now i'm a certified killing machine a.k.a engineer thumbup.gif it was easy

btw i just find out that i dont have to open server browser every time i wanna play on fragnetics

oh yeah, nice game tonite KIM09 thumbup.gif
BLITZKRIEG successfull rclxm9.gif
mi-g
post Feb 4 2010, 04:11 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

if we right click on enemy location while using UAV, it will relay the enemy position to our teammates screen or not? coz every time i rightclick, can hear in-game chatting sound (speaking in russian)... need to clarify this
mi-g
post Feb 4 2010, 05:56 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

1st time on 1st place laugh.gif

r 3 q u a d was there too laugh.gif
mi-g
post Feb 4 2010, 06:53 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(Charkoteow @ Feb 4 2010, 06:44 PM)
damn syiok! rclxm9.gif
eh how to take out knife? haha
Middle Click only.. easy mah.. or u can remap it to V key
mi-g
post Feb 4 2010, 07:30 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Feb 4 2010, 07:05 PM)
Oh look Alien vs Predator 3 demo is out
Im sorry dice but I have to cheat on you in the mean time
err where can i get the demo?
mi-g
post Feb 5 2010, 12:50 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Feb 5 2010, 12:07 AM)
Im sorry dice for cheating on you with a stupid game ;____;
Repent, now! laugh.gif

in the meantime,

how's that even possible? shocking.gif rclxub.gif
mi-g
post Feb 5 2010, 02:33 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Feb 5 2010, 04:07 AM)
dang, too much bc2 lately. doh.gif

and see what i got here? tongue.gif
[attachmentid=1435050]
too bad it's an antique weapon, cannot put red-dot on it tongue.gif
btw i got mine last week. atleast it packs more punch than any SMG in BFBC2.

QUOTE(secondrate @ Feb 5 2010, 02:27 PM)
sad.gif a week ago I was running around like a headless chicken. Now I've almost memorized the map liao.

It's still a beta anyway, we can't complain since we get to play it more than a month early. But didn't they say we would get squad rush mode in beta? Maybe I'm just blur. And are these the final weapon graphic models and number of weapons?
i really hope they give us wookies a Barrett .50 in final release tongue.gif its a must in every modern FPS..
and a few more weapons
mi-g
post Feb 5 2010, 02:58 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Feb 5 2010, 02:37 PM)
Judging from your sig, I say you're a .50 fan  laugh.gif  I'm hoping for an M4A1 but right now I'm stuck staring at the modified version of it with no way to tell how much more to unlock it.

But seriously, not many popular weapons like UMP .45 or MP5. Or G36 (G3 got though). Or even AK47.

Added on February 5, 2010, 2:40 pm

Ah my TF2 is a bit rusty. I haven't touched it for ages.

There is a tab in the stats or something that has vehicle achievements? I'm not sure but I saw a couple of vehicles not available in the beta.

I'm also sure it will be more optimized for dual cores.
blame Lt. Price & Capt. Macmillan for that laugh.gif

btw i think BFBC2 happens in the near future, so weapons like AK or MP5 is a bit outdated that time.. they still give the alternative though, like Vintorez Assault Rifle (replacing the AK) and XM8 (replacing the M4)

and i also think that Dice dont have the license to create few ingame weapon this time (or they couldn't afford to pay the license)
mi-g
post Feb 6 2010, 10:08 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(Charkoteow @ Feb 6 2010, 03:29 AM)
good game just now with encik paskal  thumbup.gif
hahaha i pity those attackers.. they cant even attack.. thanks to our great teamworks laugh.gif laugh.gif
mi-g
post Feb 6 2010, 10:58 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Feb 6 2010, 10:20 AM)
i love to attack......hmmmmm i feel like tearin down yer defence...penetrate, puncture, pears, deflate yer defence ...... muahahaha
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

btw anyone here can play on Fragnetics 06? coz i dont even see that one since last week..
mi-g
post Feb 6 2010, 12:49 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(jonjon87 @ Feb 6 2010, 12:06 PM)
no one pm me 1??? aku jeles!!!!!! pm me with beta keys!!! I downloaded my beta for nothing, just to tengok main menu sad.gif
preorder la bro, konform tak menyesal. lagipun kalo preorder boleh dapat limited items masa full release nanti nod.gif
mi-g
post Feb 6 2010, 05:43 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Feb 6 2010, 05:38 PM)
Played this game pretty much on console. Awesome game, amazing environment.
Is it true that the pc closed beta gets unlocks up till lvl 12? Because I do know the console's only get unlocks up till lvl 5 which sucks tbh. All "Will be available in full game"
nod.gif nod.gif

after lvl11 u need 100020000 skillpoint to next lvl laugh.gif

added screenie

This post has been edited by mi-g: Feb 6 2010, 05:46 PM
mi-g
post Feb 6 2010, 05:56 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Feb 6 2010, 05:50 PM)
But you d get unlocks after rank 3/4 right? If so, then the console beta is weak in comparison with the pc's. less replay value
yeah.. but beta only unlock just about 30% of real arsenal.. but then again, it's still fun laugh.gif
mi-g
post Feb 6 2010, 06:45 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ Feb 6 2010, 06:20 PM)
btw, did you guys know the UAV has a machine gun...never knew that til i saw a video of a UAV going into a building and mowing down people, lol.
i know it have MG, but i dont know how to activate it. so far only can use hellfire. anyone here knows? share² lorrr...
mi-g
post Feb 6 2010, 07:30 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

01 to 05... personally i dont mind which server.. i'll check the server info 1st, if got LYN gamers inside, i'll join that server. last nite i play with charkueytiaw thumbup.gif
mi-g
post Feb 8 2010, 02:08 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

Hmm i also experience lag with Fragnetics server.. even thought the latency just around 16-33ms, sometime also can see other players teleport sad.gif if own team, i wouldn't mind. its the enemy that makes me goes FFFFUUUUUUUUUU

btw i cant wait for the full release.. port valdez wears me down now.. boring edy.. and now i rarely use sniper.. most of the time now i use assault or engie.. sometime medic.. sniping wasnt that fun anymore sad.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0412sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:54 AM