The "extreme Screamyx Slowdowns" V4, Edisi :Extreme International Slowdowns

WTFscreamyx
post Jun 2 2009, 08:13 PM

yoy new bird here .... can get the reason y i found this good placee from my name ..... user posted image
penang also like this liao ....... how about ur speed today?
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 3 2009, 08:54 PM

newbie here .... where to find ip range???? izzit the ip address at the router menu??? if i'm not mistaken i subscribe for 1mb with RM66( first promotion i think ) and since the first day i know how to download n speed test i never saw my speed higher then 0.8mb n my download speed maximum 30kb/sec .. really need help.... getting bored n bored with my internet speed , TM , and also gourvement
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 4 2009, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(piskin @ Jun 4 2009, 07:17 PM)
My megaupload speed ok  tongue.gif

streamyx 1mb user IP:60.50.xx.xx

i m also 1mb user but wad the H*** so much diff???? if i speed like that i will smile till wake up

Added on June 4, 2009, 8:19 pm[quote=mylinear,Jun 4 2009, 06:10 PM]
I think it should be RM88 for 1Mbps? Or was there really a RM66 offer before?

Check your IP at:
http://www.whatismyip.com/

thanks for your help

its the offer long long ago before RM88 for 1Mbps ... i think its the TM's first promo for broadband but since i start until now it looks more like narrowband to me

This post has been edited by WTFscreamyx: Jun 4 2009, 08:19 PM
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 10 2009, 08:33 PM

yesterday 8pm 8TV news i saw duno which nuthead says that the braodband user in malaysia is not much and he hope that more ppl will sudscribe broadband service

i want to tell him that :" u nuthead go check the complian from user but not only look the the data or whatever repot that pass to u ... CHECK CLEARLY BEFORE U SAY ANYTHING!!!!!! "

This post has been edited by WTFscreamyx: Jun 10 2009, 08:36 PM
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 11 2009, 01:08 PM

WTFscreamyx
post Jun 11 2009, 08:51 PM

can u believe it i am 1mb user ...... screaamyx O screamyx why u doing this to me... to us.... to everyone that believe in you!!!! ( although i believe got abt 80% that is force to do so )

pls la friend tolong i beg u i'm not greedy i just want my70% speed enough d ..... i never pay late .... i never f*** at ur cs , i just complaint a few times only so tell your ceo that only know how to eat banana keep on eating the banana ONLY but not OTHERS n pls REALLY go upgrade your bandwith......

thank you

your sincerly,
WTFscreamyx doh.gif doh.gif cry.gif
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 13 2009, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Jun 13 2009, 05:39 PM)
when slow, curse like hell, when at full speed, weird pulak  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
u know this prof wad??? this proof that Tmnut Screamyx never do thier job properly and already make us feel like "oh so today's speed still beloow 0.5mb .. aiiiii want to go complain anot?? .... i think no need d la complaint liao still the same f****** procedure and answer , not peek hour then everything normal , abo is upgrgrade , they never wrong d"

so when we get back full speed or better speed then we will start to scare , u know y?? let me tell u...... :-
a) u know those that criminal that going to get kill eh , normally their last meal sure very nice 1 or maybe they can
have a wish
b)everything is very calm n nice before the deadly storm arrive and take away anything
c) before we kill and eat the animal we will feed them fat fat

so u understand y we feel like this??? we scare all our vein will get burst to see the "fast" speed after the fast speed,we scare that is the last time we can get the fast speed ( of course if TM bankcrupt and other ips provider come in is not include at here but i everyday dream abt it ) , we also scare that tm let us happy awhile first before they sucks our money with thier vampire teeth and rampas( forget the english word ) our hardly earn money for their evil thing.... ( imagine naruto's frog shape wallet full till burst . thats what happen to them after their evil thing )

and the last one i hope those that know law help me filter this msg if its the real thing ( normally in malaysia d p*l*t*k u know la ) if l i will get hurtt if write the real thing

thank you

[ this is wad i feel and has ntg to do with others ]

This post has been edited by WTFscreamyx: Jun 13 2009, 11:23 PM
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 16 2009, 12:35 AM

good job screamyx .. u can go hell
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 17 2009, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(~neiji~ @ Jun 16 2009, 06:59 PM)
rclxub.gif hi
where r u live
ur connection is terrible, have u call those tm screamyx to come fix it...
i stay at penang islnad and tried before alot alot time . they call me check this check that , restart this restart that , ping this ping that then they will say " sir, our center here shows us everything is alright , maybe its due to virus or splitter or any shit that u do ........ "

so i have enough , they never wrong .... u try to imagine everyday i get that kind of speed.....

go die streamyx then the world get peace

anyway here's my speedtest result for tonight or u can say for everynight ( think like want to make a new topic to collect every1's everydaty test result and after the record thick till can crush the tmnut nut head we go make them bankcrupt )

Connection Information Device Information
Upstream (Kbps) : 512
Downstream (Kbps) : 160
the above data normal for 1mb user????

This post has been edited by WTFscreamyx: Jun 17 2009, 11:05 PM
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 17 2009, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(dwijadas @ Jun 17 2009, 10:51 PM)
very bad . govt still supports this company. never let a rival come up. all country have few player, thats why quality better.
everything have reason.
some1's happiness is build base on others sadness,
some1 step on others dead body to have better life ,
if u dint go to hell how am i going to heaven.
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 18 2009, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(wufei @ Jun 18 2009, 07:11 PM)
I already complain to PM and his konco said TM provide @ best effort speed only. Row back a few pages, I posted their reply too yesterday afternoon
hmmm so the word BEST EFFORT is really helpful. i have a few way to use the word BEST EFFORT
example:-
a) when u speed on the road and u get caught , u can tell the police :" its not fair to stop and saman me for speeding , i already try my BEST EFFORT to control the speed, but sometimes it depends on my mood ( just like TMnut screamyx's braodband speed )

b) if u are a sales , u can tell this to ur supervisor at the end of the month. :" its not fair, why C can get rm3k this month but i only get RM900 this month. i already try my BEST EFFORT to get new order but its not my fault if they dowan to buy my things, why screamyx every month can get their money without problem even thou they just need to try their BEST EFFORT that doesnt look best.

c) to every students that subscribe to TMnut screamyx if u dint get good result , u can tell ur parents this ... :" its not my fault to get bad result , i already try my BEST EFFORT to study , want can i do anymore?? why TMnut screamyx can enjoy their life even they do F****** job and just tell public they already try their BEST EFFORT then everything is settle????

my speed for tonight, so fast for 1mb user right?? GOOD JOB

WTFscreamyx
post Jun 18 2009, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(qwer312 @ Jun 18 2009, 09:34 PM)
crap...access international site so slow...

best effort term always misuse by some ppl/company to avoid their responsibility to provide normal quality service to the users...it is a grey area..
maybe u are right , but for TMnut screamyx they dint provide normal quality service , its they provide *tut* *tut* service and maybe soon they wont even provide *tut* *tut* service but u still have to pay for it
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 18 2009, 10:02 PM

guys and gals ,

sometimes i really wonder IF got terrorist suft net at malaysia , will they piss off till bomb TMnut building n kill the ceo???
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 20 2009, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(StealthSyndica @ Jun 19 2009, 09:58 PM)
If they admit that then what will happen to our dream of wawasan 2020?  tongue.gif
wawasan 2020 ?? this is just a shit reason for us to vote them so their wallet wont slim down .

dont put any hope on it, u think our 2020 will same like hong kong's 1997????

in your dream only la friend
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 20 2009, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(StealthSyndica @ Jun 20 2009, 12:29 PM)
The thing is if you see yesterday many ppl saying streamyx after "upgrade" sure internet will suck or be the same. HOWEVER you see got some ppl getting better ping and connection to international places. Im not saying they are good but maybe they have finally seen the lowyat site and how ppl rant and complain bout tmnet n streamyx and done something about it or at least trying to. Dreams are dreams ya, but as the good old Disney channel movie says.. dreams can come true oso

May i ask location?
i just wait and see

everynight i will post my speedtest here so u can also help me see...

1mb user from penang
WTFscreamyx
post Jun 20 2009, 09:01 PM

the so call upgrade( although my speed in penang increase from 0.1X mb/s to 0.2X mb/s but latency from 70+ go to 100)

at www.speedtest.net , when i try to test my speed it pop out latency file errors , what is that???

WTFscreamyx
post Jun 28 2009, 10:52 PM

i saw a poster hang on leong bank there . i think its from their CEO, it sounds like " it takes a lot of time to get customer but only a few seconds to lost 1" but for TMnut's CEO it sounds like " it takes a few hours for CS to answer the phone call , but only a few minutes to make customers shut their @ss off , so nvm all of u can continue to slack and the money still flowing in, no problem for ur salary and bonus even after i bought a few bugatti beyron just to R&D ( Remove n Destroy)"

my connection tot everywhere also suks google takes like forever to load, youtube like micheal jackson's heart !!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by WTFscreamyx: Jun 28 2009, 10:54 PM
WTFscreamyx
post Jul 7 2009, 09:50 PM

WTH !!! izzit TMnut screamyx from internet change to intranet? china web out , www.speedtest.net out left lowyat can surt !!!!

0.0476sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:50 PM