GACC 2009 Travel Plans, Choose your poison

wolfx
post May 24 2009, 11:38 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(sgwc @ May 24 2009, 09:58 AM)
my friends are already invited me to this event but i heard we have to pay for ticket in order to see Minorin (Chihara Minori). I'm a freeter, where the heck can i get money.
sell butt at lorong haji taib
whistling.gif
wolfx
post May 25 2009, 04:01 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ May 25 2009, 03:54 PM)
this time the same hard gay?
Maybe same guy but cosplay as Krauser? icon_question.gif
wolfx
post May 27 2009, 11:28 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Cholic @ May 27 2009, 08:23 PM)
I thought it's normal for guys to snore LOL
But anyway, I feel like going down to Melaka on Friday or something so that I can go to the town and eat satay celup at night tongue.gif
I was with aoshi and ejump and the offender last year and i can tell you.....the sound is like Motorboat rosak.

"RRrRRrrrRrrrrrrRrrrRrrrrrrr...........RRrrRrrRRRRRRRRRRRRRrrrr!!"

Some parts sounded like the offender was about to die of choking cuz the snoring went higher and higher until suddenly like kena choke and stall. laugh.gif

Aoshi damn emo that night yelling all 4 letter words come out. I was annoyed but at the same time amused by the emo. laugh.gif

0.0227sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:47 AM