QUOTE(FinFin @ May 21 2010, 06:28 PM)
I wanted to buy an ipod touch since long time ago.
So each month i earn around RM400 from my part time job.
Right now i don't know which way i shall go for:
Work for 1 month and use my RM400 to buy an used ipod touch 1G, then continue work for another few months until i have around 1k, sell off that ipod touch 1G, and buy a brand new ipod touch 3G?
or
Straight away work until I have 1k++ to buy a brand new ipod touch 3G?
Well, i already have an iPod Nano 3G for music so i'll mostly use the ipod touch to browse net + play games.
Is it really bad to play games on iPod Touch 1G? (slow response etc etc)
And iPod Touch 1G does not have speaker right? meaning i have to wear headphone all the time?
1st gen dun have speakers, so yes u need to wear headphones. i have the 1st gen, n that's why i mostly play games that do not need audio like doodlejump, pool games etc So each month i earn around RM400 from my part time job.
Right now i don't know which way i shall go for:
Work for 1 month and use my RM400 to buy an used ipod touch 1G, then continue work for another few months until i have around 1k, sell off that ipod touch 1G, and buy a brand new ipod touch 3G?
or
Straight away work until I have 1k++ to buy a brand new ipod touch 3G?
Well, i already have an iPod Nano 3G for music so i'll mostly use the ipod touch to browse net + play games.
Is it really bad to play games on iPod Touch 1G? (slow response etc etc)
And iPod Touch 1G does not have speaker right? meaning i have to wear headphone all the time?
QUOTE(CJ_Kyro @ May 22 2010, 05:21 PM)
just bought an Ipod Touch 8gb in HongKong...same as some users here, being told that was 3rd gen and right now only discovered that's no 3rd gen for 8gb...only the firmware upgraded...am i right to state so?
yes there's no ipod touch 8gb 3rd gen. i admit this is misleading This post has been edited by dvlzplayground: May 24 2010, 12:53 AM
May 24 2010, 12:53 AM

0.0193sec