::V4::Scorpion-Thread::V4::, Today's Topic: Scorpion Conservation

Balthasar
post May 25 2009, 09:01 PM

Sweets :P
890 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 25 2009, 06:20 PM)
Wat do u mean filtering it here?
I bring it there with ur permission, aros
Awesome!
Every scorp temperament different, juz like human
Some afs can be very defensive, some are docile, some normal
So its normal if different scorp react differently

Btw guys, PLS stop talking bad thing about ppl from the scorpionforum
I wan this thread to have a clean discussion not badmouthing people
Its ok to continue discuss bout the matter but pls, no more badmouthing ppl from scorpionforum
Well i like your longimanus more though...where did u get them from ?
Didnt manage to get any for myself sweat.gif
Balthasar
post May 25 2009, 10:47 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 25 2009, 09:03 PM)
Are u actually serious, balthasar?  shakehead.gif
If so, baldy is selling longimanus for RM30
Welll sort off...but i've given my word...told my gal...i gave up ady laugh.gif
So i dun think i'd be gettin any sweat.gif
Balthasar
post May 26 2009, 09:20 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(rafiqos @ May 25 2009, 10:49 PM)
Pee you es es E why?
Uncalled for and uncivilised remarks are not very appreciated especially if it comes from an underclass shakehead.gif

Added on May 26, 2009, 9:24 pm
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 26 2009, 07:31 PM)
He mean deposit the spermatophore and the female take it
Btw sam maybe u can write a breeding report like wat alex did here
http://scorpionforum.darkbb.com/breeding-r...nifer-t2878.htm
Well its quite simple...straight to the point...first time is always fun to watch...but after a few...its actually quite a burden...especially if they start it at 12 am and u need to work the next day...

Be reminded that u shud leave the loving couple alone...or she will not take the sperm pack...and u will wait for 9 months in vain...(if its a heterometrus spp)

This post has been edited by Balthasar: May 26 2009, 09:24 PM

0.0336sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:28 AM