125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

::V4::Scorpion-Thread::V4::, Today's Topic: Scorpion Conservation

aros
post May 28 2009, 06:14 PM

19 posts

Guys, pls minimize off topic chat like last man standing, first man standing and so, its getting irritating here

ur the only one irritated whistling.gif

I'll see what I can do about it, kiasu! tongue.gif

btw any herping plan going on?

lester I always hear u have mission,

when is it going to be on?
rideon
post May 28 2009, 06:19 PM

239 posts

Ryo - y? u were expecting ur L.Q to be female? now u have to get a female L.Q then.. mate it and produce babies....
TSRyoKenzaki
post May 28 2009, 06:19 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Come on la berus, lil bit is ok but u everynight also last man standing shakehead.gif
manaboleh.jpg

Btw lester's mission will be in singapore, u can join?
U sure are good help smashing the lychas wood and bark biggrin.gif
rideon
post May 28 2009, 06:21 PM

239 posts

or may b good in brushing off the dirt and dust...
aros
post May 28 2009, 06:23 PM

19 posts

hahah got the point, and if it's just me it's ok, but this thing spread like venom and looks like lester and rideon seems to b affected, very bad for health.

And at the end scorpion thread will become kopitiam.
brows.gif I like...

Singapore? Y malaysia don't have izzit?

smashing the lychas? lol.

so lester is finding the Lychas Scutilus izit?

rideon
post May 28 2009, 06:26 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(aros @ May 28 2009, 06:23 PM)
hahah got the point, and if it's just me it's ok, but this thing spread like venom and looks like lester and rideon seems to b affected, very bad for health.
huh??? blink.gif rclxub.gif
aros
post May 28 2009, 06:28 PM

19 posts

huh??? blink.gif rclxub.gif

just passing by is another symptoms, I believe forget to be mentioned by ryo that has high chances of being a pandemic cool2.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 28, 2009, 6:28 pmberus and brush so fun to make fun izit? mad.gif

This post has been edited by aros: May 28 2009, 06:28 PM
rideon
post May 28 2009, 06:30 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(aros @ May 28 2009, 06:28 PM)

cool2.gif cool2.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
akagidemon
post May 28 2009, 08:18 PM

453 posts

chill out guys. a little fun don;t hurt as long as we know when to stop.

continuing my discussion with hyorinmaru, now both of my scorps are out of the hide and chilling out in the enclosure. the male is on the mating rock while the female has burrowed in reverse in to the substrate until only the pincers and head is left visible. she is acting like a lion ant.
TSRyoKenzaki
post May 28 2009, 08:40 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ May 28 2009, 06:19 PM)
Ryo - y? u were expecting ur L.Q to be female? now u have to get a female L.Q then.. mate it and produce babies....
Female live longer and bigger sad.gif

QUOTE(aros @ May 28 2009, 06:28 PM)
just passing by is another symptoms, I believe forget to be mentioned by ryo that has high chances of being a pandemic  cool2.gif   icon_rolleyes.gif

Lol i follow rafiqos call u berus nia, at 1st u tot of calling u afro hair

QUOTE(rideon @ May 28 2009, 06:30 PM)
cool2.gif  cool2.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Hey, pls, not this again, minimize one line emoticon pls

Added on May 28, 2009, 8:51 pmCant help it but to take pic of this guy
He wanted his pic2 be taken so much tat it keep doing double peace sign in front of me

At the length of 3inch+the tail, i wonder if mine are really sub adult or ady adult, care sheet said 3inch being adult

This post has been edited by RyoKenzaki: May 28 2009, 08:51 PM
HyourinMaru
post May 28 2009, 09:11 PM

THORChad
502 posts

QUOTE(akagidemon @ May 28 2009, 08:18 PM)
chill out guys. a little fun don;t hurt as long as we know when to stop.

continuing my discussion with hyorinmaru, now both of my scorps are out of the hide and chilling out in the enclosure. the male is on the mating rock while the female has burrowed in reverse in to the substrate until only the pincers and head is left visible. she is acting like a lion ant.
Erm...so u r saying dat y ur male scorp doesn't wan to enter into the hide?
Try make him into the hide so u can c wat causes him to get out of the hide. tongue.gif
BTW my scorp yesterday all day out frm his hide but 2day all day inside its hide. doh.gif
So mayb we cant really knw wat scorps r doing and we can only assuming them. smile.gif
s98432512
post May 28 2009, 09:38 PM

49 posts

hi guys ....

rem the uk guy who gt tag from lq ??? lol ... he have be discharged rom the hospital.. smile.gif and on the road to recovery ...
so happy for him ....

i have intro him to our scorpion forum...

he will be in soon ...

cheers

This post has been edited by s98432512: May 28 2009, 09:42 PM
rideon
post May 28 2009, 09:46 PM

239 posts

i can finally see the little babies up close... the mother is out from her burrow and walking around the tank to off her little children..
TSRyoKenzaki
post May 28 2009, 09:48 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(s98432512 @ May 28 2009, 09:38 PM)
hi guys ....

rem the uk guy who gt tag from lq ??? lol ... he have be discharged rom the hospital.. smile.gif and on the road to recovery ...
so happy for him ....

i have intro him to our scorpion forum...

he will be in soon ...

cheers
Cool, if he is here he can tell us his experience being treated at the hospital

QUOTE(rideon @ May 28 2009, 09:46 PM)
i can finally see the little babies up close... the mother is out from her burrow and walking around the tank to off her little children..
Walking around? O_O
I tot when they have babies they prefer to hide haha
I still remember mine last time doing a stunt with babies on her back
She standing completely vertically leaning on the wall in front of the water dish
Scare the shit out of me

Btw check u guys's pm smile.gif
s98432512
post May 28 2009, 09:51 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 28 2009, 10:48 PM)
Cool, if he is here he can tell us his experience being treated at the hospital
Walking around? O_O
I tot when they have babies they prefer to hide haha
I still remember mine last time doing a stunt with babies on her back
She standing completely vertically leaning on the wall in front of the water dish
Scare the shit out of me

Btw check u guys's pm smile.gif
yap ... he is ok now ... but right hand not ok .. left with left hand only ...
lol ...

i asked him to help us write a review on his experience with the incident on the lq and the treatment experience and he agreed ...smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
lol....

glad he is ok afterall ... smile.gif

Added on May 28, 2009, 9:51 pmi repied .. hav u ???? lol

This post has been edited by s98432512: May 28 2009, 10:07 PM
rideon
post May 28 2009, 09:52 PM

239 posts

if not mistaken there are 23 scorplings here... heres the pic.. sorry for th blur.. phone cam...

shower her best side..
TSRyoKenzaki
post May 28 2009, 09:57 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Last time i counted mine around 25scorpling but end up got 33
U shld expect more soon biggrin.gif
rideon
post May 28 2009, 10:02 PM

239 posts

waht!!! seriously.. damn... this guys really do surprise people with their spectacular birthing.. u got 33? thats a lot of mouth to feed... even my pinhead are not that much.. well the one that is a lil bigger.. the rest are still ant sizes...
TSRyoKenzaki
post May 28 2009, 10:08 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Wat pinhead =.=''
They can easily take down a mealworm or medium size cricket
At the 1st few weeks after their molt u can feed killed mealworm
After that u can try live 1 and see them hunting
Anw some AFS have 40-50+ babies, 33 is not really much hmm
s98432512
post May 28 2009, 10:11 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(aros @ May 28 2009, 07:14 PM)
ur the only one irritated  whistling.gif

I'll see what I can do about it, kiasu!  tongue.gif

btw any herping plan going on?

lester I always hear u have mission,

when is it going to be on?
lol .... mission objective still need to be discuss further ... and required moe information lol ...
but will be carried out ... sweat.gif

Added on May 28, 2009, 10:12 pm
QUOTE(aros @ May 28 2009, 07:23 PM)

And at the end scorpion thread will become kopitiam.
brows.gif I like...

Singapore? Y malaysia don't have izzit?

smashing the lychas? lol.

so lester is finding the Lychas Scutilus izit?
lol .. i am to ... lol ...

btw why am i involved too ????

This post has been edited by s98432512: May 28 2009, 10:13 PM

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:43 AM