post Jul 11 2009, 05:49 PM

its very useful

especially for me~
HyourinMaru
post Jul 11 2009, 05:52 PM

THORChad
502 posts

It is useful for those who got 0 knwledge about them/careless/dumb.So which category r u in?

This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Jul 11 2009, 05:55 PM
K.Fai
post Jul 11 2009, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Jul 11 2009, 05:52 PM)
It is useful for those who got 0 knwledge about them/careless/dumb.So which category r u in?
too many hands
HyourinMaru
post Jul 11 2009, 06:05 PM

THORChad
502 posts

I will say dat falls into category dumb.
Congratulations,u hav just won a LQ sting laugh.gif
TSRyoKenzaki
post Jul 11 2009, 06:20 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

V5 done, take a peek at captive breeding part
Tell me which part i miss out i go add on
HyourinMaru
post Jul 11 2009, 06:28 PM

THORChad
502 posts

Is it me or there r some pic dat cant review?
blink.gif

Added on July 11, 2009, 6:34 pmOr mayb in FAQ,u can add this:
"What if i overfeed my scorpion,will it bring any harm to it?"
ANS:(quote frm rafiqos but fix a little tongue.gif)

This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Jul 11 2009, 06:34 PM
K.Fai
post Jul 11 2009, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Jul 11 2009, 06:28 PM)
Is it me or there r some pic dat cant review?
blink.gif

Added on July 11, 2009, 6:34 pmOr mayb in FAQ,u can add this:
"What if i overfeed my scorpion,will it bring any harm to it?"
ANS:(quote frm rafiqos but fix a little tongue.gif)
it should be consider in wink.gif
TSRyoKenzaki
post Jul 11 2009, 06:41 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Which pic cannot see?
Btw added the quote at faq
akagidemon
post Jul 11 2009, 06:43 PM

453 posts

good news and bad news today.

good news the scorpions have arrive,
another good news the female gave birth.

bad news she gave birth during postage.when i open the parcel i saw scorpling all over the place. in between the tissues, underneath the mother, in the mothers mouth, on the floor. horrible scene.

i manage to put all the one that i saw still moving back on to her but i don;t know if they will survive. if they do then i will have a large brood.

the other female is also waiting to pop.

to eastwing:

if you want to consider taking care of scorpions i recomend the H. Spinifer(Malaysian Forst Scorpion). docile and calm.

You can also get the H.Longimanus(Asian Forest Scorpion) but they are more verbous and will readily pinch.

i would prefer the Spinifer to the longimanus for they are more active.

longimanus like to lay back and watch the world go by.

HyourinMaru
post Jul 11 2009, 06:43 PM

THORChad
502 posts

Like the Promenade à deux,the 1st line says dat user posted image.
Mayb just me

Added on July 11, 2009, 6:44 pm
QUOTE(akagidemon @ Jul 11 2009, 06:43 PM)

bad news she gave birth during postage.when i open the parcel i saw scorpling all over the place. in between the tissues, underneath the mother, in the mothers mouth, on the floor. horrible scene.

i manage to put all the one that i saw still moving back on to her but i don;t know if they will survive. if they do then i will have a large brood.

to eastwing:

if you want to consider taking care of scorpions i recomend the H. Spinifer(Malaysian Forst Scorpion). docile and calm.

You can also get the H.Longimanus(Asian Forest Scorpion) but they are more verbous and will readily pinch.

Ow man... sad.gif
Try to put the splings onto the mum's back and c.Dun wan to waste all of them

This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Jul 11 2009, 06:44 PM
K.Fai
post Jul 11 2009, 06:46 PM

to eastwing:

wat scorpion wat u get today?

TSRyoKenzaki
post Jul 11 2009, 06:47 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

to eastwing:

U can try raising those that u cant put back on the back using this method
http://venomlist.com/forums/index.php?show...27&#entry156427

Btw wat species is tat?
HyourinMaru
post Jul 11 2009, 06:48 PM

THORChad
502 posts

I think is spinifer.C his siggy
K.Fai
post Jul 11 2009, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Jul 11 2009, 06:47 PM)
U can try raising those that u cant put back on the back using this method
http://venomlist.com/forums/index.php?show...27&#entry156427

Btw wat species is tat?
method of raising the scorpling back to the mom's back should be consider in the FAQ
HyourinMaru
post Jul 11 2009, 06:51 PM

THORChad
502 posts

Put it at OMG My scorpion gave birth! What should I do????!!!! is better
TSRyoKenzaki
post Jul 11 2009, 06:51 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

It will be include in captive breeding section later
akagidemon
post Jul 11 2009, 06:52 PM

453 posts

i think i have all of lester spnifers with me now already.

some of the babies have was already dead when i open the lid some were being eaten. just imagine making an enclosure for the scorpion mother and her brood in the middle of town in a coffee shop.

never thought that she will give birth.

now she is in the enclosure and i'm not going to disturb her until tomorrow. tomorrow i will put her in the enclosure that i intended for her. i call it the "maternity ward".
HyourinMaru
post Jul 11 2009, 06:53 PM

THORChad
502 posts

Approx still how many left?
K.Fai
post Jul 11 2009, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(akagidemon @ Jul 11 2009, 06:52 PM)
i think i have all of lester spnifers with me now already.

some of the babies have was already dead when i open the lid some were being eaten. just imagine making an enclosure for the scorpion mother and her brood in the middle of town in a coffee shop.

never thought that she will give birth.

now she is in the enclosure and i'm not going to disturb her until tomorrow. tomorrow i will put her in the enclosure that i intended for her. i call it the "maternity ward".
hope them rest in peace... cry.gif
TSRyoKenzaki
post Jul 11 2009, 06:57 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Ar, done the editing. Hyourinmaru see the image can see ady o not
Btw sam, good luck with those babies, try dun disturb her too much

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0274sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled