Nokia N82 Thread V7- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), V35 is the latest but not much different

evolutionchin
post Aug 21 2009, 10:03 PM

108 posts

I gonna get my N82 tomorrow..
today order it... ^^
evolutionchin
post Aug 23 2009, 05:29 PM

108 posts

wondering..
why i din recieve my TV output cable in my package?
I just bought it yesterday and found out din have TV output cable in it..
evolutionchin
post Aug 23 2009, 09:31 PM

108 posts

okay.. i gonna check with them tomorrow..

btw, zitron phone also come with some problem for me..

the call quality is poor, my N73 give me a clearer call compare to N82..
and , once i switch on the nokia map application,
my phone always hang and need to remove battery..

sigh..

I just bought it for two days.. aiks..
evolutionchin
post Aug 25 2009, 10:23 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Aug 24 2009, 02:46 PM)
What apps are you using when you feel it heats up faster ?
The earlier batch of N82 comes with video-cable. The latter/ending batch of N82 does not come with it.
Check N82 firmware and update it (NSU). Also, if you use Nokia Maps, update to latest version as well.
Yeah, I check with the shop they also said zitron set no more TV output cable as i saw in the internet..

BTW,
V31.0.016 is the latest version?
evolutionchin
post Aug 27 2009, 05:51 PM

108 posts

Who can Pm me the source where the application for this phone can be get...
lolz..
evolutionchin
post Aug 27 2009, 10:23 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Aug 27 2009, 06:28 PM)
u mean garmin izit?
Garmin, malaysia map(or just use back nokia map?)

if possible den along with other applications like games and so on ..

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I found how to install garmin in N97 thread.. ^^ Thanks anyway...

This post has been edited by evolutionchin: Aug 27 2009, 11:29 PM
evolutionchin
post Aug 28 2009, 01:14 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Aug 27 2009, 11:45 PM)
Guanratee no problem, unless it is card faulty or low quality. Many are using 16GB Class 2. No class 4 for 16GB.

Added on August 27, 2009, 11:46 pm

Glad you manage to install it. No discussion on crack, hack, pirate, jack sparrow, etc.  rolleyes.gif

There was warning here before  sweat.gif
Ya , i know..
so i ask whether can pm me lor..
lolz.. not discuss in thread ma.. ^^
evolutionchin
post Aug 31 2009, 11:49 PM

108 posts

Waoh.. I tried N82 with garmin installed..
damn nice..

evolutionchin
post Sep 1 2009, 03:33 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Sep 1 2009, 01:05 AM)
symbian system still have more things let u to play with it.. just a example " vBag ". u can play GBA games with it... then your N82 became a little GameBoyAdvance.  biggrin.gif
I still coudn't manage to break through the system.. haha..
so still need some times so that i can fully utilise the power of symbian.. ^^

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Sep 1 2009, 01:32 PM)
does anyone know how much is the price for Nokia N82 for Ori and AP not to forget Second hand or ex demo.
I just bought my black N82
Zitron set , It cost me RM1215..

And i asked bout AP , the price is ..
AP silver 1015
Black 1058

And i saw a gold CSL set in Tesco nearby,
RM 1550 rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

evolutionchin
post Sep 1 2009, 10:00 PM

108 posts

maybe the price i get is slightly higher cause i am at small town..
^^
evolutionchin
post Sep 2 2009, 04:18 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Sep 2 2009, 08:32 AM)
what's the difference? n82 in gold colour?? shocking.gif
I dunno le..
at first i thought is silver but when i go closer it look goldish.. =.=
maybe just the color diff gua
evolutionchin
post Sep 3 2009, 10:17 AM

108 posts

I think this description is match wor..

yellow light shining at a titanium set

so, it is a titanium set not a gold set ??
evolutionchin
post Sep 7 2009, 11:22 AM

108 posts

I found an article in a china's forum claim that N82 battery can be charge anytime even you havent finish it.. The life of the battery wont have much affected...
evolutionchin
post Sep 12 2009, 07:14 PM

108 posts

Xenon Flash, Refer there..
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flashtube

Btw,
Any software can help in enhance the call clarity..

WTF, I am having difficulty when chat with my gf..
sounds very blur..
But is okay when chat with my dad..
I think maybe the voice pitch different.. zzz..
evolutionchin
post Sep 17 2009, 12:01 AM

108 posts

Anyone got any software can improve call quality ?? zzz.
evolutionchin
post Oct 25 2009, 06:47 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(ApPLePiNe @ Oct 21 2009, 12:41 PM)
Hey guys i know i am kinda lost here.. but i am getting my n82 soon.. xD umm i read all the treads from v1 till v7.. kinda confuse on the garmin thing.. what version is currently on now ? and how i install it...=/ shud i pay for the garmin installation at the shop ? rm30... T__T i getting n82 ori for rm1200.. is it worth ?
The Garmin you can install by yourself..
There is a tutorial in this forum..
so that you can save your RM30..

And..
The Garmin if normal usage (no check Traffic and whether, No AGPS) Then it is totally free of charge..

And..
For your information, I bought my N82 RM1215 last month.. Of coz, it is Zitron..

This post has been edited by evolutionchin: Oct 25 2009, 06:47 PM
evolutionchin
post Nov 2 2009, 04:31 PM

108 posts

Because N82 is an old model..
People like new model maybe because they think it is much cool..

but for me, i very satisfy with N82 cause every function is nice..
Even it is slightly a bit bulky.. =.=
evolutionchin
post Nov 14 2009, 12:48 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Nov 7 2009, 10:55 AM)
hey guys...i like 2 ask is it reasonable if i sell off my N82 black zitron set around 1k-1.1k...i bought since last chinese new year and still left 3 warranty...thn just last week i change 2 new cover because old cover got 2 many scratches dy...the new cover is surely original not the cap kapak cover laugh.gif so what do you think about the second hand price range rclxms.gif
haha yeah so that i can sell my n82 quickly at the same time not losing 2 much money by selling 2 cheap hopefully laugh.gif rclxms.gif
I dun think you can get that price lor..
cause two months earlier i bought my Zitron set N82,
RM 1.2 k only..

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bout the invi shield,
RM80 oo..
anyone using it ?

evolutionchin
post Nov 14 2009, 10:05 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(ApPLePiNe @ Nov 14 2009, 02:57 PM)
Ya i get jz my n82 last month for 1.2k .. smile.gif zitron.. i tink u sell la 600 also is decent arleady. =/  ohh.. invinsible shileld.. so expensive.. T___T and it doesnt cover fully for n82 i see already.. the camera shutter button it doesnt cover.. maybe i will do tattoo for my hp.. the transparent type.. atleast it cover the hold hp..
What is mean by tattoo wor?

evolutionchin
post Dec 9 2009, 09:51 PM

108 posts

Anyone know a nokia bluetooth headset BH-607 will cost how much? erm.. is there any big differences with the bluetooth headset which is less than RM50? Those ayam brand headset..

and..
Nokia Extra Power DC-8 worth for money?
or just change to a higher capacity battery better?

0.0210sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:36 PM