Nokia N82 Thread V7- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), V35 is the latest but not much different

the100308
post May 25 2009, 05:35 PM

1,849 posts

Ap where got 1100 o.... 980 oso got lo
the100308
post May 25 2009, 06:43 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 25 2009, 06:08 PM)
Yea...Phone in KL and Penang sure cheaper!! In Kuantan, Ap N82 is RM1100 and Ori is RM 1400 +
Sabah also that cheap la tongue.gif
the100308
post May 26 2009, 03:19 PM

1,849 posts

Waiting for more battery review ^^
the100308
post May 27 2009, 01:50 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ May 27 2009, 06:02 AM)
yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
This i no sure lo,but i think my friend got it smile.gif
but anyway,just get me 10 buyers and i go his shop far from my house to get the battery, cause i'm not doing this bulk for profit so i hope i go there one time can settle all already.
not really,especially with flash.
Ace, would you mind to tell me where is ur fren shop? Cause my parent don;t let me bank-in...
the100308
post May 27 2009, 02:30 PM

1,849 posts

Hmmm, how to, don;t have back near me... Btw, whats teh postage fee for Sabah?
the100308
post May 27 2009, 06:32 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ May 27 2009, 02:40 PM)
What makes you think you have to let them know? Just walk into any Maybank and bank in.  laugh.gif

I snap the battery into my phone right away after I receive it, drain it, then charge it.
Ok ba then, wait for the next bulk, hopefully got my driving license tongue.gif

BTW, anyone got try the new bounce game in Ngage (Need someone to get me a link if work tongue.gif)
the100308
post May 27 2009, 10:48 PM

1,849 posts

I think I need to reformat or upgrade my firmware already. Can't install ngage game, maybe the ahem program got problem

Do I need latest PCSuite to do so?

This post has been edited by the100308: May 27 2009, 10:54 PM
the100308
post May 28 2009, 02:26 PM

1,849 posts

Anyoen got problem install ngage game after aheming?
the100308
post May 29 2009, 07:07 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ May 29 2009, 06:52 PM)
Useful when you want are in the dark and wants the screen to light things up, but don't wanna keep pressing the keys.

The battery is finally dead of 70.5 hours of usage. I killed it by snapping lots of pictures after only 1 bar is left. I'm back to the original battery now, see how long it will last with the same amount of usage.
Thanks for helping us to do this comparision
the100308
post May 29 2009, 10:13 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(bsb85my @ May 29 2009, 09:25 PM)
hmm..quite useless to me..as i did the "ahem" for the brightness of my screen to the max. icon_rolleyes.gif
He mean that teh screen wont black out....
the100308
post May 30 2009, 08:02 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ May 30 2009, 03:29 AM)
Of course it is, but just wanted to know the difference. Since I took the dead 1800mAh out, here's some photos that shows the bad packaging of the battery.

That is how it looks like when you want to make the battery looks a little more classy by adding some gold color at the corner, but failed miserably.
But if the packaging is liek that, the quality is.... What I really scare now is that the battery will cause explosion tongue.gif

This post has been edited by the100308: May 30 2009, 08:08 AM
the100308
post May 31 2009, 09:12 AM

1,849 posts

Cuteboboi, you are currently the only who have negative result....
the100308
post Jun 6 2009, 09:28 AM

1,849 posts

Is there any battery charger that allow you to charge teh battery without using the phone? Liek the oldie phone chrager which charge the phone externally.
the100308
post Jun 6 2009, 02:44 PM

1,849 posts

Anyone knwo where can I get oen of this?

the100308
post Jun 6 2009, 03:50 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(lajukipas @ Jun 6 2009, 03:15 PM)
searh ebay bro... nod.gif
I dun wan to buy online,....
the100308
post Jun 6 2009, 06:01 PM

1,849 posts

Where is NCC?
the100308
post Jun 6 2009, 06:24 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(lajukipas @ Jun 6 2009, 06:02 PM)
nokia centre loh.. doh.gif
act,where u cum from?
Sabah tongue.gif, Nokia Centre not NC meh?

QUOTE(GaminPro @ Jun 6 2009, 06:21 PM)
How much it cost for N82 Ap set now?
around 1000
the100308
post Jun 6 2009, 07:36 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Jun 6 2009, 06:52 PM)
is it the N82 using a independent GPS antena not sharing with phone antena?
I think so... But when flight mode, GPS cant be used...
the100308
post Jun 7 2009, 09:33 AM

1,849 posts

Why I upgrade my firmware wont affect the phone memory one? I tot my fren say its something like hard reset?

Added on June 7, 2009, 9:44 am
QUOTE(the100308 @ Jun 7 2009, 09:33 AM)
Why I upgrade my firmware wont affect the phone memory one? I tot my fren say its something like hard reset?
What even worse now is my phoen cant perform hard reset oso.... code not right, and I din even chenage teh code before

This post has been edited by the100308: Jun 7 2009, 09:44 AM
the100308
post Jun 7 2009, 09:44 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jun 7 2009, 02:52 PM)
maybe is cos different region got different code??
try google and see...
All say 12345 o... I am dead this time... Cant install Ngage game liao... Wan to play bounce o...

Added on June 7, 2009, 9:50 pm
QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Jun 7 2009, 09:01 PM)
Update: 4th full discharge on my Sun Global 1800mAh battery.

Thu 6pm full charge
Sun 7am - left 1 bar. Low battery warning.
Sun 2pm full discharge

4th discharge = 68 hours (note: even less usage than 3rd discharge)

3rd discharge = 51 hours (note: less usage than previous)
2nd discharge =  44 hours only
1st discharge = 51 hours

Comment: For new battery, the low-battery can last longer. With very low usage, seems like the battery can reach 60 hours. Need to monitor further.

Note: 99% on GSM (not UMTS)
Mean its getting weaker?

This post has been edited by the100308: Jun 7 2009, 09:50 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0420sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:27 PM