Nokia N82 Thread V7- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), V35 is the latest but not much different

ping0613
post Dec 13 2010, 10:46 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Dec 13 2010, 09:16 AM)
after you update firmware, the password will still be there. unless you removed it first and then flash all new one. normally if u just did with your cable and nokia software updater, your password will still be there after reupdated ur firmware.

actually you can know you phone locker code by using a software. there's a trick. you need to google and learn it. last time my n82 2nd also got security locks and i able to change the security locks code and replace with new code. last time mine is v20 firmware, better... can hack... but got code.. after update firmware to v30 then still same, the lock code still there, i just use a trick i google from internet and successfully read the actual lock code.

want to help? try to help yourself first. not everything is ready for u. Uncle google pls.
i meant not only flash the firmware, but pure format, until the phone nothing left for software/ firmware.
i never try, but i do remember i heard from sifu aspire2006

This post has been edited by ping0613: Dec 13 2010, 10:47 AM
ping0613
post Dec 29 2010, 11:39 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(emilyc @ Dec 28 2010, 12:41 PM)
My original battery suffered from the "battery kembung" effect. What causes that? O_o

I'm using the high capacity Sun Global battery now and I love it! :-D
due to battery overheat. most of ppl tend to talking phone while charging, this is the major cause.
my advise, please dont do so...

0.0368sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:43 AM