Nokia N82 Thread V7- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), V35 is the latest but not much different

hseyrann00
post Aug 21 2010, 12:11 AM

414 posts

that's what i think for the past few weeks... or mayb months..
but cannot tahan edi.. really blocking alot.. !

I let the Jscreenfix run for almost hours edi .. looks like got improvement but not much.. mayb too serious edi.. >"<

Update : I running Jscreenfix + rubbing on the screen ... it works.. =) but not completely removed..

This post has been edited by hseyrann00: Aug 21 2010, 05:03 AM
hseyrann00
post Aug 22 2010, 12:15 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(ApPLePiNe @ Aug 21 2010, 08:55 PM)
What is Jscreenfix.. will it fix crack too ? xD cause mine cracked on top.. sighh

JScreenFix is a software software solution that can fix stuck pixels, reduce screen burn-in and improve the quality of images displayed on a screen.

Somebody say that it can even restore dead pixel.

but for my case , i manage to clear most of the stuck pixel .. but still left some .. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
hseyrann00
post Aug 25 2010, 01:06 AM

414 posts

actually what do u mean by crack ?
can provide a picture for it?
hseyrann00
post Aug 26 2010, 01:09 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(ApPLePiNe @ Aug 25 2010, 01:33 AM)

my lcd also darker den original plus got linings. =(
Wah.. damn sad case.. have u tried asked for the price of repairing it .. ?

0.0408sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:15 AM