6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia N82 Thread V7- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), V35 is the latest but not much different

christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:06 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ May 23 2009, 10:37 PM)
Who said cant o, I always do that with my friend....
QUOTE(BBXiong @ May 23 2009, 10:58 PM)
asphalt 4 can...the third one cannot
Hey how?? choose at where??? i cant find it budy!!
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:11 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ May 24 2009, 04:08 PM)
Its v31.. Er, unfortunately can't. But last time I am not sure whether I got see it somewhere lese than u can downgrade. I donou how la.
Multiplayer lo. Easy tongue.gif
wei, why my bro de Alphat 4 got no multiplayer option de?? my n82 de got...his n78 de no...i think i have to reinstall the game for him...
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:18 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ May 24 2009, 04:14 PM)
Think so, maybe different version. Must sis version I think
hey, any other games that can connect with frens via bluetooh???
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:24 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ May 24 2009, 04:23 PM)
Got de, but very sucks la the graphic, Global Race lo, another okok graphic that can multiplayer.

But still finding multiplayergame with more than 2 players de.

Hope Worms will have multiplayers tongue.gif
any game other than global race and alphat 4??? so i can install it and play with my bro ^^
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:30 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Lol....same answer all the time....Google...Lol...okok then....willl try it
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:45 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ May 24 2009, 04:33 PM)
Remember to share if  you find something good. I din find any, so cant share. You got try Resco Bubble? No multiplayer, but quite addictive
i just installed aplhat 4 in my bro n78 but cant play...too bad...btw, wat game is resco bubble?? i personally quite like frozen bubble!! tongue.gif
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:50 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

i dono...the N78 juz unable to start the game...i also don no why...oic...will try out maybe the resco bubble
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:58 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

ei, really cant leh....i dont know why...the game juz cant start...even though i click it....wats the problem acually?
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:59 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

i guess i will later....it just doesnt make sense la cant play...should be able to play 1...
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 05:09 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

i also not quite sure what is happening actually...nevermind i will try to google it and then download and finally have it installed....see later can or not lor...
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 09:10 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Ar....my mobitubia keep on crashing!!! can any1 give me the link of newer mobitubia?? when i install mobitubia version 1.81 it said certificate error!!! dang...and the version of 1.85 juz got no sound at all!! help me
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 10:35 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Lol...why are u so late?? btw, do any1 of u have the link for mobitubia v1.85?? can give it to me?? what i got in google is only a certificate error apps!! help
christcwl9
post May 25 2009, 03:34 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Nokia N82 is RM1350 - RM 1400 Ori set...Ap set is around RM 1100.....N82 always the best!!!
christcwl9
post May 25 2009, 03:55 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Hey guys, what type of cover u guys use for ur n82?? im using a crystal case for it but it seem to be cracked very fast...so how??
christcwl9
post May 25 2009, 04:26 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Ok buddy....btw, had any1 of u tried out the new battery?? how is its performance??
christcwl9
post May 25 2009, 05:03 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Ok...To all N82 users, did u all get any nice apps to recommend to others N82 users here??? and how do u feel about ur N82??
christcwl9
post May 25 2009, 05:20 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ May 25 2009, 05:17 PM)
I don't use crystal case for my N82, looks ugly to me. I use screen protector material for N82's body. Won't make your phone looks bulky. But then it's only good for preventing scratches, not falling or baling to the wall and sepak sepak it.
what is that?? is that rubber?? well i will like to buy it if it will not make N82 looks even bigger tongue.gif
christcwl9
post May 25 2009, 06:08 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Yea...Phone in KL and Penang sure cheaper!! In Kuantan, Ap N82 is RM1100 and Ori is RM 1400 +
christcwl9
post May 25 2009, 09:06 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Hey, the invisible shiled is for whole phone or juz the screen??? im quite interested in it leh
christcwl9
post May 25 2009, 09:34 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Oic...Wei, To all N82 users!!!! i just now trying to find out the price of Nokia N82 in Mobile88.com.my but what i get is N82 is discontinued!! OMG!!! is this true?? or they juz havent completed to update the newest price?? PLS HELP!!!

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0408sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:20 AM