120 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Nokia N82 Thread V7- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), V35 is the latest but not much different

jian616
post Oct 19 2009, 02:49 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Oct 19 2009, 10:52 AM)
Actually I didn't mean the shutter. I meant the lens cover switch. You know the one at the back of the phone?
Yeah when I slide it, it's supposed to launch the 5MP camera right?
If it's not working, the camera application will only launch the front camera, not the 5MP camera.
hmmm...i also got this problem...the lens cover...slide d but the camera does not function...
if ur phone stil under warranty, u can send back to nokia service center to claim the warranty...
Fearless
post Oct 19 2009, 03:16 PM

390 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Oct 19 2009, 09:32 AM)
RM55 + RM8 (delivery)
purchased by a LYN member and sent to the buyers
i thought nokia original batteries ARE that expensive..no?
What is the brand? Any no brand made in China product is low quality and reliability as my hard experience. rclxub.gif

I have just raised order with AceCombat for a Sun Global 1800mAH battery, it's Japan brand according to him.

Added on October 19, 2009, 3:23 pm
QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Oct 19 2009, 10:52 AM)
Actually I didn't mean the shutter. I meant the lens cover switch. You know the one at the back of the phone?
Yeah when I slide it, it's supposed to launch the 5MP camera right?
If it's not working, the camera application will only launch the front camera, not the 5MP camera.
I do not mean shutter is speed shutter.

We are talking to a same subject, that is lens cover switch. My Samsung camera's lens cover is auto open and close.

This post has been edited by Fearless: Oct 19 2009, 03:23 PM
ziggy87
post Oct 19 2009, 03:28 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(Fearless @ Oct 19 2009, 03:16 PM)
What is the brand? Any no brand made in China product is low quality and reliability as my hard experience.  rclxub.gif

I have just raised order with AceCombat for a Sun Global 1800mAH battery, it's Japan brand according to him.

Added on October 19, 2009, 3:23 pm

We are talking to a same subject, that is lens cover switch. My Samsung camera's lens cover is auto open and close.
the battery i meant is sun global la..laugh.gif
Andrew Lim
post Oct 19 2009, 06:32 PM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(Fearless @ Oct 19 2009, 03:16 PM)

Yes, but the Camera application still needs the hardware to detect the 5MP shutter/switch/slider is open before it goes into 5MP mode. Otherwise it'll just use the front camera. Right?
if ur phone stil under warranty, u can send back to nokia service center to claim the warranty...

Warranty claimed once before. This is the 2nd time it happened. Still under warranty. Will go one of these days.
Fearless
post Oct 19 2009, 10:58 PM

390 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Oct 19 2009, 03:28 PM)
the battery i meant is sun global la..laugh.gif
Nokia ori battery not purchased from Nokia shop is RM 80++ IF I trust the hologram label.
AceCombat
post Oct 20 2009, 04:40 AM

5,434 posts

Hi there guys wave.gif
due to high demand of the N82 BP6MT battery from Japan Sun Global, i think i'll make another bulk order for you guys here laugh.gif
IF any of you interested to get one, pls pm me as I'm not too free to monitor the thread. Just pm me you wanna order and i'll be closing the bulk on this coming thursday, pls let me know biggrin.gif

Specification:
Sun Global Japan
BP6MT
1800mAH biggrin.gif
lucaswjk
post Oct 20 2009, 04:51 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

i actually interested, but my batt still great
dilemma sad.gif

mayb next year...
ziggy87
post Oct 20 2009, 09:27 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Oct 20 2009, 04:51 PM)
i actually interested, but my batt still great
dilemma sad.gif

mayb next year...
next year no more such battery lu~~
ApPLePiNe
post Oct 21 2009, 12:41 PM

71 posts

Hey guys i know i am kinda lost here.. but i am getting my n82 soon.. xD umm i read all the treads from v1 till v7.. kinda confuse on the garmin thing.. what version is currently on now ? and how i install it...=/ shud i pay for the garmin installation at the shop ? rm30... T__T i getting n82 ori for rm1200.. is it worth ?
fender
post Oct 21 2009, 10:14 PM

255 posts

Hi guys.
Can I have your suggestions on any phone that is better than N82?
In terms of every features. Yes, i mean everything; camera, speaker, sound quality, GPS, etc. ANY phone.
I'm sorry I know probably it's not the best place to ask here but I really want to have your views as N82 users.
I am still using N82 and I just want to compare other phones better than this phone.
Cheers.
Da_Shiang
post Oct 22 2009, 12:10 AM

746 posts

remember me?
my n82 died due to lcd problem last time? it auto shutdown and 'sleep' forever and will wake up for a short moment then it 'sleep' back.

well,
and now it died again. sad.gif

estimated rm200 will gone again. sad.gif
Kens
post Oct 22 2009, 07:53 AM

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 20 2009, 04:40 AM)
Hi there guys wave.gif
due to high demand of the N82 BP6MT battery from Japan Sun Global, i think i'll make another bulk order for you guys here laugh.gif
IF any of you interested to get one, pls pm me as I'm not too free to monitor the thread. Just pm me you wanna order and i'll be closing the bulk on this coming thursday, pls let me know biggrin.gif

Specification:
Sun Global Japan
BP6MT
1800mAH biggrin.gif
Any extra information about the battery?
I read somewhere before saying it is good..but any information about the warranty and also the pricing?

ApPLePiNe
post Oct 22 2009, 10:18 AM

71 posts

Garmin hellp please. files all missing..
bsb85my
post Oct 22 2009, 07:47 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
744 posts

QUOTE(ApPLePiNe @ Oct 22 2009, 10:18 AM)
Garmin hellp please. files all missing..
reinstall
Fearless
post Oct 22 2009, 10:31 PM

390 posts

QUOTE(fender @ Oct 21 2009, 10:14 PM)
Hi guys.
Can I have your suggestions on any phone that is better than N82?
In terms of every features. Yes, i mean everything; camera, speaker, sound quality, GPS, etc. ANY phone.
I'm sorry I know probably it's not the best place to ask here but I really want to have your views as N82 users.
I am still using N82 and I just want to compare other phones better than this phone.
Cheers.
Moto Cliq is almost same spec. as N82. This Android phone get quite a good review from Cnet.

http://www.motorola.com/consumers/US-EN/Mo...0006d06b10aRCRD

Added on October 22, 2009, 10:35 pm
QUOTE(ApPLePiNe @ Oct 21 2009, 12:41 PM)
Hey guys i know i am kinda lost here.. but i am getting my n82 soon.. xD umm i read all the treads from v1 till v7.. kinda confuse on the garmin thing.. what version is currently on now ? and how i install it...=/ shud i pay for the garmin installation at the shop ? rm30... T__T i getting n82 ori for rm1200.. is it worth ?
Garmin MobileXT can be installed in N82.

This post has been edited by Fearless: Oct 22 2009, 10:35 PM
AceCombat
post Oct 24 2009, 01:21 PM

5,434 posts

Guys, my n82 sometime vibrate non stop, have to turn off phone only can solve the problem.
when sms in, my phone enable vibration one, but the vibration wont stop cry.gif
is this firmware problem?
confuzan
post Oct 24 2009, 04:02 PM

1,121 posts

acecombat, i experience that occasionally too. no idea what causes it though.
-Teddy-
post Oct 24 2009, 07:58 PM

meh
1,939 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 24 2009, 01:21 PM)
Guys, my n82 sometime vibrate non stop, have to turn off phone only can solve the problem.
Happens to me too at times, but not often at all.
bsb85my
post Oct 24 2009, 10:45 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
744 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 24 2009, 01:21 PM)
upgrade to the newest firmware..
evolutionchin
post Oct 25 2009, 06:47 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(ApPLePiNe @ Oct 21 2009, 12:41 PM)
The Garmin you can install by yourself..
There is a tutorial in this forum..
so that you can save your RM30..

And..
The Garmin if normal usage (no check Traffic and whether, No AGPS) Then it is totally free of charge..

And..
For your information, I bought my N82 RM1215 last month.. Of coz, it is Zitron..

This post has been edited by evolutionchin: Oct 25 2009, 06:47 PM

120 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:47 PM