Single's Fortress V 181, There's no need for Topic Description

whirlwind
post May 25 2009, 01:38 AM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 25 2009, 01:34 AM)
i thought dinosaur extinct d???  rolleyes.gif  eeeeeeeeeee. try to bluff a young girl like me. giving me so much hope now, n then when i find out DEXTER is infact just a CLAY figurine, its gonna break my heart u know.
Hahahahah, looks like hawkie trying out his "art of romance" theory
Oh gosh! Look at the time!
whirlwind
post May 25 2009, 01:43 AM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 25 2009, 01:40 AM)
omg... r u sure ur fren really captured this?
i been to the loch ness there, but i dun see anything weird  tongue.gif
HI!

How come you change your avatar?
I like the old one
It reminds me of one the actress in one of the hong kong drama series "Pages Of Treasures "

Added on May 25, 2009, 1:44 am
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 25 2009, 01:42 AM)
lol. oh gosh, its alrd 2am. nearly. not in bed?  smile.gif
Had too much sleep this morning i guess
But will hit the bed soon

Dont mind hawkie, i think its his happy time
Hahahaha

This post has been edited by whirlwind: May 25 2009, 01:44 AM
whirlwind
post May 25 2009, 01:48 AM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 25 2009, 01:44 AM)
pages of treasures??!!  rclxub.gif wat drama is tat huh...i only know 'gems of life'  tongue.gif
Check this out
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pages_of_Treasures

You look like "Shirley Yeung" if i compare the old avatar
whirlwind
post May 25 2009, 01:49 AM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 25 2009, 01:48 AM)
trying out? blink.gif
Hahahah, just joking my friend
I saw the new thread you have just created
whirlwind
post May 25 2009, 01:54 AM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 25 2009, 01:50 AM)
ah me too. infact, i just woke up just now. haha  yawn.gif 
his happy hour time.. shhhhh.. he;s high..  tongue.gif
I missed my uni life.......
High? Drugs? hahahaha

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 25 2009, 01:51 AM)
is shirley yeung called yeung si kei in cantonese name?
if yes, i think u're the 4rd person saying i look alike her... But in fact, i DONT!  tongue.gif
Not good in terms of chinese names
Seriously you look kinda like her from the side and you should be proud
She look kinda hot herself
whirlwind
post May 25 2009, 01:58 AM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 25 2009, 01:55 AM)
Not going to join our banana party?
Sure, just got to scotland and do the dance to summon him
Errrrrr..........not my kinda party bro
You should get the girls to join you

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 25 2009, 01:55 AM)
rclxub.gif  she might be hot to some guys
but i really dislike her acting in some tvb dramas...lol
Just ignore her acting cause if she looks good, it means you are too
tongue.gif
whirlwind
post May 25 2009, 02:04 AM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 25 2009, 02:02 AM)
C`mon, its gonna be fun~

blink.gif

Thanks for inviting but no thanks

Time to hit the bed!
Ciao guys/gals

Added on May 25, 2009, 2:06 am
QUOTE(yinyum @ May 25 2009, 02:03 AM)
thanks thanks
i would take tat as a compliment  tongue.gif
Remember to upload the old avatar back
tongue.gif