Single's Fortress V 181, There's no need for Topic Description
Wyldemdd
May 25 2009, 03:12 AM

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 25 2009, 02:42 AM) dinner that i had today at Harbour Steamboat, Sri Petaling for those that like steamboat, should really give it a try! nice place for dinner with frens and family..and u can draw watever u like on the wall too  *btw didnt really capture the pics of food though  but it gives u the environment of the restaurant I remember i ate there once with my ex and guess how much is the bill cost for 2 person? RM120+ But then we really eat a lot la,so the price is acceptable.
Wyldemdd
May 25 2009, 03:18 AM

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 25 2009, 03:15 AM) jie jie dun understand wat does otaku mean.....  Otaku = nerd or a guy that always stay at home,interested in watch anime and collect figurine.
Wyldemdd
May 25 2009, 03:23 AM

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 25 2009, 03:18 AM) then can u tar pao for me as well next time i like the item 503 there....the red ruby thingy.... hey r u staying nearby sri petaling? Ohh...well sure,maybe next time can buy you some  Nope,i stay at Ampang,but work at cyberjaya.So sometimes i will go there after work and buy.I like to go to Ho Ho steamboat too sometimes with friends.
Wyldemdd
May 25 2009, 03:29 AM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 25 2009, 03:24 AM) Hahaha, that is why i hope you don't mind But definitely, when i went out with some girls, i never mention all of these... Actually some people who collect such things is because of interest or hobby,so you can't really call them nerd/otaku.Some girls do share same interest sometimes. But otaku got 1 different thing that easily to spot,that is dressing.
Wyldemdd
May 25 2009, 03:36 AM

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 25 2009, 03:26 AM) Added on May 25, 2009, 3:28 amtat's so not convenient for u to go eat in Sri Petaling.... Ho Ho Steamboat is nice too, but i prefer harbour steamboat still... Ho Ho is a bit too cin cai....hahahah, and got so thirsty everytime after eating it... Well maybe i already got used to the distance compare to cyberjaya,it's still consider near to me.Usually take 15 minutes from house in Ampang to Sri Petaling. Well...i agree that sometimes Ho Ho is abit cincai and alot of ajinomoto in soup,but then all my friends like to gather there.So i just join them and make sure drink alot of chinese after.
Wyldemdd
May 25 2009, 03:40 AM

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ May 25 2009, 03:37 AM) SinI TraFfic........SaNa Jam.........SinI saNa will be.....Try guess....  Will be K.L. Why??? Because K.L = Kesesakan Lalu-lintas.
Wyldemdd
May 25 2009, 03:45 AM

Yeah,alot of nice food there.But too bad sometimes my working time crash with my friends gathering time,so usually alone and lazy to go  I'm Technical support engineer.My work shift form 7p.m - 7a.m,damn boring.I don't like night shift at all.
Wyldemdd
May 25 2009, 03:56 AM

Well,I call it Owl squad.Since we stay awake like owl.
@balanar_27
My answer correct what.
K.L = kesesakan lalu-lintas = traffic jam.
Wyldemdd
May 25 2009, 04:05 AM

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ May 25 2009, 04:03 AM) white choco....kampung....IS me....dont u...forgotten me...??i hamsap... FIXED
Wyldemdd
May 25 2009, 04:11 AM

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ May 25 2009, 04:07 AM) I help YY to answer.....If u giv me rm 750...i will let u knw...wat i think...  and myself.....Just to say Hi....I knw...I L.A.M.E...bt...giv me a chance....  ...Trust me...Hand me... You england iz powderful,i iz can't understank.Speek england ploxx...
Wyldemdd
May 25 2009, 04:15 AM

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ May 25 2009, 04:12 AM) if like that i think i can do business.....I going to build room sized pondok telefon....n rent it out....guess if i charged rm 10,will got ppl wan d...  Added on May 25, 2009, 4:13 amwhats going on?why all ppl 5 me to hentam..I damn innocent d....  LoL......pondok telefon size? Then mine better,i can rent out my scrappy & koko house to people RM9.90. 10 cents cheaper than yours  LOL.....who hentam you? we're just joking.Well atleast for me,don't know about others. This post has been edited by Wyldemdd: May 25 2009, 04:16 AM