126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Single's Fortress V 181, There's no need for Topic Description

simchi
post May 25 2009, 06:53 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 25 2009, 06:50 PM)
Ah I see. laugh.gif Not going to have dinner then?

I'm going out in a bit after I'm done struggling with this html lingos. To pick up my brother.
Howdy cowboy~ biggrin.gif
Hey Marion, did you say People just being people? What about it? HTML LINGOS? BLOG?
Nice, I should be learning how to drive already, I am stuck.

Added on May 25, 2009, 6:54 pm
QUOTE(melthq @ May 25 2009, 06:53 PM)
same here, well most of the time I'll be eating out with family
okay, I remember you tongue.gif anyway have a nice one with your loved ones.

This post has been edited by simchi: May 25 2009, 06:54 PM
Siilver
post May 25 2009, 06:58 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ May 25 2009, 06:52 PM)
I am waiting for dinner time too, most likely eating out.
It was like..so spontaneous, went up just to get the man united ticket.
You bought the one RM98 one? brows.gif

I guess... I'LL SEE YOU THERE WITH TAN TAN! rclxm9.gif
melthq
post May 25 2009, 06:59 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ May 25 2009, 06:53 PM)
Hey Marion, did you say People just being people? What about it? HTML LINGOS? BLOG?
Nice, I should be learning how to drive already, I am stuck.

Added on May 25, 2009, 6:54 pm
okay, I remember you tongue.gif anyway have a nice one with your loved ones.
you remember me? any significance? biggrin.gif
simchi
post May 25 2009, 07:00 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ May 25 2009, 06:58 PM)
You bought the one RM98 one? brows.gif

I guess... I'LL SEE YOU THERE WITH TAN TAN! rclxm9.gif
wanted to get the RM308, but dont think worth the money so get the 98 instead. seriously, I dont understand why it's so expensive lah.
ac_N1
post May 25 2009, 07:00 PM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

whistling.gif
simchi
post May 25 2009, 07:01 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(melthq @ May 25 2009, 06:59 PM)
you remember me? any significance?  biggrin.gif
created a topic and posted a conversation between me and a girl. rolleyes.gif the keyword "czech"
Siilver
post May 25 2009, 07:02 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ May 25 2009, 07:00 PM)
wanted to get the RM308, but dont think worth the money so get the 98 instead. seriously, I dont understand why it's so expensive lah.
I honestly won't buy the RM308 tickets. Its gonna be so near I won't be able to see anything. sweat.gif

I'll be getting the white CL finals jersey if they win the CL this year. brows.gif
melthq
post May 25 2009, 07:04 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ May 25 2009, 07:01 PM)
created a topic and posted a conversation between me and a girl.  rolleyes.gif the keyword "czech"
ohhhhh that's you. lol.. You have a good memory rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by melthq: May 25 2009, 07:07 PM
simchi
post May 25 2009, 07:07 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ May 25 2009, 07:02 PM)
I honestly won't buy the RM308 tickets. Its gonna be so near I won't be able to see anything. sweat.gif

I'll be getting the white CL finals jersey if they win the CL this year. brows.gif
The white one is the one I like the least, I have the blue and the red one but I dont feel like getting the white one. the nearer you sit, say if first row is on the same ground as the field, then row 4 - 10 is perfect! I was on row 6 or 7 I could hear vidic said the magical words. hee.

QUOTE(melthq @ May 25 2009, 07:04 PM)
ohhhhh that's you. lol.. You really have a good memory rclxms.gif
Yes. My memory bank is still functioning.

silverhawk
post May 25 2009, 07:08 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Hola simchi
melthq
post May 25 2009, 07:10 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ May 25 2009, 07:07 PM)
The white one is the one I like the least, I have the blue and the red one but I dont feel like getting the white one. the nearer you sit, say if first row is on the same ground as the field, then row 4 - 10 is perfect! I was on row 6 or 7 I could hear vidic said the magical words. hee.
Yes. My memory bank is still functioning.
yeah, glad that it functioning beyond normal lol. So what's the latest news about it? biggrin.gif
simchi

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 25 2009, 07:08 PM)
Hola simchi
Hello Hawk.
It's pretty unusual that you took the initiative to say hi dry.gif
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ May 25 2009, 07:10 PM)
Hello Hawk.
It's pretty unusual that you took the initiative to say hi dry.gif
I've just been busy recently mmkay tongue.gif

Cheesenium
post May 25 2009, 07:11 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Hola,simchi.
simchi
post May 25 2009, 07:12 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(melthq @ May 25 2009, 07:10 PM)
yeah, glad that it functioning beyond normal lol. So what's the latest news about it?  biggrin.gif
Nope, blocked icon_rolleyes.gif None of my business anyway. I have my life, you have yours.

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 25 2009, 07:10 PM)
I've just been busy recently mmkay tongue.gif
Nah, the first time you did that was to ask me to vote Peins is gayer than you.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 25 2009, 07:11 PM)
Hola,simchi.
Hi Cheese, you're awesome. laugh.gif
Cheesenium
post May 25 2009, 07:15 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ May 25 2009, 07:12 PM)
Hi Cheese, you're awesome.  laugh.gif
sweat.gif
melthq
post May 25 2009, 07:23 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ May 25 2009, 07:12 PM)
Nope, blocked  icon_rolleyes.gif None of my business anyway. I have my life, you have yours.
Nah, the first time you did that was to ask me to vote Peins is gayer than you.
Hi Cheese, you're awesome.  laugh.gif
haha, right. So how are you doing? Great? Fabulous? or rather dull-boring lol
simchi
post May 25 2009, 07:31 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(melthq @ May 25 2009, 07:23 PM)
haha, right. So how are you doing? Great? Fabulous? or rather dull-boring lol
Now, it's ....lonely. I hate evenings.

chezzball
post May 25 2009, 07:32 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

shoot man .. what is wrong with planet earth ?

i was so cold at office coz aircond..

now reach home hawt like hell.. i tot at nite suppose cold wan... sigh
melthq
post May 25 2009, 07:35 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ May 25 2009, 07:31 PM)
Now, it's ....lonely. I hate evenings.
awww, you might need your personal companion brows.gif

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top