Y a K u Z a
post May 28 2009, 02:49 PM

21 posts

woah freaking awesome!

its like Dynasty warriors but is a MMO, hack slash with joypad kinda thing
Y a K u Z a
post Jun 3 2009, 07:43 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(CompChilD @ May 23 2009, 02:03 AM)
Zhao Yun ? My favourite character >3
you say you small fart i still dont believe -.-

know so much like old man

Added on June 3, 2009, 11:04 pm
QUOTE(XEN -v- gK @ May 29 2009, 11:14 AM)
Found this funny commercial for the game

Why using gamepad hurt?

Added on May 29, 2009, 11:18 am
Arcade got 3d 3 kingdoms game meh?
I only remember playing the 2d one, I think its call Knights Of Valour from Taiwan.

Added on May 29, 2009, 11:19 am

lol! finishing pwning in sudden attack now want to pwn this game?
lol never! cant wait for it to launch, i like dynasty warrior kinda games hack slash hack slash rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Y a K u Z a: Jun 3 2009, 11:04 PM
Y a K u Z a
post Sep 2 2009, 03:36 PM

21 posts

nice game, cant wait for it to be out.. only problem is i no comprende chinese blush.gif
Y a K u Z a
post Sep 3 2009, 09:23 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Sep 2 2009, 08:25 PM)
Maybe I'd do you guys who don't know Chinese a favor ... I'll download the Chinese version tonight brows.gif
translates for me canz?
Y a K u Z a
post Sep 7 2009, 09:31 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Sep 3 2009, 09:36 AM)
LOL yakuza oso banana...haha
translate for me 2 XD
wahaha i think got alot of bananas here la.. anyway i got me my joystick already... Logitech Cordless drool.gif ngam for this game

This post has been edited by Y a K u Z a: Sep 7 2009, 09:31 AM
Y a K u Z a
post Sep 9 2009, 10:30 AM

21 posts

wei today launching CBT at 3pm???
Y a K u Z a
post Sep 11 2009, 10:57 AM

21 posts

not bad leh, really like dynasty warrior + a mmo

bought a joypad from Logitech to play this, got the real feel of hack slash action mmo lo.. but thing is i dont comprende chinese =.=

no one wana come up with a guide for me pls? rclxms.gif

0.0282sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:17 AM