Ghostbusters The Video Game, anyone's interested?

TSheavendevil
post May 22 2009, 01:38 PM, updated 17y ago

17 posts

I know I am. I wonder if the Asian version gets delayed also like the Pal version. hmm.gif I hope not!
trogdor1oh1
post May 22 2009, 02:42 PM

101 posts

When there's somethin' strange...in the neighbourhood...who ya gonna call?

TEEN TITANS!From the tower they can see it all!!
Breaktru
post May 22 2009, 08:32 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Looking forward for the game , seems to be awesome .

The weapons are really diversified, dark matter shotgun whoo ~ Who's you gonna call ...

Gamespot 7 Min HD Preview

Added on May 22, 2009, 8:33 pmOh well , in case video broken

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kel6gMsjg_U...6q%3Dghostbuste

This post has been edited by Breaktru: May 22 2009, 08:33 PM
TSheavendevil
post May 22 2009, 10:45 PM

17 posts

probably my most looked forward to game this year. Hope I can get it next month and not November
SHOfrE3zE
post May 23 2009, 02:17 AM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

Busting ghost makes me fell good. yeah!
I love ghostbusters since the 2 movies and the cartoon (real ghostbusters not extreme ghostbusters ok?)

this is 1 of my most looking forward game for this year no doubt.

i love the graphic details from the video like how the proton pack's lights blinks and reloads. i can see on the review that the voice acting will get 10/10.

looks something like L4D but better coz it's ghostbusters! my question is, how long will the duration of the game be? it said that it'll be the sequel of the movie so i guess they'll fight new monsters and go new places.

This post has been edited by SHOfrE3zE: May 23 2009, 02:19 AM
Breaktru
post May 23 2009, 02:25 AM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Eurogamer gave it 9/10 . Definitely promising .
TSheavendevil
post May 23 2009, 11:51 AM

17 posts

this game is going to be awesome, no doubt!
firekids
post May 25 2009, 03:05 PM

61 posts

wow wow nice game surely will have a try on it
TSheavendevil
post Jun 10 2009, 11:17 AM

17 posts

Alright, IGN gave this game 8/10! Go over and check it out! rclxms.gif
Hitman190
post Jun 10 2009, 01:02 PM

589 posts

reviews have been good so far...im getting this game because im a huge fan of the ghostbusters. tongue.gif
Hisyam91
post Jun 10 2009, 07:47 PM

55 posts

Gotta love the split-screen
blacktrix
post Jun 11 2009, 04:59 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

I'm just waiting for Gamer's Hideout to bring in stock. Definitely getting this game man!
-= Virgil =-
post Jun 15 2009, 08:24 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Heard that the game got delayed for Asia.
Will the game be released tomorrow?!
Hisyam91
post Jun 16 2009, 08:06 AM

55 posts

OH Shi-
Only Wii got the split screen.
stormaker
post Jun 16 2009, 08:50 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(Hisyam91 @ Jun 16 2009, 08:06 AM)
OH Shi-
Only Wii got the split screen.
but, will it still have co-op mode ?

This post has been edited by stormaker: Jun 16 2009, 08:51 AM
stormaker
post Jun 16 2009, 09:09 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Jun 16 2009, 08:50 AM)
but, will it still have co-op mode ?
kinda disappointed cause there's no local co-op mode ... sad.gif

Source
Hisyam91
post Jun 16 2009, 12:25 PM

55 posts

Man,
I wonder which video that I watched shows a 4 splitscreen gameplay.. doh.gif
was it really Wii..

Anyway,
To those who is a graphics whore,
Better think twice which multiplats to go for,

Friction
post Jun 19 2009, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(Hisyam91 @ Jun 16 2009, 12:25 PM)
Man,
I wonder which video that I watched shows a 4 splitscreen gameplay..  doh.gif
was it really Wii..

Anyway,
To those who is a graphics whore,
Better think twice which multiplats to go for,

The reality!... haha.. check this article out...

Kotaku

Hisyam91
post Jun 19 2009, 08:45 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Friction @ Jun 19 2009, 05:36 PM)
The reality!... haha.. check this article out...

Kotaku
Lol laugh.gif

We've contacted Atari, its third-party PR firm and Ghostbusters developers Terminal Reality but have yet (checks again) to receive a response to our inquiries about the differences.

Omai doh.gif
After bragging about PS3 and talking down on 360, they are sooo dead.
Hitman190
post Jun 29 2009, 02:53 PM

589 posts

this game sold out everywhere!! cry.gif

hopefully will get it from GH soon though... tongue.gif
LaminatedButterfly
post Jun 30 2009, 12:08 AM

489 posts

yeah..apparently they have very limited copies in Malaysia..any idea why?? I managed to get my hand on the last copy from Alex
Hitman190
post Jun 30 2009, 12:34 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(LaminatedButterfly @ Jun 30 2009, 12:08 AM)
yeah..apparently they have very limited copies in Malaysia..any idea why?? I managed to get my hand on the last copy from Alex
limited quantities in Play Asia as well....its a huge seller

DJINN WHEN YOU GETTING NEW STOCK!! tongue.gif
qudeenz360
post Jun 30 2009, 09:23 AM

5,761 posts

jom mlm nih co-op

add aku: qudeenz360
dark lenanza
post Jul 2 2009, 12:58 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

wtf!!
i hate cemetery
shere stone gate + stone angel
damnnnnn
TSheavendevil
post Jul 3 2009, 05:49 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Jul 2 2009, 12:58 PM)
wtf!!
i hate cemetery
shere stone gate + stone angel
damnnnnn
what difficulty are you playing on?
dark lenanza
post Jul 3 2009, 08:07 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

medium...
neway finish edi
rclxms.gif
wintzen
post Jul 4 2009, 11:05 PM

1,416 posts

just got my copy today, but before even able to test it, my xbox kena 2 red light, warranty claim again....
SUSarjunawong
post Jul 11 2009, 04:30 AM

22 posts

we also ran out of stock of this original copy
james@playtime
Hitman190
post Jul 11 2009, 09:40 PM

589 posts

Will probably get this game next week...i want to bust some ghosts too feel good tongue.gif

(i know that was cheesy tongue.gif )
gavind87
post Jul 12 2009, 07:49 PM

Wings over Asia
1,147 posts

Now would be a great time to find somehwere that rents games , I don't think I want to invest in the game for keeping
TSheavendevil
post Jul 28 2009, 03:18 PM

17 posts

Anyone want to play mp? Pls add me! Really bored these days.

0.0316sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:50 PM