Facial Center For Men, treatment , pricing n brand discussion.

TShackwire
post May 22 2009, 11:30 AM, updated 14y ago

4,256 posts

I search the men thread and no where i found anyone discussing about the price, the treatment, the center environment, the face masseur lady , the lotion, the brand etc...

Can we get somebody who often go to this places recommend a few center?

marcus_dds
post May 22 2009, 11:38 AM

177 posts

Try William-Martins FORHIM at The Curve, 1st Floor.

I am a regular patron there and I find the quality of products and services are top notch.

Regular facial price starts at RM80 (45 mins).

Products used (combination):
1. Clinique
2. Biotherme Homme
3. Murad
4. (there's others I don't remember)

I'm always very happy with the results. Register for member on the spot (I think FOC) and you're entitled to instant 10% off all facials.

Also, got pretty beauticians there. You can choose your beautician when making appointment. Always booked so you may want to go earlier to make appointment.
TShackwire
post May 22 2009, 11:48 AM

4,256 posts

I try APT Puchong before and the beautician name is Eunice. Very friendly and pretty too.
They are currently giving promotion for RM 99 for first timer in Treatment.
Then after the treatment she ushered me to sign a package .

There's a different between treatment and facial wash. I really blur.

the process in treatment have a machine like ultrasonar or light..something like that.
worth trying for RM 99.

Added on May 22, 2009, 11:50 am
QUOTE(marcus_dds @ May 22 2009, 11:38 AM)

I am a regular patron there and I find the quality of products and services are top notch.

1. Clinique
2. Biotherme Homme
3. Murad

I'm always very happy with the results. Register for member on the spot (I think FOC) and you're entitled to instant 10% off all facials.

Also, got pretty beauticians there. You can choose your beautician when making appointment. Always booked so you may want to go earlier to make appointment.
do u have their number to make appointment?
Do they do it in a room ? the APT one is in a dim room, very quiet and almost slept there.

This post has been edited by hackwire: May 22 2009, 11:50 AM
Hongraphics
post May 22 2009, 12:52 PM

213 posts

1. Clinique
2. Biotherme Homme
3. Murad

Interesting hmm.gif

Normally 1 month need to do how many time?
The revitalizer treatment like not bad.
hikari
post May 22 2009, 02:01 PM

I'm constantly sleepy
1,333 posts

1. Clinique
2. Biotherme Homme
3. Murad

QUOTE(hackwire @ May 22 2009, 11:48 AM)
I try APT Puchong before and the beautician name is Eunice. Very friendly and pretty too.

the process in treatment  have a machine like ultrasonar or light..something like that.
worth trying for RM 99.

Added on May 22, 2009, 11:50 am

do u have their number to make appointment?
Do they do it in a room ? the APT one is in a dim room, very quiet and almost slept there.
QUOTE(Hongraphics @ May 22 2009, 12:52 PM)
Interesting  hmm.gif

Normally 1 month need to do how many time?
The revitalizer treatment like not bad.
Go to their website for more info on the facial services they provide.. however i dun think the list there is complete, as the "facial card" i have from them lists more services. http://www.william-martins.com/

Membership is not FOC but it's at a minimal fee (usually cheaper than the discount, hence, it's worth it to join as member). Members are entitled for 5% discount on their products.. I was also told (this was last month), that first facial for new members are entitled for 50% discount.

Their contact number and furthr details can be found at their website provided above..

also, the famous facial/treatment according to the consultant = DIAMOND MICRODERMABRASION FACIAL TREATMENT @ RM200.

they also offer free consultation and skin analysis to let u know what products u need to buy.. it's yucky to see ur skin getting enlarged like 100000000 times on a TV screen which every1 can see LOL

the facials are not done in a room, they r located in a shop in a shopping mall, the facials are done within partitions within the shop..

EDIT : facials are usually done once a month..

This post has been edited by hikari: May 22 2009, 02:02 PM
nokia2003
post May 22 2009, 02:26 PM

5,786 posts

not sure if this will help, but i used to patronise bella men before coming over here for studies.

i have yet, to try the rest, but i reckon they are very good
Hongraphics
post May 22 2009, 03:08 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(hikari @ May 22 2009, 02:01 PM)
Go to their website for more info on the facial services they provide.. however i dun think the list there is complete, as the "facial card" i have from them lists more services. http://www.william-martins.com/

Membership is not FOC but it's at a minimal fee (usually cheaper than the discount, hence, it's worth it to join as member). Members are entitled for 5% discount on their products.. I was also told (this was last month), that first facial for new members are entitled for 50% discount.

Their contact number and furthr details can be found at their website provided above..

also, the famous facial/treatment according to the consultant = DIAMOND MICRODERMABRASION FACIAL TREATMENT @ RM200.

they also offer free consultation and skin analysis to let u know what products u need to buy.. it's yucky to see ur skin getting enlarged like 100000000 times on a TV screen which every1 can see  LOL

the facials are not done in a room, they r located in a shop in a shopping mall, the facials are done within partitions within the shop..

EDIT : facials are usually done once a month..
Ok thanks for the info. Will give William Martins a visit next week.
Are you one of their customer? Can share some experience/result? biggrin.gif
TShackwire
post May 22 2009, 11:19 PM

4,256 posts

i think the one in curve not as relaxing as the one in APT .. facial wash and sleeping in the dark room..
HW-Racer
post May 24 2009, 12:30 PM

729 posts

any address or guide on the APT Puchong ??

if I am not mistaken got many APTs in Puchong eg pusat bdr puchong, bdr Puteri Puchong (got 2 outlets)

TShackwire
post May 24 2009, 05:19 PM

4,256 posts

bandar puteri next to OCBC.
max_cavalera
post May 24 2009, 05:55 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

anything lesser than rm80? in the range of rm50-60?, wanna take care of my boyish face from premature aging as well.
hikari
post May 24 2009, 07:40 PM

I'm constantly sleepy
1,333 posts

QUOTE(Hongraphics @ May 22 2009, 03:08 PM)
Ok thanks for the info. Will give William Martins a visit next week.
Are you one of their customer? Can share some experience/result?  biggrin.gif
nope, i was just there to accompany my friend for a free consultation to buy some products.. planning to try their facials but i couldn't find the time for it yet.. lol.. as i stay in cheras.. the curve is a bit too far and i'm too lazy during weekends.. plus, go facial adi, have to sacrifice ur weekend and not go out.. bcos u'll look ugly with red spots on ur face heheeh
Hongraphics
post May 25 2009, 09:03 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(hikari @ May 24 2009, 07:40 PM)
nope, i was just there to accompany my friend for a free consultation to buy some products.. planning to try their facials but i couldn't find the time for it yet.. lol.. as i stay in cheras.. the curve is a bit too far and i'm too lazy during weekends.. plus, go facial adi, have to sacrifice ur weekend and not go out.. bcos u'll look ugly with red spots on ur face heheeh
o.O red spots..need to take how long to recover?
Kelv
post May 25 2009, 09:53 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Any Facial Center For Men in Cheras area?
Hongraphics
post May 25 2009, 11:37 AM

213 posts

[quote=hackwire,May 22 2009, 11:48 AM]

the process in treatment have a machine like ultrasonar or light..something like that.
worth trying for RM 99.

Hmm Rm99...yeah worth a try. Some more APT is nearer..
TShackwire
post May 25 2009, 12:03 PM

4,256 posts

there's a different between normal facial wash and treatment. .
better get treatment if your skin is dry or lots of dead cell.
Bank
post May 25 2009, 12:12 PM

157 posts

im thinking to try the Sothys Homme in Bangsar Village II. I won myself a free facial treatment worth RM200 + facial scrub worth RM159. I used to visit Leonard Drake for many years, but thinking to change. anyone been there b4?

TShackwire
post May 25 2009, 06:16 PM

4,256 posts

Bank, can u tell us more about the treatment theraphy? what's the different between facial wash and treatment? than there's this facial scrub . How is Leonard Drake charges ? mind to share your experience?
ryukai
post May 25 2009, 06:36 PM

77 posts

I know nothing about facial centre for men but I'm interested to go into one to treat my poor pores (from my pimples when I was a school kid). Is there any place that can really treat this face of mine cry.gif Around KL would be much more easier. I prefer economic treatment since I'm still in a strich budget

Can you tell me what kind of treatment will they give to treat pores and pimple marks?
hikari
post May 26 2009, 12:53 AM

I'm constantly sleepy
1,333 posts

QUOTE(Hongraphics @ May 25 2009, 09:03 AM)
o.O red spots..need to take how long to recover?
a day or 2.. u go for any facials also will have 1.. bcos they picit picit ur face for pimples/whtieheads/blckheads etc ma =) not only men's facial.. girlss also same case 1
p0wer2003
post May 26 2009, 03:52 AM

179 posts

their picit better than our own picit?
Bank
post May 26 2009, 10:46 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ May 25 2009, 06:16 PM)
Bank, can u tell us more about the treatment theraphy? what's the different between facial wash and treatment? than there's this facial scrub . How is Leonard Drake charges ? mind to share your experience?
face wash is just a normal facial wash i guess. face wask normally take less than an hour n its just a simple n quick wash. Facial treament is more intensive n target for certain skin concerns. of course the price is much more expensive. facial wash normally range <RM100 and treatment is bout RM150 n above n can go up to RM500. depending on the centre n machine involve.

i used to go for the treatment in Leonard Drake tat cost me RM208 each time. however, they do offer some promotion n special deals. like i signed up for the facial n they free eye treatment n shoulder massage which cost more than RM100 each time. if interested can go to any outlet to ask for current promotion.

their service is good n they r not pushy. perhaps i know them very well n they never "force" me to buy anything.
superhakim86
post May 26 2009, 10:34 PM

thanks 4 da info...
snowcrash
post May 26 2009, 10:56 PM

Mortal Sword
662 posts

Am currently using Joys Beauty Garden in CapSquare. They seem to be using Dermalogica exclusively & I'm considering switching from Lab Series to it, depending on how good Dermalogica's Shaving range is.

Cost is usually in the 200 range for a 1.5 - 2hrs deep cleansing session, but like everyone else, they have package deals in complementary sessions to help reduce the cost.
NMZjj
post Jun 9 2009, 09:10 PM

shine!
755 posts

i was wondering Lab Series or Biotherm Homme facial care products better..? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by kinkeet: Jun 9 2009, 09:11 PM
cloud007jerry
post Jun 10 2009, 07:05 PM

41 posts

now using biotherm homme...better than lab series n clinique for me lah rclxms.gif
heavenx
post Jun 10 2009, 07:37 PM

22 posts

subang area dont have aa??
TShackwire
post Jun 11 2009, 10:17 AM

4,256 posts

got alot , taipan especially.
shakiraa
post Jun 11 2009, 10:14 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

biotherm is very good, i can feel my face so clean after washing.
TShackwire
post Jun 14 2009, 11:36 AM

4,256 posts

my face kinda itchy and have rash i guess. what should i do to kill these germs.
jind86
post Jun 14 2009, 02:27 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Jun 14 2009, 11:36 AM)
my face kinda itchy and have rash i guess. what should i do to kill these germs.
er? go to the doctor?
! Love Money
post Jun 17 2009, 06:44 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(cloud007jerry @ Jun 10 2009, 07:05 PM)
now using biotherm homme...better than lab series n clinique for me lah rclxms.gif
i use clinique skin supplies for men... so far better than any facial wash i find in the market...

where do u buy biotherm? since u claim that it was better than clinique then i wish to give it a try...
yeelin04
post Jun 17 2009, 08:43 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

y not try DR.Murad? its a good brand..and its not good to squeeze pimples and dont ever use scrub if you guy have lots of pimples

scrub gives more damage to pimples and get more pimples....so try not to use scrub unless your pimples very very little...

Added on June 17, 2009, 8:44 pm
QUOTE(! Love Money @ Jun 17 2009, 06:44 AM)
i use clinique skin supplies for men... so far better than any facial wash i find in the market...

where do u buy biotherm? since u claim that it was better than clinique then i wish to give it a try...
hmm..but clinique contains loads of alcohols in it..

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Jun 17 2009, 08:44 PM
hikari
post Jun 17 2009, 09:53 PM

I'm constantly sleepy
1,333 posts

in my opinion, u guys have to get try or get consultation on what products that u should use.. each person's skin is different and what suits others might not suit ur skin..
! Love Money
post Jun 17 2009, 10:42 PM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 17 2009, 08:43 PM)
hmm..but clinique contains loads of alcohols in it..
but before this i use neutrogena and my face gets oily day by day mad.gif shakehead.gif
after switching to clinique my skin feels better... at least for me lar smile.gif

and any mask recommended? so long didnt do face mask liao... icon_question.gif
yeelin04
post Jun 17 2009, 11:00 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(! Love Money @ Jun 17 2009, 10:42 PM)
but before this i use neutrogena and my face gets oily day by day mad.gif  shakehead.gif
after switching to clinique my skin feels better... at least for me lar smile.gif

and any mask recommended? so long didnt do face mask liao... icon_question.gif
clinique its to make your oily skin goes off and looks more dry only...that wat a facial specialist told me la..

there is lots of types for mask...

nivea? watson mask..those chepo brand..but chepo brand sometimes works wonders out...
TShackwire
post Jun 17 2009, 11:28 PM

4,256 posts

any freelancer who charge cheaper than those commercial business?
i don't mind going to house also as long as the price is cheap.
Shah_15
post Jun 18 2009, 01:31 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

charcoal face wash, is it really working? any of you guys used it before?
yeelin04
post Jun 18 2009, 09:42 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(p0wer2003 @ May 26 2009, 03:52 AM)
their picit better than our own picit?
sorry,

your picit + their picit at the end got pimples scar...

so better not picit if u want to have a clear skin..
Daniel_Chin
post Jun 19 2009, 03:44 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Bank @ May 25 2009, 12:12 PM)
im thinking to try the Sothys Homme in Bangsar Village II. I won myself a free facial treatment worth RM200 + facial scrub worth RM159. I used to visit Leonard Drake for many years, but thinking to change. anyone been there b4?
I used to go Leonard Drake too! But now in Aster Spring KLCC. It's the same branch as Leonard Drake but apparently they have body treatment also.

I've never tried other facial centers before but this is quite okay if you don't mind spending over RM150 for a session.
de.crystal
post Jun 20 2009, 03:18 PM

1,106 posts

I have been to this MTM facial centre and per treatment is about RM190. Wondering if anyone has been there and is RM190/facial treatment expensive?

Cheers.
cloud007jerry
post Jun 23 2009, 02:49 AM

41 posts

elow..yeah..i have very sensitive skin...easily got pimples...i used clinique n lab series but biotherm suit me best..pimples less n less everyday..so i found out if u have oily skin..use oily skin product only..if u use like moisturizer for normal skin on oily skin..ur pimple might worsen..haha..ok..enough my mumbling...
monochrome
post Jun 26 2009, 02:04 PM

169 posts

i tried lab series facial therapy in pavilion before, that was 1 year ago...i can say it was quite good..the beautician did cleansing , scrubing , extraction , used facial steamer machine to open your pore , used clay mask , moisture mask..

rm100 per session (45 min) if i'm not mistaken..

Daniel_Chin
post Jun 27 2009, 01:27 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(monochrome @ Jun 26 2009, 02:04 PM)
i tried lab series facial therapy in pavilion before, that was 1 year ago...i can say it was quite good..the beautician did cleansing , scrubing , extraction , used facial steamer machine to open your pore , used clay mask , moisture mask..

From your description, RM100 is quite cheap since it has two masks. I made an appointment before but didn't go because I was planning to go to another one. Might try it one day tongue.gif...
hsc
post Aug 6 2009, 10:54 PM

66 posts

anyone on men's skin centre? any experience?
de.crystal
post Nov 15 2009, 10:22 AM

1,106 posts

has anyone tried 128 Faubourg for him?
any effect and the price of the package?
cheers.
NMZjj
post Nov 22 2009, 12:15 PM

shine!
755 posts

any facial centers for men recommendations in ipoh??
tatsulot
post Nov 23 2009, 08:16 PM

18 posts

1. Clinique
2. Biotherme Homme
3. Murad

wow rm80 only?
winter-X
post Nov 28 2009, 11:51 PM

458 posts

i go fren's hse to facial...only cost me RM50...so far just try once...i always give 'them' few chance...if cant solve my face problem,then i switch...so far this is the 2nd home saloon i go...perhaps i should visit those branded 1...T.T
spiller46
post Dec 6 2009, 09:41 PM

57 posts

dear all, recently i come across wit a device just in 10 mins thn can make ur skin rejuvenate and radiant again.
if anyone interested on it please let pm me for more details =)
Calvin Seak
post Dec 7 2009, 11:53 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

Hey guys would like to share some experience with you guys

i use to have pimples on both sides of my chin a lil closer to the ears

there are a few factors causing pimples such as stress, lack of sleep and what you eat etc etc...

anyways they say try to avoid peanuts

Ive tried many facial products and some failed and some made it worse

So 1 day i got introduced this product by a friend

its only RM 30 or less cant remember the exact price and it did miracles to my face!

It was introduced by a specialist in Subang Jaya Medical Centre and I havent seen this brand in retails yet

the brand is Cetaphil gentle skin cleanser, it is a soap-free cleanser
For Every age, Every stage, everyday! thats what they wrote there, maybe you guys can give it a try
KEL13
post Dec 11 2009, 03:09 PM

Any recommendation for men's facial center in Penang?
crapoccur
post Dec 11 2009, 03:10 PM

489 posts

Anyone know good facial in Malacca?
naughtyz
post Dec 12 2009, 11:54 PM

1,557 posts

QUOTE(monochrome @ Jun 26 2009, 03:04 PM)

Is this lab series facial therapy only for men or unisex? is it done by male for female?
patryn33
post Dec 13 2009, 12:19 AM

3,940 posts

QUOTE(naughtyz @ Dec 12 2009, 11:54 PM)
Is this lab series facial therapy only for men or unisex? is it done by male for female?
aren't all lab series products for men... I guess ladies are free to use men's products.
silverwave
post Dec 13 2009, 01:21 PM

4,082 posts

Anyone good recommendation around Sunway/Subang area? My skin seems to be very tan due to playing in the sun a lot.

I'm using Sheseido for men currently but i find that my skin looks oily around 1 - 2 hours after putting the moisturizer.
xuanxuan
post Dec 24 2009, 03:32 AM

30 posts

Hi hi,

recommended all to CitiTel Hotel KL.

Spa + Buffet Food + Facial (1 hrs) = RM60 nett

You can choose either Facial or Body Srub (per session is 1 hour)
1zR4eL
post Jan 2 2010, 09:27 PM

1,852 posts

QUOTE(monochrome @ Jun 26 2009, 02:04 PM)

which part in pavilion this therapy located?
jonny4
post Jan 2 2010, 10:35 PM

1,974 posts

It's on the same floor as the men clothing department, right next to the underwear section. It's quite big so its hard to miss. But the booth is almost always empty. So I think best u head down to the fragrances and cosmetics floor and look for the Lab Series counter and inquire there.
1zR4eL
post Jan 3 2010, 04:02 AM

1,852 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jan 2 2010, 10:35 PM)
It's on the same floor as the men clothing department, right next to the underwear section. It's quite big so its hard to miss. But the booth is almost always empty. So I think best u head down to the fragrances and cosmetics floor and look for the Lab Series counter and inquire there.
u mean inside tangs?
clown_krul07
post Jan 3 2010, 05:11 PM

175 posts

any facial centers for men recommendations in KLANG??
jonny4
post Jan 3 2010, 05:13 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(1zR4eL @ Jan 3 2010, 04:02 AM)
u mean inside tangs?
No inside Parkson.
jind86
post Apr 4 2010, 04:07 PM

1,507 posts

i was reading bout this Face Mapping analysis provided by Dermalogica, anyone gone for this?

http://www.dermalogica.com/us/yourskin/30_...your_zones.html

do they use some kind of machine or is it evaluated by a specialist (person)?
class_sick
post Jun 13 2010, 11:51 AM

84 posts

anyone had try dis?
http://www.menzskincare.com/facial.asp
antaeusguy
post Jun 13 2010, 01:13 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 15 2009, 10:22 AM)
has anyone tried 128 Faubourg for him?
any effect and the price of the package?
cheers.
i've not tried 128 Faubourg for him before. but surely it's expensive for RM160 (1 hr) for basic treatment. you can try their first trial for a cheaper price @ RM112.

http://www.128faubourg.com.my/forhim/index.html

They use exclusively Sothy's products - it's a high end range product so that is also reflected in their treatment price.. They will certainly introduce you to their products for home use (more ex. than clinique, lab series & biotherm homme)

They opened a 2nd branch @ Empire Gallery Subang, after their 1st branch @ Bangsar Village II. So seems like they are doing good.

certainly for the wealthy ppl & celebrities alike biggrin.gif
silverwave
post Jun 13 2010, 10:40 PM

4,082 posts

QUOTE(antaeusguy @ Jun 13 2010, 01:13 PM)
i've not tried 128 Faubourg for him before. but surely it's expensive for RM160 (1 hr) for basic treatment. you can try their first trial for a cheaper price @ RM112.

They use exclusively Sothy's products - it's a high end range product so that is also reflected in their treatment price.. They will certainly introduce you to their products for home use (more ex. than clinique, lab series & biotherm homme)

They opened a 2nd branch @ Empire Gallery Subang, after their 1st branch @ Bangsar Village II. So seems like they are doing good.

Seems very nice. Anyone tried it before?
hikaru85
post Aug 20 2010, 10:29 PM

30 posts

Some1 recommend me to go for consultation from men skin centre at avenue K for my pore problem. Would like to heard feedback from forumer that visited that place b4. Any coimment? smile.gif
neekun
post Aug 22 2010, 10:01 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(antaeusguy @ Jun 13 2010, 01:13 PM)

Hmmm..seems not bad. Maybe I go check it out one of these days and shall keep you guys posted ;-)
Str33tBoY
post Oct 5 2010, 10:34 AM

1,874 posts

hi to all d bros here...
ani place to recommend for a men's facial...?
plan to wash my face today or tomolo...
location & price...?
prefer good product + services...
wif an affordable rate...
thx...
terryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 08:43 PM

574 posts

I'm looking for facial, can anyone tell me which facial shop should i go ? Is it good and cheap ? at where ? wanna do some facial...Please Tell Me !
my location at seri kembangan
silverwave
post Oct 11 2010, 09:46 PM

4,082 posts

anyone here been for facial due to heavy exposure to sun and it makes the skin look dull?
sikosiko
post Mar 9 2011, 09:38 AM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

care of the smell....in difficult areas or in a clear area
like armpit,halitosis(smelly mouth)and at ur foot
so guys care so as not smelling toothsome..any product
6@9
post Apr 12 2011, 09:29 PM

151 posts

I am looking for a man skin centre that provide treatment for dark circle. Anyoen can recomended one that works?

bluffmaster
post Aug 25 2011, 12:12 AM

60 posts

hi guys,
greetings,

good place offering good facial for men in a good range of price...preferably penang(mainland)

thx
irmond
post Aug 25 2011, 11:37 PM

629 posts

I think herbaline would be goood for men.
price range have to inquire on ur own.
but for student is cheaper.
not sure penang they have or not.
but even kuantan got, definitely penang have it.
Pat89
post Sep 2 2011, 09:18 AM

2,092 posts

Hey guys, any reviews or comments on the body shop products?
lin00b
post Sep 4 2011, 05:19 PM

nobody
3,592 posts

any recommendation on where to reduce/eliminate pimple scars? my face kinda look like the surface of the moon - crater everywhere icon_question.gif
djkalai
post Sep 14 2011, 10:10 PM

any shop in penang ?

felixcat00
post Jun 22 2012, 09:46 PM

50 posts

i wonder how many men here willing to go for facial once a month?it is really worth to invest urself with pampering your face...what u think?
Genoss - Apple House
post Oct 4 2012, 01:20 AM

516 posts

my friend go every weeks
It is a must to take good care of our faces

unless you have do skin care by your own smile.gif
dallas316
post Oct 4 2012, 10:15 AM

419 posts

once in 2 months or a month is enoough biggrin.gif

any place to recommend around PJ?
Brusky
post Oct 6 2012, 10:39 AM

57 posts

http://www.groupon.my/deals/klang-valley-k...280&a=715827975
TShackwire
post Oct 9 2012, 10:15 PM

4,256 posts

how good is KiehL ?
riziger
post Oct 9 2012, 10:43 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(felixcat00 @ Jun 22 2012, 09:46 PM)
i wonder how many men here willing to go for facial once a month?it is really worth to invest urself with pampering your face...what u think?
I have problems with oily skin and pimples even though now toned down abit still have red spots here and there so I used to go at least once a month.
ftf87
post Oct 10 2012, 09:45 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Oct 9 2012, 10:15 PM)
how good is KiehL ?
It depends on individual, I like their Rare Earth Mask

TShackwire
post Oct 10 2012, 10:08 PM

4,256 posts

which product is good for anti aging. my wrinkle is getting more and more. my eye is also heavy and tired, can see it's smaller .
felixcat00
post Oct 19 2012, 05:52 PM

50 posts

Hey guys...I wonder would u guys like to go Facial with me? I know a good place in japan ipoh..contact me
bosco1314
post Oct 21 2012, 02:55 AM

SkyFall
1,814 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Oct 10 2012, 10:08 PM)
which product is good for anti aging. my wrinkle is getting more and more. my eye is also heavy and tired, can see it's smaller .
U can try SK2 but expensive price
muradnathan
post Oct 31 2012, 11:54 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(felixcat00 @ Jun 22 2012, 09:46 PM)
Yes, nothing is a waste to invest in yourself.
Grayson
post Nov 1 2012, 07:35 PM

319 posts

Im near serdang area, do they have like around mines area? i need to get rid of scars and pimples !! sad.gif
stockerzzz
post Nov 15 2012, 09:16 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(felixcat00 @ Oct 19 2012, 05:52 PM)
Hey guys...I wonder would u guys like to go Facial with me? I know a good place in japan ipoh..contact me
ya bro. i would like to. haha rclxms.gif
what is the package?
T3N5AI
post Dec 14 2012, 10:23 PM

172 posts

all taikos out there, do u know any good and cheap facial centres for men in JB?

0.0396sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:00 AM