5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Facial Center For Men, treatment , pricing n brand discussion.

TShackwire
post May 22 2009, 11:30 AM, updated 14y ago

4,256 posts

I search the men thread and no where i found anyone discussing about the price, the treatment, the center environment, the face masseur lady , the lotion, the brand etc...

Can we get somebody who often go to this places recommend a few center?

marcus_dds
post May 22 2009, 11:38 AM

177 posts

Try William-Martins FORHIM at The Curve, 1st Floor.

I am a regular patron there and I find the quality of products and services are top notch.

Regular facial price starts at RM80 (45 mins).

Products used (combination):
1. Clinique
2. Biotherme Homme
3. Murad
4. (there's others I don't remember)

I'm always very happy with the results. Register for member on the spot (I think FOC) and you're entitled to instant 10% off all facials.

Also, got pretty beauticians there. You can choose your beautician when making appointment. Always booked so you may want to go earlier to make appointment.
TShackwire
post May 22 2009, 11:48 AM

4,256 posts

I try APT Puchong before and the beautician name is Eunice. Very friendly and pretty too.
They are currently giving promotion for RM 99 for first timer in Treatment.
Then after the treatment she ushered me to sign a package .

There's a different between treatment and facial wash. I really blur.

the process in treatment have a machine like ultrasonar or light..something like that.
worth trying for RM 99.

Added on May 22, 2009, 11:50 am
QUOTE(marcus_dds @ May 22 2009, 11:38 AM)

I am a regular patron there and I find the quality of products and services are top notch.

1. Clinique
2. Biotherme Homme
3. Murad

I'm always very happy with the results. Register for member on the spot (I think FOC) and you're entitled to instant 10% off all facials.

Also, got pretty beauticians there. You can choose your beautician when making appointment. Always booked so you may want to go earlier to make appointment.
do u have their number to make appointment?
Do they do it in a room ? the APT one is in a dim room, very quiet and almost slept there.

This post has been edited by hackwire: May 22 2009, 11:50 AM
Hongraphics
post May 22 2009, 12:52 PM

213 posts

1. Clinique
2. Biotherme Homme
3. Murad

Interesting hmm.gif

Normally 1 month need to do how many time?
The revitalizer treatment like not bad.
hikari
post May 22 2009, 02:01 PM

I'm constantly sleepy
1,333 posts

1. Clinique
2. Biotherme Homme
3. Murad

QUOTE(hackwire @ May 22 2009, 11:48 AM)
I try APT Puchong before and the beautician name is Eunice. Very friendly and pretty too.

the process in treatment  have a machine like ultrasonar or light..something like that.
worth trying for RM 99.

Added on May 22, 2009, 11:50 am

do u have their number to make appointment?
Do they do it in a room ? the APT one is in a dim room, very quiet and almost slept there.
QUOTE(Hongraphics @ May 22 2009, 12:52 PM)
Interesting  hmm.gif

Normally 1 month need to do how many time?
The revitalizer treatment like not bad.
Go to their website for more info on the facial services they provide.. however i dun think the list there is complete, as the "facial card" i have from them lists more services. http://www.william-martins.com/

Membership is not FOC but it's at a minimal fee (usually cheaper than the discount, hence, it's worth it to join as member). Members are entitled for 5% discount on their products.. I was also told (this was last month), that first facial for new members are entitled for 50% discount.

Their contact number and furthr details can be found at their website provided above..

also, the famous facial/treatment according to the consultant = DIAMOND MICRODERMABRASION FACIAL TREATMENT @ RM200.

they also offer free consultation and skin analysis to let u know what products u need to buy.. it's yucky to see ur skin getting enlarged like 100000000 times on a TV screen which every1 can see LOL

the facials are not done in a room, they r located in a shop in a shopping mall, the facials are done within partitions within the shop..

EDIT : facials are usually done once a month..

This post has been edited by hikari: May 22 2009, 02:02 PM
nokia2003
post May 22 2009, 02:26 PM

5,786 posts

not sure if this will help, but i used to patronise bella men before coming over here for studies.

i have yet, to try the rest, but i reckon they are very good
Hongraphics
post May 22 2009, 03:08 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(hikari @ May 22 2009, 02:01 PM)
Go to their website for more info on the facial services they provide.. however i dun think the list there is complete, as the "facial card" i have from them lists more services. http://www.william-martins.com/

Membership is not FOC but it's at a minimal fee (usually cheaper than the discount, hence, it's worth it to join as member). Members are entitled for 5% discount on their products.. I was also told (this was last month), that first facial for new members are entitled for 50% discount.

Their contact number and furthr details can be found at their website provided above..

also, the famous facial/treatment according to the consultant = DIAMOND MICRODERMABRASION FACIAL TREATMENT @ RM200.

they also offer free consultation and skin analysis to let u know what products u need to buy.. it's yucky to see ur skin getting enlarged like 100000000 times on a TV screen which every1 can see  LOL

the facials are not done in a room, they r located in a shop in a shopping mall, the facials are done within partitions within the shop..

EDIT : facials are usually done once a month..
Ok thanks for the info. Will give William Martins a visit next week.
Are you one of their customer? Can share some experience/result? biggrin.gif
TShackwire
post May 22 2009, 11:19 PM

4,256 posts

i think the one in curve not as relaxing as the one in APT .. facial wash and sleeping in the dark room..
HW-Racer
post May 24 2009, 12:30 PM

729 posts

any address or guide on the APT Puchong ??

if I am not mistaken got many APTs in Puchong eg pusat bdr puchong, bdr Puteri Puchong (got 2 outlets)

TShackwire
post May 24 2009, 05:19 PM

4,256 posts

bandar puteri next to OCBC.
max_cavalera
post May 24 2009, 05:55 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

anything lesser than rm80? in the range of rm50-60?, wanna take care of my boyish face from premature aging as well.
hikari
post May 24 2009, 07:40 PM

I'm constantly sleepy
1,333 posts

QUOTE(Hongraphics @ May 22 2009, 03:08 PM)
Ok thanks for the info. Will give William Martins a visit next week.
Are you one of their customer? Can share some experience/result?  biggrin.gif
nope, i was just there to accompany my friend for a free consultation to buy some products.. planning to try their facials but i couldn't find the time for it yet.. lol.. as i stay in cheras.. the curve is a bit too far and i'm too lazy during weekends.. plus, go facial adi, have to sacrifice ur weekend and not go out.. bcos u'll look ugly with red spots on ur face heheeh
Hongraphics
post May 25 2009, 09:03 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(hikari @ May 24 2009, 07:40 PM)
nope, i was just there to accompany my friend for a free consultation to buy some products.. planning to try their facials but i couldn't find the time for it yet.. lol.. as i stay in cheras.. the curve is a bit too far and i'm too lazy during weekends.. plus, go facial adi, have to sacrifice ur weekend and not go out.. bcos u'll look ugly with red spots on ur face heheeh
o.O red spots..need to take how long to recover?
Kelv
post May 25 2009, 09:53 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Any Facial Center For Men in Cheras area?
Hongraphics
post May 25 2009, 11:37 AM

213 posts

[quote=hackwire,May 22 2009, 11:48 AM]

the process in treatment have a machine like ultrasonar or light..something like that.
worth trying for RM 99.

Hmm Rm99...yeah worth a try. Some more APT is nearer..
TShackwire
post May 25 2009, 12:03 PM

4,256 posts

there's a different between normal facial wash and treatment. .
better get treatment if your skin is dry or lots of dead cell.
Bank
post May 25 2009, 12:12 PM

157 posts

im thinking to try the Sothys Homme in Bangsar Village II. I won myself a free facial treatment worth RM200 + facial scrub worth RM159. I used to visit Leonard Drake for many years, but thinking to change. anyone been there b4?

TShackwire
post May 25 2009, 06:16 PM

4,256 posts

Bank, can u tell us more about the treatment theraphy? what's the different between facial wash and treatment? than there's this facial scrub . How is Leonard Drake charges ? mind to share your experience?
ryukai
post May 25 2009, 06:36 PM

77 posts

I know nothing about facial centre for men but I'm interested to go into one to treat my poor pores (from my pimples when I was a school kid). Is there any place that can really treat this face of mine cry.gif Around KL would be much more easier. I prefer economic treatment since I'm still in a strich budget

Can you tell me what kind of treatment will they give to treat pores and pimple marks?
hikari
post May 26 2009, 12:53 AM

I'm constantly sleepy
1,333 posts

QUOTE(Hongraphics @ May 25 2009, 09:03 AM)
o.O red spots..need to take how long to recover?
a day or 2.. u go for any facials also will have 1.. bcos they picit picit ur face for pimples/whtieheads/blckheads etc ma =) not only men's facial.. girlss also same case 1

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:55 AM