With a view from An uneducational sight
    Usually 13 - 21 more/ or maybe More than 21 also got

Attitude:
    "You sohai ah?"
    "***! Why no Kill? no Stun? no Item?"
    "Noob hai"
    "Babi!"
    "X tau main, jgn main la"

Anything it is, these people? Forever wont grow up~ Such attitudes?
    Obviously cant get along with people
    Sometimes I really hope I am someone to fix these people
    Wander who and what had teached these people
    Sigh~
    1 word

PATHETIC

Added on September 29, 2009, 4:18 am

t(-.-t)
I've seen ppl scold ppl "bangla" because of some noob act rclxub.gif

Added on December 23, 2009, 10:28 am
QUOTE(MuchentubunZ @ Nov 7 2009, 03:24 AM)
oh well, you guys should try coming to the cyber cafe in Kampar. always around 8pm - 9pm, you can hear very loud cursing of the word "sohai" and etc. to them, aka DOTARDS, they value dota as a game of pawnage, a solo game. if you cant pawn, you are a noob, regardless of your performance and assist. you dont help them, they curse you and ask you to leave, you die even once, they call you a feeder.

seriously speaking, in my own personal opinion, dota is a game of teamwork. it may be a game for those that have nothing better to do, but in the end, for those that really enjoy the game itself, its all about teamwork and having some good laughs together. that is what game teaches me about life, teamwork and some good time together, regardless of wins and losses. i had played dota ever since version 2.17, to 5.84c and till now. the attitude of kampar's local dota players, are and is the worst.

chill out, its just a game... no harm done, not playing for life and death.
Come to ipoh and play smile.gif

Last nite, i've been scold a kser just because i'm playing sniper rclxm9.gif What can i do? My skill is like that! I can't do anything. Who ask icefrog make sniper ulti cd so fast icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by babybabybaby: Dec 23 2009, 10:28 AM

0.0198sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:05 PM