LOL, why most dota player have anger problem?, i notice

HellJoker
post May 22 2009, 04:33 PM

241 posts

we play wow, in wow u scold ppl u'll end up playing alone..
so...no emo kid there..XD

err..i mean less...of couse there're still retards out there..

This post has been edited by HellJoker: May 22 2009, 04:34 PM
HellJoker
post May 22 2009, 05:52 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Dark Lynx @ May 22 2009, 05:30 PM)
lol simply coz dota is a team game?
whats the point of playing without proper teamwork from your team? the answer is pointless!
lacking of 0.5 % of your participation warrants an instant loss, its that intense  yawn.gif
but true for alot newbies, before they manage to learn, they will be discouraged by alot scoldings etcs..lol
for me i dun mind playing with newbies, but some of them juz like to nose pick while you're playing hard...man no conscience ..back to  cool.gif

and the dude above, for wow u dun need to rely on people as much as dota, you can nose pick and take your sweet time in guild wars n raids and at the worse u get is pked  thumbup.gif
no man, in raid u need to rely alot on ppl, it still need lotsa team work,
err...as well as bg/arena....

but wow got an option that dota dont have, that's kick n replace,
u act retard?? nvm, we can replace u...lul...
HellJoker
post May 22 2009, 05:58 PM

241 posts

1 advice for those newbie, play safe....
so you wont feed so often, n atlease ur teammate wont so frustrated..XD

yea dark i understand ur point, so guys try to have higher EQ ler...

its juz a game, its juz 1~2 hr of ur life...

(i know its hard....even i also cant do that....XD)

This post has been edited by HellJoker: May 22 2009, 06:01 PM

0.0167sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:21 AM