DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

jolipoli81
post Jun 8 2009, 10:50 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Jun 8 2009, 09:48 PM)
What's wrong with the OCS? It says that I have not typed a valid number when I did. Happened for about a week already. hmm.gif
same goes here, called digi, they say they having some problem on their site.
it had been happen since 1st or 2nd of this month
jolipoli81
post Dec 1 2009, 04:36 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

sorry, but i'm still not quite sure about the blackberry plan
currently i'm an existing DG50 user, so what if i want to subscribe the bb plan
how much do i need to pay monthly?
RM58 for data usage unlimited and RM50 for calls and sms?
jolipoli81
post Dec 2 2009, 05:30 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

just now i went to digi regarding the bb plan
the digi person ask me not to get it as the phone is an old model, he even ask me go celcom to compare with their plan doh.gif
crazy fella, got business dont wanna do, but good also la, so honest
jolipoli81
post Dec 2 2009, 11:15 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(llmcso @ Dec 2 2009, 09:25 AM)
Which DiGi dealer/specialise store is that?
do i really need to say it? i sked later he become jobless lah
maybe he is just giving my some good advice
jolipoli81
post Dec 9 2009, 02:32 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Dec 8 2009, 07:01 PM)
That 1 in pulau tikus penang, belissa row, they call it. Very friendly laa her, but my skill not enough to get her. dayum she was standing right next to me only, can raba raba her also if i want to. laugh.gif
you mean burmah road? wth, i every month visit there wan, where got leng lui!?!?! all auntie wan....your leng lui definition is aunty issit?
jolipoli81
post Dec 9 2009, 06:00 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Dec 9 2009, 03:56 PM)
wa tak kira orang, kira ada lobang nia, lolz, U go gurney see the cosmetic sales girl also got aunty, how U explain?
thumbup.gif
lu si sampat hor? see lubong no see face? wth man... laugh.gif

0.0516sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:16 PM