DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]
Jun 22 2009, 11:10 PM
2,648 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sri Petaling, Seri Kembangan... |
i just did my digi prepaid beyond conversion to digi postpaid...upfront pay to reload rm50 and given a new simcard...the activation is so fast...
Jul 8 2009, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(zftrans @ Jul 7 2009, 11:31 AM) something is wrong with digi's postpaid unbilled amount. Most of the postpaid users unbilled amount has been increased way over the credit limit, including mine. and my phone was barred this morning because of that. digi's customer service is busy and can't get through. The D'Chat have to wait in queue for 15 or 20 mins before getting to chat with a Digi consultant. QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 7 2009, 11:35 AM) yeah mine too...it just happened recently this 2 days...when my unbilled suddenly shoot up like rocket...from nowhere as I do not make call to anyone...except supp line...i m on dg50 postpaid with 1 supp line under 1 family plan, it supposed to be unlimited free calls/sms/mms between main and supp line...(it was in the beginning...) but, all the main and supp line calls/sms/mms kena charged by digi... This post has been edited by d@odao: Jul 8 2009, 12:04 AM |
Jul 8 2009, 11:22 AM
I just have a dchat with digi consultant just now over the charging of usage bwtween main and supp line...they seems to be helpful, and rectified the problem on the spot...but, the disputed charges need to wait until the bill is generated, then re-direct the bill back to them for investigation...hopefully the claimed problem rectified really solved already...anyway, digi CS quite helpful...
Jul 8 2009, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 8 2009, 11:27 AM) They are helpful but not the one I chatted with yesterday. Kept apologising and asked me to wait till my July bill is generated. These were the two things she told me. who is the person?...i dchat with this person, NAZREEN...it kinda cool can do this online...since, i failed to get thru from dailling in to digi CS... |
Jul 8 2009, 11:35 AM
Jul 9 2009, 04:40 PM
just want to be sure, "unbilled transaction" means our current usage, right?...
it seems digi still charging me for main and supp line usage again... |
Jul 23 2009, 11:48 AM
Jul 23 2009, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 23 2009, 06:07 PM) They are having serious problem with their postpaid billing this month. Bear with them, they are trying their best to rectify it. dg definately have billing system issue...me as main line also kena charged for calls/sms/mms with supp line...which shld be free unlimited...did 2 times complaint only they stop the charging...but, somehow the unbilled transaction keep increasing... |
Jul 23 2009, 08:14 PM
Jul 23 2009, 09:35 PM
Sep 1 2009, 11:55 PM
| Change to: | 0.0443sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:15 PM |