126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

skysherly
post Dec 22 2009, 09:00 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 22 2009, 07:09 PM)
lol true. Earlier I thought you don't know about this. You have 2000 free sms now?
i have sweat.gif
TSfruitie
post Dec 23 2009, 09:26 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 22 2009, 09:00 PM)
i have  sweat.gif
Good luck in utilising your free SMS-es and please do not spam my number (if you still have my number). laugh.gif
Anyway, it is good for you to send out mass X'Mas and New Year greetings to your friends. smile.gif
basSist
post Dec 23 2009, 12:20 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

sh**, my point expired at 21/12/2009 and I didn't receive any sms notification about it. 3017 points gone. zzzz

darn, a lot of advertisement sms and ask-u-to-pay-bill notifications but not this user benefit notification sms?

Yes it is stated there 3 years expired buthen how many of them are so free to keep monitoring it from day1 until day1095. Is Digi hoping their customers to forgot about the bonus points so that they can earn some to cover some expenses. 3000points for RM120 redemption. wtf..
skysherly
post Dec 23 2009, 02:22 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 23 2009, 09:26 AM)
Good luck in utilising your free SMS-es and please do not spam my number (if you still have my number). laugh.gif
Anyway, it is good for you to send out mass X'Mas and New Year greetings to your friends. smile.gif
i'm actually having headache in utilizing it because not many digi friends in my list. i still hav ur number n u will surely get 1 from me soon for the x'mas n new year greetings tongue.gif

can i transfer the free sms ar? i wish i can because my sis uses damn a lot sweat.gif
TSfruitie
post Dec 23 2009, 02:37 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 23 2009, 02:22 PM)
i'm actually having headache in utilizing it because not many digi friends in my list. i still hav ur number n u will surely get 1 from me soon for the x'mas n new year greetings tongue.gif

can i transfer the free sms ar? i wish i can because my sis uses damn a lot  sweat.gif
You better indicate your name when you SMS me because I only have your Celcom number. blush.gif

Err... Freebies cannot be transferred. sweat.gif
llmcso
post Dec 23 2009, 04:11 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Dec 23 2009, 12:20 PM)
sh**, my point expired at 21/12/2009 and I didn't receive any sms notification about it. 3017 points gone. zzzz

darn, a lot of advertisement sms and ask-u-to-pay-bill notifications but not this user benefit notification sms?

Yes it is stated there 3 years expired buthen how many of them are so free to keep monitoring it from day1 until day1095. Is Digi hoping their customers to forgot about the bonus points so that they can earn some to cover some expenses. 3000points for RM120 redemption. wtf..
u got update on your monthly bill every months
Darkmage12
post Dec 23 2009, 04:16 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 23 2009, 02:22 PM)

can i transfer the free sms ar? i wish i can because my sis uses damn a lot  sweat.gif
free sms cannot transfer haha

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 23 2009, 02:37 PM)
You better indicate your name when you SMS me because I only have your Celcom number. blush.gif

Freebies cannot be used for data right? does that mean that for digi campus we will still use the main credit? I heard this when I called to complain the internet as I can't connect to 3G in Pulau Tikus doh.gif
basSist
post Dec 23 2009, 04:39 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

QUOTE(llmcso @ Dec 23 2009, 04:11 PM)
u got update on your monthly bill every months
like i said, not everyone like you so free to monitoring the bill every months. and Did you know one thing, auto-payment?
TSfruitie
post Dec 23 2009, 05:04 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 23 2009, 04:16 PM)
Freebies cannot be used for data right? does that mean that for digi campus we will still use the main credit? I heard this when I called to complain the internet as I can't connect to 3G in Pulau Tikus doh.gif
I think can but it will not cap at RM 30, that's what other users were saying. Deduct until got dried up. sweat.gif
twL
post Dec 23 2009, 06:11 PM

Photographer
1,146 posts

y no any promotion for postpaid user one? sad.gif
Darkmage12
post Dec 23 2009, 06:54 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 23 2009, 05:04 PM)
I think can but it will not cap at RM 30, that's what other users were saying. Deduct until got dried up. sweat.gif
Yup I heard like that also. Just now when I called they got this announcement about bonus reload then it stated the freebies only for talktime. Maybe people started complaining so they change?
SUSMNet
post Dec 23 2009, 07:32 PM

11,954 posts

let me ask ocs deduct from where
radi0head
post Dec 23 2009, 07:51 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

guys... anywhere around kl got digi roadshow now ar? hehe... blush.gif

wink.gif

SUSMNet
post Dec 23 2009, 08:42 PM

11,954 posts

chevk at websote
radi0head
post Dec 23 2009, 10:19 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

their website got show wan meH?

wink.gif

skysherly
post Dec 23 2009, 10:55 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 23 2009, 02:37 PM)

dun wan, then make u to reply few more only i tell u my name, at least can spend a few free sms on u tongue.gif
hahaha............ shiat la, freebies can not b transfered n i gonna waste it all sweat.gif
Darkmage12
post Dec 23 2009, 11:10 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 23 2009, 10:55 PM)
dun wan, then make u to reply few more only i tell u my name, at least can spend a few free sms on u tongue.gif
hahaha............ shiat la, freebies can not b transfered n i gonna waste it all  sweat.gif
lol then you can sms me
TSfruitie
post Dec 23 2009, 11:35 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 23 2009, 10:55 PM)
hahaha............ shiat la, freebies can not b transfered n i gonna waste it all  sweat.gif
Thanks for telling. biggrin.gif
Never mind, I can help to reduce your free SMS a bit. tongue.gif
tai_digidestany
post Dec 24 2009, 02:45 AM

505 posts

i already switch my conventional GSM line to 3G line while retaining the digi campus plan.
imagine the speed with the free internet from digi....yahooooo!!!!!!

just call digi helpline or Dchat to switch your line.
TSfruitie
post Dec 24 2009, 08:00 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(tai_digidestany @ Dec 24 2009, 02:45 AM)
i already switch my conventional GSM line to 3G line while retaining the digi campus plan.
imagine the speed with the free internet from digi....yahooooo!!!!!!

just call digi helpline or Dchat to switch your line.
Yeah, I have been using it for quite some time already and it rocks. biggrin.gif
Moreover, DiGi Campus has RM 30 cap per month, that's super cool for 3G speed! biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:03 AM