126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

skysherly
post Dec 15 2009, 02:05 PM

1,764 posts

hey hey i heard the radio tis morning abotu the digi reload rm30 and got free 1000 sms? is that true? xD if yes, that gonna b good for me, the free sms for all telco no or only digi number?
TSfruitie
post Dec 15 2009, 02:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,808 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 15 2009, 02:05 PM)
hey hey i heard the radio tis morning abotu the digi reload rm30 and got free 1000 sms? is that true? xD if yes, that gonna b good for me, the free sms for all telco no or only digi number?
Only to DiGi and not all prepaid packages are applicable.
http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/prepaid/faq.do
darkskies
post Dec 15 2009, 07:57 PM

2,336 posts

QUOTE(llmcso @ Dec 15 2009, 09:42 AM)
Digi internet is the most stable and reliable i can say....but make sure u are in the coverage area
Quite stable but sometimes even the most wierdest thing can happen.
Like juz now i makan at 又一村 sunway mentari there. Although they have free wifi access but i juz want to use finish the 10gb fup. Suddenly after a loud thunder my broadband signal went off. When i tried to connect back on, it juz stays and stuck at Edge speed lol....

Maybe that thunder actually blown off the invisible yellowman from me.

This post has been edited by darkskies: Dec 15 2009, 07:59 PM
skysherly
post Dec 15 2009, 07:59 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 15 2009, 02:21 PM)
Only to DiGi and not all prepaid packages are applicable.
http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/prepaid/faq.do
really ar? aiyaya >"<
anyway, luckily i got it when i just reload and try my luck out tongue.gif
because i dunno wat kind of package tat im using at the moment >"<
emilyc
post Dec 15 2009, 11:07 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 15 2009, 07:59 PM)
really ar? aiyaya >"<
anyway, luckily i got it when i just reload and try my luck out tongue.gif
because i dunno wat kind of package tat im using at the moment >"<
You can check by dialing *128# then choosing Account Info and then Call Plan :-)
skysherly
post Dec 15 2009, 11:25 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(emilyc @ Dec 15 2009, 11:07 PM)
You can check by dialing *128# then choosing Account Info and then Call Plan :-)
ah, noted! thanks, silly me that it's been a while for me to use prepaid so i really have no idea on all these.
anyway, would like to check it out about the sms rate for prepaid, i seriously wonder how much it is for sms to a non digi number but i added it to fnf? i somehow notice that my credit goes off damn fast sweat.gif
cwye
post Dec 15 2009, 11:35 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Dec 14 2009, 06:32 PM)
DiGi BB speed using modem

DiGi 3g speed using N73
if not mistaken, n73 only support up to max 384kbps for 3g speed.
Darkmage12
post Dec 16 2009, 12:36 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 15 2009, 11:25 PM)
ah, noted! thanks, silly me that it's been a while for me to use prepaid so i really have no idea on all these.
anyway, would like to check it out about the sms rate for prepaid, i seriously wonder how much it is for sms to a non digi number but i added it to fnf? i somehow notice that my credit goes off damn fast  sweat.gif
10 cents per sms for non digi fnf number while for digi fnf its 1 cent smile.gif
whoopa
post Dec 16 2009, 04:17 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 15 2009, 01:47 AM)
Every argument have 2 side of the story. Most of us here only hear 1 side and assume the rest. So pls define the definition of very bad?
oh sorry mebbe wasnt very clear. i known guys who track their ex gf number even tho they change number to avoid them. i mean if the person want to avoid us we still want to get their number for what??? right or not.

by very bad i mean is unethical for a person working within digi to reveal information to outsider.
skysherly
post Dec 16 2009, 01:24 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 16 2009, 12:36 AM)
10 cents per sms for non digi fnf number while for digi fnf its 1 cent smile.gif
i checked it, only got the digi prepaid rm1 package for prepaid, no more tu apa sms jor sad.gif
TSfruitie
post Dec 16 2009, 01:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,808 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 16 2009, 01:24 PM)
i checked it, only got the digi prepaid rm1 package for prepaid, no more tu apa sms jor sad.gif
Yes, no more Super SMS unless you were previous subscribers. smile.gif
skysherly
post Dec 16 2009, 01:55 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 16 2009, 01:26 PM)
Yes, no more Super SMS unless you were previous subscribers. smile.gif
tats really "mm dai" jor >"<
lolx

SUSMNet
post Dec 16 2009, 03:45 PM

11,954 posts

yalah
tht why i switch to hotlink
SUSBorsch Soup
post Dec 16 2009, 03:54 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

My bonus point coupon still not received, added on October and now Dec liao. ==
darkskies
post Dec 16 2009, 07:06 PM

2,336 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Dec 16 2009, 03:45 PM)
yalah
tht why i switch to hotlink
Not long before got pple singing gone with the wind for the hotlink prepaid. It attracted quite some attention with a few pages thread lol. Apparently the dude complain that his credits juz gone like a wind.

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Dec 16 2009, 03:54 PM)
My bonus point coupon still not received, added on October and now Dec liao. ==
Can head down to digi to collect ur voucher since it's already late. They will definitely fill u in with a replacement voucher.

Darkmage12
post Dec 16 2009, 08:47 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 16 2009, 01:55 PM)
tats really "mm dai" jor >"<
lolx
Well their new RM1 prepaid package is not bad either unless you sms alot
skysherly
post Dec 16 2009, 08:55 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 16 2009, 08:47 PM)
Well their new RM1 prepaid package is not bad either unless you sms alot
indeed, i really sms a lot for my digi line
celcom for calling but earlier due to some problem so at the moment is not using it so it will be easier to sort out the billing thingy >"<

whoopa
post Dec 16 2009, 11:22 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

one question if we use our phone as a modem sms and calls still can come in?
Lacus
post Dec 17 2009, 03:57 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

it depends. If 3g, both calls and sms can come in while for edge, it depends on the phone i guess sweat.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Dec 17 2009, 08:21 AM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Dec 16 2009, 07:06 PM)
Not long before got pple singing gone with the wind for the hotlink prepaid. It attracted quite some attention with a few pages thread lol. Apparently the dude complain that his credits juz gone like a wind.
Can head down to digi to collect ur voucher since it's already late. They will definitely fill u in with a replacement voucher.
Oh OK like that will do soon, cos the DiGi told me they only send it this month, 2 months difference. ==

QUOTE(whoopa @ Dec 16 2009, 11:22 PM)
one question if we use our phone as a modem sms and calls still can come in?
QUOTE(Lacus @ Dec 17 2009, 03:57 AM)
it depends. If 3g, both calls and sms can come in while for edge, it depends on the phone i guess sweat.gif
3g can receive call and sms, the line still connected and active.
EDGE can only receive sms but the line wil temporary deactivated for the sms to get through, cannot receive call. icon_rolleyes.gif

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:16 AM