6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

radi0head
post Jun 21 2009, 06:04 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 21 2009, 03:47 PM)
I think until 20th. smile.gif
so it's 20th... hehe... i just don wanna rugi if i din use up to rm50... hahaaa! as end of de day i'll be charged rm50 for it... hehe...

thx...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jun 25 2009, 08:50 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

anyone who wanna MNP to DiGi... do switch it from maybank online site... hehe... u gets RM35 FREE!

coOL! rclxms.gif

neway, i tot prepaid can change to 128K simcard... cannot tho... only postpaid... hmm... sweat.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jun 26 2009, 06:49 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

the latest DiGi commercial on the cupid havent been upload into their server lar... cant download yet... hehe... damn funny! hahaa! laugh.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jun 27 2009, 11:46 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(he-sham @ Jun 27 2009, 12:02 AM)
wanna ask something...my bro (15 years old) MNP his hotlink to digi prepaid... after successfully converted to digi prepaid, he topup rm10...after a few times used, the credit stop at rm8.50...until now (after a few days, he's calling everybody for free...regardless to any telcos... the best part, not only call, but sms & mms free as well... last call cost will always be zero

his credit will expire on 26/06/2010...yes 2010.... is it normal ??
credit expiry are given 1 year for each MNP user... hehe...

but credits not deducting? shud be something wrong wif the server... just use lor till they stop ur calling... free calls wor... just hope that they don revert it back lar... hehe...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 4 2009, 07:34 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jul 3 2009, 02:53 PM)
New 'yellowman' featured in latest digi tvc. It's now a yellow... hamster???

hey! i never seen tat on tv b4... hehe... rclxms.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 4 2009, 07:29 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(sno0py @ Jul 4 2009, 06:14 PM)
wanna ask, if i MNP my hotlink to digi prepaid, will my credit gone?? ><"

or do i have to finish all my credits first only switch?
yes... ur credits on ur current telco will be forfeited if u do an MNP...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 6 2009, 06:06 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jul 6 2009, 05:53 PM)
Already on air. Seems like the new yellowman is a transformer of sorts.

And here's 2 of their non-yellowman ads. It's for digi business, but I find the 2nd one funny.

Big Phone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MfmnaB8yKmQ

Bump: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5iT6Sx6niNc

Added on July 6, 2009, 5:54 pm
hahaaa! never seen them b4... funny... rclxms.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 7 2009, 09:41 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

i have both prepaid and postpaid but both ringing tone duration are different eventho i've both voicemail deactivated... the prepaid seems to be much shorter...

have tried many ways to prolong the ringing of my prepaid... it just cant work... hmm... shakehead.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 7 2009, 12:18 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 7 2009, 09:46 AM)
hmm.gif It works on my mum's prepaid number though.
alrite... tested both and my prepaid got 7 rounds of 'toot toot'... and my postpaid got a long 21 rounds of 'toot toot'... and both having the voicemail deactivated with only missed call alert switched on...

how to set the prepaid to longer ringing? i really dono...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 7 2009, 04:43 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jul 7 2009, 03:29 PM)
i tested on my prepaid..
more than 7 rounds..
i deactivate the voicemail..
hmm... nevermind lar... mine still remains at 7 rounds of 'toot toot'... just tested... shud be system 'sot sot' d lar... hmm...

as long as it rings lar... if it don rings... habis...

hey, i'm wondering how much do u all reload on ur b'day ar? wondering do i wanna get the max out of it or not... hehe... cool.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 14 2009, 10:05 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

guys... blurry me... sweat.gif

alrite, i'm on digi prepaid under super sms...

and what's my call rates to my FNF ar? 15sens/min or 36sens/min? hehe...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 15 2009, 02:53 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 15 2009, 09:55 AM)
15sen/min but only to 11 fnf in digi line
alrite... thank u... icon_rolleyes.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 16 2009, 08:30 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

DiGi postpaid now can have unlimited calls between it's new supplementary prepaid! coOL! cool2.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 18 2009, 03:37 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

i just bought their DiGi insurance pa... hehe... cheap cheap nia... nod.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 18 2009, 11:57 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jul 18 2009, 09:43 PM)
not free? I thought they gave 1 free insurance?
free one is available too and paid one is available as well... just rm2/mth... ok ar... it's cheap... from AIG...

refer here... DiGi PA

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 19 2009, 09:17 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

there's a catch in the new DiGi prepaid RM1 domestic sms system... if u got 'freebies' in ur account, i suggest u not to change to it yet and stay with ur currect prepaid plan... coz' they dont take freebies deduction as a cost of rm1 usage... tat's the sad part... hmm...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 19 2009, 03:23 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

everyone's awaiting fruitie to upload the sumarize easy to digest information... hehe...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 19 2009, 03:26 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

ei, i'm on super sms plan... can i add non-digi nos to my fnf ala 11+4?

i just cant find the info on the net tho...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 19 2009, 03:41 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 19 2009, 03:33 PM)
No you can't, for other plans than Super FnF only eligible you to add in 11 DiGi FnF no.
Unless you subscribe to the latest prepaid plan then you will auto get 11 DiGi + 4 Non-DiGi no. as FnF.
hmm... that's bad... nevermind ler... no choice then as i gotto finish my freebies only can change it to the new digi prepaid plan...

thx! cool.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jul 19 2009, 06:43 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

hahaa! fruitie... u sure are a good guider around here in digi thread... rclxms.gif

wink.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0442sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:47 PM