4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

ilovelyn
post Jun 27 2009, 09:41 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(he-sham @ Jun 27 2009, 12:02 AM)
wanna ask something...my bro (15 years old) MNP his hotlink to digi prepaid... after successfully converted to digi prepaid, he topup rm10...after a few times used, the credit stop at rm8.50...until now (after a few days, he's calling everybody for free...regardless to any telcos... the best part, not only call, but sms & mms free as well... last call cost will always be zero

his credit will expire on 26/06/2010...yes 2010.... is it normal ??
it is normal.. MNP to digi will get free 1 year validity..
about the free stuff i dont know..
ilovelyn
post Jun 27 2009, 04:03 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Jun 27 2009, 03:37 PM)
jz now i jz called digi customer service for info on dg30...he said dg30 is rm30(access fee) + usage charges...

is it true? last month i visited digi store, the girl say dg30 is rm30 (including the usage, if u dont exceed rm30 usage, u pay minimum rm30)...

so which 1 is true now? so confused...
last time it use to be access fee..
but not anymore..
dg30 is rm30 (including the usage, if u dont exceed rm30 usage, u pay minimum rm30)...
this is correct..
ilovelyn
post Jun 28 2009, 06:31 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ Jun 28 2009, 03:50 PM)
For those wanting switch to DiGi and get RM35 for free

Read more @ http://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb_info/m2u/p...S-OtherServices
free rm35 airtime??
rugi lo..
i just switch few days ago..

ilovelyn
post Jun 28 2009, 11:26 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ Jun 28 2009, 08:47 PM)
You just change to DiGi without going to maybank2u.com.my ?

Rugi la if you didn't NMP from there...
ya la.. now only i know..
how to get the simcard if do via m2u??
ilovelyn
post Jul 3 2009, 03:25 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jul 3 2009, 02:53 PM)
New 'yellowman' featured in latest digi tvc. It's now a yellow... hamster???
hahaha
look like hamster to me..
look better and cuter than the fat digi yellowman..
ilovelyn
post Jul 4 2009, 11:29 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jul 4 2009, 07:34 AM)
hey! i never seen tat on tv b4... hehe...  rclxms.gif

wink.gif
me too..
havent come out on tv yet..

ilovelyn
post Jul 4 2009, 07:29 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(sno0py @ Jul 4 2009, 06:14 PM)
wanna ask, if i MNP my hotlink to digi prepaid, will my credit gone?? ><"

or do i have to finish all my credits first only switch?
finish all ur credit.. then only switch..
all credit will be gone..
but ur number must be active to do MNP
ilovelyn
post Jul 5 2009, 04:56 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(iJoel @ Jul 5 2009, 03:24 PM)
Guys, wanna ask, why digi's call waiting so short one?
im a hotlink user and what i dont like about caling digi numbers is that the call waiting period is so damn short.
6 beeps only then alrdy deduct my money
why they deduct ur money?? voicemail is it??
i didnt realize that its short..
i think same as other telco la..
maybe the number u called cancel the call and it goes to voicemail...
thats why short..
ilovelyn
post Jul 6 2009, 10:50 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jul 6 2009, 06:45 PM)
yes..for those who wana deactivate their voicemail jz type *128*6*5*4# n send^^
u can also deactivate it online using OCS..
ilovelyn
post Jul 7 2009, 03:29 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jul 7 2009, 12:18 PM)
alrite... tested both and my prepaid got 7 rounds of 'toot toot'... and my postpaid got a long 21 rounds of 'toot toot'... and both having the voicemail deactivated with only missed call alert switched on...

how to set the prepaid to longer ringing? i really dono...

wink.gif
i tested on my prepaid..
more than 7 rounds..
i deactivate the voicemail..
ilovelyn
post Jul 8 2009, 12:14 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(d@odao @ Jul 8 2009, 12:03 AM)
yeah mine too...it just happened recently this 2 days...when my unbilled suddenly shoot up like rocket...from nowhere as I do not make call to anyone...except supp line...
i m on dg50 postpaid with 1 supp line under 1 family plan, it supposed to be unlimited free calls/sms/mms between main and supp line...(it was in the beginning...)  unsure.gif
but, all the main and supp line calls/sms/mms kena charged by digi... vmad.gif
try call the cust serv and explain the situation..
im sure it can be solve..

ilovelyn
post Jul 11 2009, 11:07 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(twinkles @ Jul 11 2009, 09:52 PM)
How to change to prepaid that valid for 1 year?
u must change it to digi prepaid i like..
that means u will lose ur mtv powerpack rates..
u can do but must pay rm30 for long life thingy..
or u can get it free by porting out to other telco and port back to digi..
free 1 year validity when porting in to digi..
ilovelyn
post Jul 16 2009, 10:54 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(tcchuin @ Jul 16 2009, 09:17 PM)
digi plan sux....we must use it to subscribe super long life
what do you mean it sux?? how ur usage??
i using digi and the plan is very good for me..

This post has been edited by ilovelyn: Jul 16 2009, 10:55 PM
ilovelyn
post Jul 17 2009, 11:07 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(od3n @ Jul 17 2009, 06:04 PM)
hi,

i'm thinking to switch to digi postpaid as my current prepaid usage are about 100+-. their free call/sms between main and sup line quite interest me.  i'm currently with maxis and want to do the switch via maybank2u. so when i need to tell digi that i want to use dg50 and add my gf no as my sup?
yes..
i think so..
but its more easier if u go do it at digi centre itself..
and the supp line to get those free sms call and mms make sure u choose the digi30 supp line..

ilovelyn
post Jul 27 2009, 04:35 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(MusicForLife @ Jul 27 2009, 02:39 PM)
Oh......toooooo bad.................. cry.gif

Thanks alot.... biggrin.gif
i think u better keep it as MTV powerpack only la..
great rate for the frens and family number..
ilovelyn
post Jul 27 2009, 10:28 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Jul 27 2009, 09:40 PM)
I cannot apply campus plan... Can anyone help?
what u mean by cannot??
no student id??
explain more la..
ilovelyn
post Jul 28 2009, 07:17 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jul 28 2009, 05:45 PM)
this year Digi prepaid dont have the 1 year life thingy?
got la..
digi long life..
rm30 will be deducted from ur account for 1 year expiry date..
check digi website for more info..
ilovelyn
post Jul 29 2009, 10:28 AM

2,287 posts

which centre u went to??
actually ur father can pay on ur behalf..
even ur fren can pay on ur behalf..
try go other centre..
ilovelyn
post Jul 29 2009, 09:00 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Jul 29 2009, 08:32 PM)
hi guys, sorry if i didnt make it clear on my previous post. it was the DiGi center in usj 10, taipan, subang jaya. the person also gave my father an attitude which resulted in my dad shouting at them "then cancel the f***ing line la"

too bad i wasnt there to witness as i was at work..

and yeah, why the hell cant someone pay on my behalf? damn unreasonable man. i am damn busy on weekdays i wont be able to meet their deadline and yet they give me this shit attitude.

what do u guys think i should o? pay or not? or give them a piece of mind? write in the newspapers? lol... media is powerful!
whats the name of the staff??
i know few of the staff there bcause i went there quite often..

ilovelyn
post Jul 31 2009, 11:05 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Jul 31 2009, 09:22 PM)
just bought a new digi number, becaue my maxis line got bared, -.- need to wait for my dad to pay it off, anyways, its going to be my 2nd number.

my question is, how do i activate the campus thing? , where i call over 2bucks, and i can use the phone for free the whole day?
what i understand is u need student id and can only convert during the roadshow..
how ever some forumers here says that the manage to convert at digi centre/dealer..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0444sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:29 PM