Yup, now Turbo 3G got Dynamic IP liao, FYI Turbo 3G=EDGE=Turbo 3G, depends just whether or not your area has 3G coverage.
DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]
Nov 28 2009, 02:04 PM
2,641 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: A trail leading to the Waterfall of Penang. |
Yup, now Turbo 3G got Dynamic IP liao, FYI Turbo 3G=EDGE=Turbo 3G, depends just whether or not your area has 3G coverage.
Dec 1 2009, 08:43 AM
2,641 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: A trail leading to the Waterfall of Penang. |
the phones dem hard to redeem 1, tried for 2 months got nothing.
Dec 2 2009, 06:46 PM
First time I got this, DiGi really desperate for money ah?
![]() Btw the bonus point for hp no hope one laa, 1malaysia only 15 phones for grab.lolz. |
Dec 5 2009, 03:00 PM
Shit, my bonus point rm 120 coupon not yet send to me. Wanna buy phone with it.
Dec 5 2009, 05:46 PM
Dec 7 2009, 04:13 PM
Hi hi, is it now pay bills at DiGi Centre all using Cash Deposit Machine liao?
No more cash counter is it? |
Dec 8 2009, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(darkskies @ Dec 7 2009, 06:58 PM) Yes. They are encouraging customers to use cash deposit machine these days. the DiGi CDM so lauyah one, cannot accept rm1, so I just let the balance to carry forward into next month, luckily got leng lui to assist me using the CDM, lolzThe machinese was suppose to collect payment by cheque,credit card,cash and bank card. BUt somehow they had send a couple of technicians and seems till now they only manage to get it to collect cash onry lol... If there's a DSS inside the digicenter ,u can also pay cash over there. Juz that they dont use printed receipt but Handwritten. If you need unbarring and check your balance u can also consult with them. But be advise that dss can only check your total balance instead of your break down for each mth. Total balance can also be check via OCS or *128*1*1# or you need to be the mainline of that a/c to scan your Mykad via their cash deposit machine. This post has been edited by Borsch Soup: Dec 8 2009, 09:39 AM |
Dec 8 2009, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 8 2009, 12:39 PM) Not only that the leng lui told me to use some function need to insert Mykad only then can use, I was the FUUUU, my Mykad the microcip long ago KO liao how to use? Luckily for payment no need loh. She explains alot but got line forming dy, so I just say Ok ok. |
Dec 8 2009, 05:48 PM
ayam only skilled in handling cash, sophisticated thing like credit card ayam not very sure.
Dec 8 2009, 05:54 PM
kenot control spending, thats Y not using credit card.
Dec 8 2009, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(darkskies @ Dec 8 2009, 06:48 PM) Ya it's the most convenient method. Unfortunately alot pple prefer to waste petrol money to kacau the centre and dss outlets. Sometimes u'll see 5-6 pples raping a counter with only 1 poor consultant. That 1 in pulau tikus penang, belissa row, they call it. Very friendly laa her, but my skill not enough to get her. dayum she was standing right next to me only, can raba raba her also if i want to. |
Dec 9 2009, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Dec 9 2009, 02:32 AM) you mean burmah road? wth, i every month visit there wan, where got leng lui!?!?! all auntie wan....your leng lui definition is aunty issit? wa tak kira orang, kira ada lobang nia, lolz, U go gurney see the cosmetic sales girl also got aunty, how U explain?QUOTE(vista enthusiasist @ Dec 9 2009, 01:31 PM) QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 9 2009, 02:08 PM) |
Dec 9 2009, 04:32 PM
Miss call means ur voice box is it? if yes then have to, new digi charges. =="
Dec 9 2009, 04:43 PM
Sometimes they change just like that. I heard it from other users b4. =="
Dec 9 2009, 06:45 PM
Dec 10 2009, 10:11 AM
Lucky laa U. i paid full price laa. knn lolz.
Dec 10 2009, 03:15 PM
me Too old liao cannot subscribe to dcampus
Dec 10 2009, 03:29 PM
need to dchat them ask what happen to my rm120 coupon, did they sent or not. grrrr.
Dec 12 2009, 03:55 PM
Mine is automatic, straight can use, postpaid user, but most if U need to call up DiGI to have it activated, either by calling or dchat.
Dec 12 2009, 06:39 PM
Both my DiGi BB and 3G can use from phone and PC, so why not yours, no different really. Unlimited Phone n PC.
| Change to: | 0.0472sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:01 AM |