Jan 27 2005, 10:07 AM
3,737 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
hmm its pretty much accepted in d wow community dat warriors are gimped
dont believe me chk d official wow forums i cant count with my fingers how many new whining threads thr are abt warriors now even blizzard has admitted that warriors are in need of some love in 1v1 pvp no class shd lose consistently to a warrior...n that says enuff |
Jan 31 2005, 02:14 AM
QUOTE(rogue_w1 @ Jan 29 2005, 02:44 PM) i like play the char where many ppl say weak,suck,... i would like to agree w uOnline game is play group or party not for solo....if wan play solo only better dun play online game lah,need pay somemore alone play,boring..... Maybe now most ppl oso feel worrior weak, but after game do some adjust thn make worrior "geng " a bit ler....cos game is need belance thn ok geh mah....(like ro sin and sin X) WoW dun have weak char juz have weak player only... but i'm sorry we r not living in a perfect world d game is not as balanced as we would have like bcoz of d many diff aspects of d game needed to b balanced like solo PvE, group PvE, 1v1 PvP, group PvP warriors are still wanted in groups for instances bcoz they can tank n keep aggro well but players are complaining of lack of dps bcoz of few things like near useless skills/talents, diffculty of generatin rage compared to rogues always recharging energy...this is important in pvp n especially battlegrounds which is coming out soon...its really not bcoz of weak player skills when warriors consistently lose out to almost every other class in pvp y do u think they had a nudist gnome warrior protest on argent dawn server. if ppl resort to this its not as simple as "WoW dun have weak char juz have weak player only" hope u can understand this |
Feb 6 2005, 04:13 AM
thats not his accounts...his characters
1 account can have more than 1 char...forgot wat the limit is... any1 know? |
| Change to: | 0.0121sec