COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD will UP

ckgoh3
post May 27 2009, 09:27 PM

99 posts

Wah lau eh, it's damn scary, today it suddenly dropped from 0.11 to 0.10, and became the most active counter.
I am really worried what would happen to it on tomorrow...
ckgoh3
post May 27 2009, 11:03 PM

99 posts

I am wondering tomorrow there might be a big +ve or -ve change for COMPUGT.

+ve = the top people will start to buy back at high price & "goreng" again.
-ve = everybody will start throwing at much lower price.

Just hope for miracle to happen...

ckgoh3
post May 31 2009, 10:04 PM

99 posts

When it dropped from o.15 to 0.125, I also got a feeling that it would rise up again but my prediction was wrong.
Good luck to you all...
ckgoh3
post May 31 2009, 10:25 PM

99 posts

For recent weeks, the buying volume is always much higher than selling volume, for example: Buying RM0.100 (volume 225000) & Selling RM0.105 (volume 4500) and last price is still RM0.100.
After a while the last price would go up to RM0.105 but very soon it would drop back to RM0.100, this would repeat again and again until the closing price is back to RM0.100.
What does this tell us? Could somebody explain whether it's not a good time to go in for this counter?
ckgoh3
post Jun 1 2009, 04:10 PM

99 posts

I think this counter you still can "goreng a bit" but not too much.
Park at 0.075 or 0.070 if you're lucky, wait for it to increase 0.005 then quickly cabut...
But tomorrow maybe you need to park at 0.07 or lower...
ckgoh3
post Jun 3 2009, 11:21 PM

99 posts

Really hope Datuk Goh and See can join this forum to tell us what is actually happening...
ckgoh3
post Jun 3 2009, 11:34 PM

99 posts

Today until 11.32pm,

Dow -73.43 (0.84%)
Nasdaq -11.11 (0.61%)
S&P 500 -11.78 (-0.25%)

Tomorrow's plan: parking MULPHA 0.535 for 30,000 shares.
Wish me good luck!

Good night...

ckgoh3
post Jun 4 2009, 09:08 PM

99 posts

Your bullet can't help you to fight with this counter, u must use nuclear bom...
ckgoh3
post Jun 4 2009, 09:46 PM

99 posts

Going to sapu some lot tomorrow!!!
Lets's pray for it to go to RM0.15!!!
ckgoh3
post Jun 4 2009, 10:54 PM

99 posts

what's the best price to buy now?
ckgoh3
post Jun 11 2009, 11:08 PM

99 posts

If you look at the trend of KLCI and most of the shares since mid of March, you will find that they're having increasing trend, some even increased their price more than tripple.
But when you look at COMPUGT, the trend is opposite, from March ~ April it was at the range of o.13 ~ 0.16, but when it came to May ~ June, the price dropped more than half.
This means that this counter is UNPREDICTABLE since it is not following the whole market trend, and I think there's some abnormal activities that causing the price to keep dropping.
I lost RM4k++ after selling this counter at RM0.10, my advice is not to touch it anymore, dont know when we will get burnt...

This post has been edited by ckgoh3: Jun 11 2009, 11:10 PM
ckgoh3
post Jun 15 2009, 05:29 PM

99 posts

Today all red colour but KLSE still green +1.02, weird...

Added on June 15, 2009, 5:30 pmBut I don't think COMPUGT will be influenced by KLCI, when KLCI going up few weeks ago, it kept on falling.
It depends on how people "goreng"...

Added on June 15, 2009, 5:31 pmHope somebody will goreng with extra hot chilli and balacan this week...

This post has been edited by ckgoh3: Jun 15 2009, 05:31 PM

0.0420sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:59 PM