Brotherjoe
post May 21 2009, 03:28 PM

2,217 posts

QUOTE(aeronic @ May 21 2009, 11:40 AM)
this is like saying
"hey look at this old tree it is gonna grow 2 meter taller by next month
i am going to target this, "what you guys think?"

then people come and ask you you predict on what...
you say, "come on lah look at the soil, look at the tree so green, look everyone smiling, i am gonna bet on this"

predictions everyone can have, but you need to base it on facts
if you have insider information then please share with us
the major shareholders, you don't even know what they are up to
they might be just baiting you
Everyone know if things goes well, the tree will grow greener.. but no one can predict between today till next month if the tree going to hit by lightning or not.. when the storm comes.
Brotherjoe
post May 25 2009, 09:56 AM

2,217 posts

Does that means high risk counter?
Brotherjoe
post May 26 2009, 07:14 PM

2,217 posts

Compugt having a net loss of 0.5million for 1Q..

wonder if goreng kaki will see thing as a positive result?
Brotherjoe
post Jul 13 2009, 06:25 PM

2,217 posts

Director accumulated some shares today.. check out the announcement
Brotherjoe
post Jul 13 2009, 06:50 PM

2,217 posts

Waiting for ppl to speculate his counter?

0.0404sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:45 PM